CNY 120 par nuit
CNY 120 par nuit
Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel, Luoyang, China

Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel

Luoyang, China - No. 329 Zhongzhou East Road
4.1   

Lire 1 avis

  • Parfaitement sûr
  • Emplacement fabuleux
  • Nettement propre
Écrire une critique

La revue la plus récente

Good place but don't expect accurate informations ... The girls are very kind, but just don't know how to get anywhere, except to get the tickets for the bus to the ariport, and visit the Luoyang caves... So you would better double check every information and learn how to ask people directions in the streets...

La description - Auberge

Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel est une auberge de charme. comunités fierté que nous en avoir décoré l'auberge locale thèmes culturels et artistiques tout au long.

Nous sommes situés dans un quartier traditionnel d'habitation dans le centre-ville. Rester ici, vous vous sentirez comme un habitant. Notre emplacement est également à proximité du centre de la vieille ville avec la culture (vieilles rues dénoyautées) et des rues commerçantes à proximité. Il ya aussi de nombreuses banques, un bureau de poste et quelques supermarchés tous moins d'un kilomètre de nous.

Nous offrons des visites de sites touristiques célèbres tels que: Le Temple de Shaolin et Les Grottes de Longmen nous pouvons également fournir des informations sur d'autres sites célèbres à proximité, comme le cheval blanc et Temples Guanlin. (Deux à ne pas manquer)

Nos collaborateurs sont les populations locales de la province du Henan qui connaissent tous les détails de se rendre et revenir de Luoyang et tout autour de la ville. Ils peuvent aussi parler anglais bien qui peut être parfois un problème pour les voyageurs. Nous sommes une auberge de jeunesse et non un hôtel.

Vous pouvez regarder des films ou de parler et de vous détendre dans notre bar. Les portes de l'auberge à proximité, à minuit, mais si vous sonner la cloche nous allons ouvrir la porte, de sorte que vous pouvez obtenir en 24 heures par jour.

Heure de départ est 12h00. La réception est temps de 7h à minuit

Comme Luoyang est situé dans le centre de la Chine l'hiver est très froid. Notre auberge dispose de chauffage et si vous pouvez utiliser votre climatiseur qui est installé dans everyroom. Il est libre de l'eau chaude pour tous nos clients.

Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et les fenêtres. Les chambres privées sont équipées de TV disposent aussi, de serviettes de bain et salle de bain attenante.

Lorsque vous arrivez à la gare, (station de bus est d'ailleurs la gare) s'il vous plaît prendre le bus comme ci-dessous:
N ° 5 ou 41 (1RMB/person) et descendre à Qingniangong arrêter. (Vous verrez un KFC coin sur la droite et un carré parc sur votre gauche, c'est Qingniangong) L'auberge est située à quelques 100 mtrs plus haut sur le côté droit à côté d'une église.

Si vous venez de ses éventuelles Xi'an pour obtenir un train express en moins de 2 heures à Luoyang. Cette gare n'est pas de la gare centrale mentionnés ci-dessus car il se termine à Luoyang Longman station. De là, vous pouvez prendre le bus 65 (1RMB/person) ou prendre un taxi (30RMB/30mins) à notre auberge.

Les frais de taxi est d'environ 30 RMB de l'aéroport et la taxe est à environ 15-20 RMB de la gare. (5 minutes à arriver)

  • Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel, Luoyang, China, China hôtels et auberges
  • Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel, Luoyang, China, Les pays les plus sûrs à visiter, des hôtels sûrs et propres dans Luoyang
L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Auberge
  • Auberge chambres / unités: 100
  • Année de construction: 2010
Auberge hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: CNY 120 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

6 lits Dortoir Mixte de base 4 Chambres mixtes Dortoir avec salle de bains de base dortoir de 6 lits mélangés Double Femme Dortoir Dortoir Homme Dortoir Mixte Standard unique Triple Twin
  • Arrivée après: 6:00am
  • Découvrez avant: noon

Auberge équipements

24-hr réception Bar / Salon Petit-déjeuner (supplément) Gay friendly Blanchisserie service Linen included Personnel multilingue Pas de couvre-feu Ouvert 24 heures Animaux acceptés Restaurant sur le tabagisme site autorisé Tour / sightseeing assistance WIFI (gratuit)

Équipements de la chambre

Tous les soldats ont -
Climatisation
TV
Bouilloire
Ensuite
Windows

A / C de contrôle du climat Café / thé Ensuite forts Maid service quotidien de chambres fumeurs Télévision (câble / satellite) toilette


Quartier
Points d'interêts
  • Grottes de Longmen (8km)
  • Temple du Cheval blanc (6km)
  • Temple Shaolin (60km)
  • Six Musée du Cheval (3km)
  • Temple Lin Guan (6km)

Politiques
Détails du prix

CNY 120 par nuit (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Un dépôt supplémentaire peut être demandé avant l'arrivée. Si oui, vous serez contacté directement après la confirmation de votre réservation.

