€50 每晚
€50 每晚
Villa Mostar, Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Villa Mostar

Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Lacina 19 A

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 床和早餐

别墅莫斯塔尔,从在城市,木沙拉最美丽的地方之一安静的避风港,而传统的内雷特瓦,其中直接流入到房子的花园means欢迎你在莫斯塔尔,一太阳城和生活悠闲,不同的文化built与影响。这种传统与现代,东方与西方之间的冲突。 100米内,你会发现许多不错的,色彩艳丽,活泼的咖啡馆,它可以是一个理想的开始日在莫斯塔尔。在从别墅的方式向莫斯塔尔老桥,步行至奥斯曼莫斯塔尔的一些著名的景点:Karadjozbeg清真寺,房子和房子Biscevic Muslibegovic。任何有关莫斯塔尔更多信息,我们非常乐意帮助你

所有的客房和公寓有一个舒适,淋浴,有线电视现代化的浴室,并同时配备了空调和热水炉设备。我们的客人有一个光明的,友好的早餐及会议休息室。从休息室你有过一个绿色的花园到河边奈雷特瓦看法。所有客人都可以免费上网。在家里停车是免费的。

  • Villa Mostar, Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina 酒店和旅馆
  • Villa Mostar, Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina, 探索事物,现在预订酒店 在 Mostar
空间
  • 财产种类: 床和早餐
  • 床和早餐 客房/单位: 4
  • 一年建成: 2006
  • 公共分类: 3
床和早餐 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €50

双人 三(加1)
  • 入住后: 12:30am
  • 退房之前: 12:00am

床和早餐 设施

24小时接待台 机场接送 全部包容计划 烧烤区 早餐 汽车租赁 花园 互联网 行李架 医疗待命援助 多语种的工作人员 24小时开放 停车场(免费) 餐厅关于网站 允许吸烟 出租车服务

房间设施

所有的公寓都有空调,供暖,有线电视和现代化的浴室。我们的客人可以在一个似是而非的俯瞰风景优美,松石绿,内雷特瓦河,或享受散步或在花园里,一直延伸到河岸安静的时刻,他们的早餐和会议室。我们的客人有二十四小时的高速网络连接和免费停车场。

的A / C气候控制 座便器 咖啡/茶机 婴儿床可 传真服务 吹风机 互联网 山景客房 非吸烟房间 独立卫生间 吸烟客房 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 唤醒注册要求


邻里

在几百米这里,你会发现许多有活力的城市咖啡馆,以及所有你需要有之前游览城市的街道和小巷一个简单的开始新的一天。你将达到只有10分钟穿过市中心愉快走旧桥,其他的许多著名景点,如Karadjozbeg莫斯塔尔的清真寺,Biscevic的角落,Muslibegovic房子,和其他人传递。我们的员工将竭诚为您提供更多有关这些和所有其他地方看到和访问莫斯塔尔和周围的信息。

兴趣点
  • 旧桥10分钟
  • 博物馆300米
  • 巴士/火车站300米

饮食
在家吃饭
Nacionalni Restoran
国家料理
生物圈
现代高级餐厅
Hindin韩
外出就餐
馅饼店
Cevapcici Rastaurants

政策
价格详情

€50 - 80 每晚

BAM的

信用卡: 不被接受的位置

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

5岁以下的儿童住宿免费使用现有的床。入住2岁以下儿童免费为cots.Older儿童或者成人收费的收费是每人每夜EUR 10,00额外beds.Pets不allowed.Cancelled高达2在入住前日内,将不收取费用。

如果太迟取消预订或没出现的情况下,将收取第一夜。

位置 - 床和早餐

Lacina 19 A
Mostar
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88000

纬度: 43.34641, 经度: 17.81112

到那里怎么走

在莫斯塔尔对奈雷特瓦River. Villa莫斯塔尔中央是从城市广场木沙拉和铁托的bridge. When你方木沙拉来100米,你可以看到一个停车的地方停车,只是按照有关place. Drive 100街米

火车和公共汽车站约300米,从我们。

最近的机场: 15公里

€50 per night
€50 per night
Villa Mostar, Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Villa Mostar

Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina - Lacina 19 A

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Bed and breakfast

The Villa Mostar, a quiet haven from the one of the most beautiful places in the city, Musala, and the traditional Neretva, which flows directly to the garden of the house means you welcome in Mostar, a city of sun and the relaxed pace of life, built by different cultures and influences. This clash of tradition and modernity, East and West. Within 100 meters you will find many nice, colorful, lively cafes, which can be a day in Mostar ideal start. On the way from the villa to the old Mostar bridge, walk to some famous sights of the Ottoman Mostar by: Karadjozbeg mosque, the house and the house Biscevic Muslibegovic. For any further information about Mostar, we are happy to assist you

All rooms and apartments have a comfortable, modern bathroom with shower, cable television and are both equipped with air conditioning and a heater. Our guests have a bright, friendly common room for breakfast and for meetings. From the lounge you have a view over a green garden down to the river Neretva. All guests have free access to the Internet. Parking at the house are free.

The space
  • Property type: Bed and breakfast
  • Guest rooms/units: 4
  • Year built: 2006
  • Public classification: 3
Bed and breakfast accommodations

Lowest price available: €50

Double Single Triple Triple (Plus One) Twin
  • Check-in: 12:30am
  • Check-out: 12:00am

Bed and breakfast amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup All inclusive plan BBQ area Breakfast included Car rental Gardens Internet access Luggage carriers Medical assistance on call Multi-lingual staff Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Restaurant on site Smoking permitted Taxi service

Room amenities

All apartments have air conditioning, central heating, cable TV and modern bathrooms. Our guests can enjoy their breakfast and meetings in a specious room overlooking the scenic, turquoise green, Neretva River, or enjoy a walk or quiet moments in the garden that stretches to the banks of the river. Our guests have the twenty-four-hour high-speed internet access and parking free.

A/C climate control Bidet Coffee/tea maker Cribs available Fax service Hairdryer Internet access Mountain view rooms Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Smoking rooms Television Television (cable/satellite) Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

Within a few hundred metres of here, you will find many lively city cafes, and everything you need to have an easy start to your day before exploring the city streets and alleys. You will reach the Old Bridge in only a 10 minute pleasant walk through the city centre, passing by the many other famous Mostar attractions, such as Karadjozbeg’s Mosque, Biscevic’s corner, Muslibegovic house, and others. Our staff will be happy to give you more information about those and all the other places to see and visit in and around Mostar.

Points of interest
  • Old bridge 10 minutes
  • Museum 300m
  • Bus/Train station 300m

Food and drink
Eating in house
Nacionalni Restoran
National cuisine
Biosphere
Modern exclusive restaurant
Hindin Han
Eating out
Pie Shop
Cevapcici Rastaurants

Policies
Price details

€50 - 80 per night

BAM

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

All children under 5 years stay free of charge when using existing bed .Children under 2 years stay free of charge for cots.Older children or adults are charged EUR 10.00 per night and person for extra beds.Pets are not allowed.Cancelled up to 2 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged.

If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the first night will be charged.

Location - Bed and breakfast

Lacina 19 A
Mostar
Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Bosnia and Herzegovina  88000

How to get there

Located in the centre of Mostar on the Neretva River. Villa Mostar is 100m from city square Musala and Tito´s bridge. When you come on square Musala , you can see a parking place. Drive in parking place and just follow the street about 100 m.

Train and bus station is about 300m from us.

Nearest airport: 15km