€65 pro nacht
€65 pro nacht
Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hotel Hum

Ljubuški, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Nikole Kordica Bb
4.8   

1 Bewertung lesen

  • Überlegene speisen
  • Extrem sichere umgebung
  • Makellos sauber
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

hotel hum stay ... VERY GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOMS, CLEAN AND VERY KIND PEOPLE.
I SUGGEST YOU TO TRY THIS HOTEL IF YOU HAVE TO VISIT MEDJUGORIE - VERY GGOD LOCATION NEAR THE CITY - QUIET AND PEACE PLACE.
THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO WORKS IN THE HOTEL FOR THEIR KINDNESS.

Beschreibung - Hotel

Die moderne, elegante und raffinierte Ambiente Strahlen mit Ruhe und Gastfreundschaft. Umgeben von Vielfalt der Angebote und erstklassigen Service, professionelle und gastfreundliche Personal wird dafür sorgen, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm ist, und alle Ihre Wünsche erfüllt!

  • Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina Hotels und Herbergen
  • Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Erstklassige Hotels im Ljubuski
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Hotel
  • Hotel zimmer / einheiten: 8
  • Baujahr: 2004
  • Renoviert: 2007
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 3
Hotel unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: €65

Double Queen Standard Triple Twin
  • Check-in nach: 1:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: 11:00am

Hotel ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption Flughafen Pick-up Autovermietung Express Kasse Freie lokale Telefonanrufe Internetzugang Internet wireless (kostenlos) Wäscherei / Valet Service Bettwäsche inbegriffen Gepäckträger Essen Pläne Medizinische Hilfe auf Abruf Konferenzräume Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter Zeitungen / Zeitschriften 24 Stunden Parken (kostenfrei) Restaurant vor Ort Room Service Safe Taxiservice Rundgang / Sightseeing-Hilfe

Zimmerausstattung

Unsere Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit modernen Möbeln und Einrichtungen noch behalten eine anspruchsvolle Ambiente, in dem Sie sich entspannen und in Ruhe entspannen. Unser engagiertes Team von Mitarbeitern sorgt dafür, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Veranstaltung reibungslos ablaufen.

A / C Klimaanlage Backpacker Einrichtungen Terrassen Krippen zur Verfügung Fön Internet-Zugang Maid Service täglich Mini-Bar Nichtraucher-Zimmer Bad Raucherzimmer Telefon TV Fernsehen (Kabel / Satellit) Voicemail Weckaufträge


Gegend

Im Frühjahr ist das Land am besten - so grün, so viele Blumen. Die Tage sind angenehm warm und abends gibt es erfrischend kühl. Im Sommer ist es schön warm (30 + ° C) in den Mittelmeer-Herzegowina. Oktober und November sind gute Monate, um die Menschenmassen und geniessen Sie die Collage orange, rote und gelbe Blätter, die Farbe der Wälder. Diesen Monaten beide regnerischen und kühlen Wetter, aber so viele Sonnentage wie gut.

Ljubuki ist eine Stadt und Gemeinde in Bosnien und Herzegowina, das sich im westlichen Teil der Herzegowina. Die Stadt wurde zum ersten Mal in 1444. Der Name Ljubuki stammt aus einer alten slawischen Namen Libusa, die war die erste Frau des damaligen Herrschers von Herzegowina, Herzeg Stjepan.

Das älteste Museum des Landes, die im Jahre 1884, ist das Franziskanerkloster Humac (Baujahr 1869) nur außerhalb Ljubuki. Die Humac Museum beherbergt eine der schönsten Sammlungen von Relikten, die alle in der Nähe des Klosters. Die älteste Schrift immer in dem Gebiet von Bosnien und Herzegowina, der Humacka ploca, ist hier ausgestellt.

Das Juwel dieser Region ist das kristallklare Wasser des Trebizat Fluss. Südöstlich von Ljubuški sind die Kravica Wasserfälle. Die sich über 100 Meter und über 25 Meter tumbling down, Kravica ist einer der größten Wasserfälle in der Herzegowina, und die meisten beeindruckend.

Neben diesen lokalen Attraktionen, Medjugorje ist 12 km entfernt - bekannt für katholische Wallfahrten - und Mostar ist 45 km von hier.

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Medjugorje 10 km
  • 30 km Mostar
  • Franziskanerkloster 200 m
  • Kravica waterfals 10 km

Essen und trinken
Essen im haus
Restarurant HUM
Hum Restaurant serviert exzellente Gourmet-Küche mit einer VIP-Limousine zu besonderen Anlässen in einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre.

