€65 par nuit
€65 par nuit
Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hotel Hum

Ljubuški, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Nikole Kordica Bb
4.8   

Lire 1 avis

  • Options alimentaires supérieures
  • Exceptionnellement sûr
  • Un service hors norme
Écrire une critique

La revue la plus récente

hotel hum stay ... VERY GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOMS, CLEAN AND VERY KIND PEOPLE.
I SUGGEST YOU TO TRY THIS HOTEL IF YOU HAVE TO VISIT MEDJUGORIE - VERY GGOD LOCATION NEAR THE CITY - QUIET AND PEACE PLACE.
THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO WORKS IN THE HOTEL FOR THEIR KINDNESS.

La description - Administration

Moderne, élégant et sophistiqué avec des rayons ambiance de tranquillité et d'hospitalité. Entouré par la variété des offres et un service de première classe, professionnel et personnel hospitalier, qui prendra soin de votre séjour avec nous est agréable, et tous vos souhaits exaucé!

  • Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina hôtels et auberges
  • Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Hôtels, hébergement et offres spéciales en hébergement dans Ljubuski
L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Administration
  • Administration chambres / unités: 8
  • Année de construction: 2004
  • Rénové: 2007
  • Classification publique: 3
Administration hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: €65

Double Queen Standard Triple Twin
  • Arrivée après: 1:00pm
  • Découvrez avant: 11:00am

Administration équipements

24-hr front desk aéroport Location de voitures Express checkout appels téléphoniques locaux gratuits Accès Internet Internet sans fil (gratuit) Blanchisserie / service de valet Linge inclus Porte-bagages Meal plans assistance médicale sur appel Salles de réunion Multi-lingual staff Journaux / magazines 24 heures Parking (gratuit) Restaurant sur le site Salle de service Coffre-fort Taxi Tour / sightseeing assistance

Équipements de la chambre

Nos chambres sont équipées avec des meubles modernes et des installations tout en conservant une ambiance où vous pourrez vous détendre et vous reposer en toute tranquillité. Notre équipe de personnel fera en sorte que votre séjour et le bon déroulement de votre événement.

A / C climatique Backpacker services Balcon Lits enfants disponibles cheveux Accès Internet Maid service quotidien Mini-bar Des chambres non-fumeurs Salle de bain privée chambres non-fumeurs Téléphone Télévision Télévision (câble / satellite) Voicemail service de réveil


Quartier

Au printemps, le pays est à son meilleur - pour le vert, autant de fleurs. Les journées sont agréablement chaudes et les soirées sont fraîches et rafraîchissante. En été, il est beau et chaud (30 ° C) dans la Méditerranée-Herzégovine. Octobre et Novembre sont de bons mois pour éviter la foule et profiter de la collage d'orange, le rouge et le jaune des feuilles de peinture que les forêts. Ces deux mois voir le temps frais et pluvieux, mais comme de nombreux jours de soleil ainsi.

Ljubuki est une ville et une municipalité de Bosnie-Herzégovine, situé dans la partie ouest de l'Herzégovine. La ville fut mentionnée pour la première fois en 1444. Ljubuki Le nom provient d'un ancien nom slave Libusa qui a été la première femme de l'ancien dirigeant de l'Herzégovine, Herceg Stjepan.

Le plus ancien musée du pays, établie en 1884, est le monastère des Franciscains Humac (construite en 1869) juste à l'extérieur Ljubuki. Humac Le Musée abrite l'une des plus belles collections d'antiques vestiges, tous trouvent dans les environs du monastère. Le plus ancien jamais trouvé de script dans le territoire de la Bosnie-Herzégovine, de la Humacka Ploca, est exposé ici.

Le joyau de cette région est l'eau cristalline de la rivière Trebizat. Sud-est de Ljubuski sont les chutes de Kravica. S'étendant sur 100 mètres de large et 25 mètres de s'écrouler, Kravica est l'une des plus grandes chutes d'eau en Herzégovine, et certainement la plus impressionnante.

Outre ces attractions locales, Medjugorje est à 12 km - bien connu pour les pèlerinages catholiques - et Mostar est à 45 km d'ici.

Points d'interêts
  • Medjugorje 10 km
  • 30 km de Mostar
  • Monastère franciscain de 200 mètres
  • Kravica waterfals 10 km

Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
Restarurant HUM
Restaurant Hum sert une excellente cuisine gastronomique avec un salon VIP pour des occasions spéciales dans une atmosphère confortable.