Richtlinien
Preis details

€65 pro Nacht

Steuern: 17.00%
Die hier angegebenen Preise sind ohne Steuern. Die Steuer wird Ihrer letzten Zahlung hinzugefügt.

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Verfügbare rabatte

Auf Anfrage und nach Saison

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

Stornierungen, die bis zu 1 Tag vor dem Tag der Anreise erfolgen, sind kostenfrei.

Stornierungen, die verspätet oder gar nicht zeigen, der ersten Übernachtung berechnet.

Ort - Hotel

Nikole Kordica Bb
Ljubuški
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88320

Breite: 43.197, Längengrad: 17.545

Wie man dorthin kommt

Das Hotel liegt in der Innenstadt von Ljubuški

Nächstliegender Flughafen: 30 km vom Flughafen Mostar, 130-150 km, Split, Dubrovnik und Sarajevo Flughafen

€65 per night
€65 per night
Hotel Hum, Ljubuski, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hotel Hum

Ljubuški, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Nikole Kordica Bb
4.8   

Read 1 review

  • Best dining possibilities
  • Exceptionally safe
  • Extremely clean rooms
Write a review

Most recent review

hotel hum stay ... VERY GOOD HOTEL, NICE ROOMS, CLEAN AND VERY KIND PEOPLE.
I SUGGEST YOU TO TRY THIS HOTEL IF YOU HAVE TO VISIT MEDJUGORIE - VERY GGOD LOCATION NEAR THE CITY - QUIET AND PEACE PLACE.
THANKS TO THE PEOPLE WHO WORKS IN THE HOTEL FOR THEIR KINDNESS.

Description - Hotel

Modern, elegant and sophisticated ambiance rays with tranquility and hospitality. Surrounded by variety of offers and first-class service, professional and hospitable personnel, will take care that your stay with us is pleasant, and all your wishes fulfilled!

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 8
  • Year built: 2004
  • Renovated: 2007
  • Public classification: 3
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: €65

Double Queen Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: 11:00am

Hotel amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Breakfast included Car rental Express checkout Free local phonecalls Internet access Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Luggage carriers Meal plans Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Our rooms are equipped with modern furniture and facilities yet retain a sophisticated ambience where you can relax and unwind in tranquillity. Our dedicated team of staff will ensure that your stay and your event run smoothly.

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Balconies Cribs available Ensuite Hairdryer Internet access Maid service daily Mini-bar Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Smoking rooms Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries VCR/DVD Voicemail WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

In spring, the country is at its best - so green, so many flowers. The days are pleasantly warm and the evenings are refreshingly cool. In summer time, it is nice and warm (30+°C) in Mediterranean Herzegovina. October and November are good months to avoid the crowds and enjoy the collage of orange, red and yellow leaves that paint the forests. These months see both rainy and cool weather, but as many sunny days as well.

Ljubuki is a town and municipality in Bosnia and Herzegovina, located in the western part of Herzegovina. The town was first mentioned in 1444. The name Ljubuki originates from an ancient Slavic name Libusa who was the first wife of the then ruler of Herzegovina, Herzeg Stjepan.

The oldest museum in the country, established in 1884, is at the Humac Franciscan Monastery (built in 1869) just outside Ljubuki. The Humac Museum hosts one of the finest collections of ancient relics, all found in the vicinity of the monastery. The oldest script ever found in the territory of Bosnia and Herzegovina, the Humacka ploca, is exhibited here.

The gem of this region is the crystal-clear water of the Trebizat River. Southeast of Ljubuski are the Kravica Waterfalls. Stretching over 100 metres across and tumbling down 25 metres, Kravica is one of the largest waterfalls in Herzegovina and certainly the most impressive.

Beside these local attractions, Medjugorje is 12 km away - well-known for Catholic pilgrimages - and Mostar is 45 km from here.

Points of interest
  • Medjugorje 10 km
  • Mostar 30 km
  • Franciscan monastery 200 meters
  • Kravica waterfals 10 km

Food and drink
Eating in house
Restarurant Hum
Restaurant Hum serves excellent gourmet cuisine with a VIP Saloon for special occasions within a comfortable atmosphere.

Policies
Price details

€65 per night

Taxes: 17.00%
Prices shown here are without tax. Tax will be added to your final payment.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Available discounts

Upon request and season

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

If cancelled up to 1 day before the date of arrival, no fee will be charged.

If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the first night will be charged.

Location - Hotel

Nikole Kordica Bb
Ljubuški
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88320

Latitude: 43.197, Longitude: 17.545

How to get there

Situated in the downtown of Ljubuski

Nearest airport: 30 km from Mostar airport, 130-150 km Split, Dubrovnik and Sarajevo airport