Politiques
Détails du prix

€65 par nuit

Taxes: 17.00%
Les prix indiqués ici sont sans taxes. La taxe sera ajoutée à votre paiement final.

Cartes de crédit acceptées sur place: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Remises disponibles

Sur demande et de la saison

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

En cas d'annulation jusqu'à 1 jour avant la date d'arrivée, aucuns frais ne seront facturés.

En cas d'annulation tardive ou en cas de non-présentation, la première nuit sera facturée.

Emplacement - Administration

Nikole Kordica Bb
Ljubuški
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88320

Latitude: 43.197, Longitude: 17.545

Comment aller là

Situé dans le centre-ville de Ljubuski

Aéroport le plus proche: 30 km de l'aéroport de Mostar, 130-150 km, Split, Dubrovnik et l'aéroport de Sarajevo

€65 per night
€65 per night
Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hotel Hum

Ljubuški, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Nikole Kordica Bb
4.8   

Read 1 review

  • Best dining possibilities
  • Exceptionally safe
  • Extremely clean rooms
Write a review

Most recent review

hotel hum stay ... VERY GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOMS, CLEAN AND VERY KIND PEOPLE.
I SUGGEST YOU TO TRY THIS HOTEL IF YOU HAVE TO VISIT MEDJUGORIE - VERY GGOD LOCATION NEAR THE CITY - QUIET AND PEACE PLACE.
THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO WORKS IN THE HOTEL FOR THEIR KINDNESS.

Description - Hotel

Modern, elegant and sophisticated ambiance rays with tranquility and hospitality. Surrounded by variety of offers and first-class service, professional and hospitable personnel, will take care that your stay with us is pleasant, and all your wishes fulfilled!

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 8
  • Year built: 2004
  • Renovated: 2007
  • Public classification: 3
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: €65

Double Queen Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: 11:00am

Hotel amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Breakfast included Car rental Express checkout Free local phonecalls Internet access Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Luggage carriers Meal plans Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Our rooms are equipped with modern furniture and facilities yet retain a sophisticated ambience where you can relax and unwind in tranquillity. Our dedicated team of staff will ensure that your stay and your event run smoothly.

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Balconies Cribs available Ensuite Hairdryer Internet access Maid service daily Mini-bar Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Smoking rooms Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries VCR/DVD Voicemail WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

In spring, the country is at its best - so green, so many flowers. The days are pleasantly warm and the evenings are refreshingly cool. In summer time, it is nice and warm (30+°C) in Mediterranean Herzegovina. October and November are good months to avoid the crowds and enjoy the collage of orange, red and yellow leaves that paint the forests. These months see both rainy and cool weather, but as many sunny days as well.

Ljubuki is a town and municipality in Bosnia and Herzegovina, located in the western part of Herzegovina. The town was first mentioned in 1444. The name Ljubuki originates from an ancient Slavic name Libusa who was the first wife of the then ruler of Herzegovina, Herzeg Stjepan.

The oldest museum in the country, established in 1884, is at the Humac Franciscan Monastery (built in 1869) just outside Ljubuki. The Humac Museum hosts one of the finest collections of ancient relics, all found in the vicinity of the monastery. The oldest script ever found in the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Humacka ploca, is exhibited here.

The gem of this region is the crystal-clear water of the Trebizat River. Southeast of Ljubuski are the Kravica Waterfalls. Stretching over 100 metres across and tumbling down 25 metres, Kravica is one of the largest waterfalls in Herzegovina and certainly the most impressive.

Beside these local attractions, Medjugorje is 12 km away - well-known for Catholic pilgrimages - and Mostar is 45 km from here.

Points of interest
  • Medjugorje 10 km
  • Mostar 30 km
  • Franciscan monastery 200 meters
  • Kravica waterfals 10 km

Food and drink
Eating in house
Restarurant Hum
Restaurant Hum serves excellent gourmet cuisine with a VIP Saloon for special occasions within a comfortable atmosphere.

Policies
Price details

€65 per night

Taxes: 17.00%
Prices shown here are without tax. Tax will be added to your final payment.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Available discounts

Upon request and season

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

If cancelled up to 1 day before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged.

If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the first night will be charged.

Location - Hotel

Nikole Kordica Bb
Ljubuški
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88320

Latitude: 43.197, Longitude: 17.545

How to get there

Situated in the downtown of Ljubuski

Nearest airport: 30 km from Mostar airport, 130-150 km Split, Dubrovnik and Sarajevo airport