Cartes de crédit: Non accepté sur place

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

10% de dépôt requis à la réservation

Emplacement - Auberge

No. 329 Zhongzhou East Road
Luoyang
Henan (Henan Sheng)
China  471002

Latitude: 34.68422, Longitude: 112.48247

Comment aller là

Lorsque vous arrivez à la gare, (station de bus est d'ailleurs la gare) s'il vous plaît prendre le bus comme ci-dessous:
N ° 5 ou 41 (1RMB/person) et descendre à Qingniangong arrêter. (Vous verrez un KFC coin sur la droite et un carré parc sur votre gauche, c'est Qingniangong) L'auberge est située à quelques 100 mtrs plus haut sur le côté droit à côté d'une église.

Si vous venez de ses éventuelles Xi'an pour obtenir un train express en moins de 2 heures à Luoyang. Cette gare n'est pas de la gare centrale mentionnés ci-dessus car il se termine à Luoyang Longman station. De là, vous pouvez prendre le bus 65 (1RMB/person) ou prendre un taxi (30RMB/30mins) à notre auberge.

Les frais de taxi est d'environ 30 RMB de l'aéroport et la taxe est à environ 15-20 RMB de la gare. (5 minutes à arriver)

CNY 120 per night
CNY 120 per night
Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel, Luoyang, China

Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel

Luoyang, China - No. 329 Zhongzhou East Road
4.1   

Read 1 review

  • Perfectly safe
  • Superior location
  • Excellent value
Write a review

Most recent review

Good place but don't expect accurate informations ... The girls are very kind, but just don't know how to get anywhere, except to get the tickets for the bus to the ariport, and visit the Luoyang caves... So you would better double check every information and learn how to ask people directions in the streets...

Description - Hostel

Luoyang Yijia International Youth Hostel is a boutique hostel. We pride oursleves in having decorated the hostel in local cultural and art themes throughout.

We are situated inside a traditional residential district in the city centre. Staying here will make you feel like a local. Our location is also close to the centre of the old town with cultural (old stoned streets) and shopping streets close by. There are also many banks, a Post Office and a few Supermarkets all within a kilometre of us.

We offer tours to famous tourist sights such as: The Shaolin Temple and The Longmen Grottoes we also can provide information on other famous sights close by like The White Horse and Guanlin Temples. (Both not to be missed)

Our staff are local people from Henan Province that know all the details of getting to and from Luoyang and all around the city. They also can speak good english which can be a problem sometimes for travelers. We are a real hostel and not a hotel.

You can watch movies or talk and relax in our bar. The doors of the hostel close at midnight, but if you ring the bell we will open the door, so you can get in 24 hours a day.

Check out time is 12:00 noon. Reception time is 7am to midnight

As Luoyang is located in Central China the winter is very cold. Our hostel has heating though and you can use your air-conditioner which is installed in everyroom. There is free hot water for all our guests.

All rooms have airconditioning and windows. Private rooms are additionaly equiped with TV, Towel and Ensuite.

When you get to the railway station, (bus station is besides the train station) please take the bus as below:
No. 5 or 41(1RMB/person)and get off at Qingniangong stop. (you will see a corner KFC on the right and a park square on your left, this is Qingniangong) The Hostel is located a short walk 100 mtrs further up on the right side next to a Church.

If you come from Xi'an its possible to get an express train in under 2 hours to Luoyang. This train station is not the central station mentioned above as it terminates at Luoyang Longman station. From here you can catch bus 65 (1RMB/person) or take a taxi (30RMB/30mins) to our hostel.

The taxi fee is about 30 RMB from the airport and the fee is about 15-20 RMB from railway station. (5mins to arrive)

The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 100
  • Year built: 2010
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: CNY 120 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

6 Beds Mixed Dorm Basic 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Double Female Dorm Male Dorm Mixed Dorm Single Standard Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 6:00am
  • Check-out: noon

Hostel amenities

24-hr front desk Bar/lounge Breakfast (extra charge) Gay friendly Laundry/valet service Linen included Multi-lingual staff No curfew Open 24 Hours Pets allowed Restaurant on site Smoking permitted Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

All Privates have - Air Conditioning TV Kettle Ensuite Windows

A/C climate control Coffee/tea maker Ensuite Lockers Maid service daily Smoking rooms Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries


Neighborhood
Points of interest
  • Longmen Grottoes (8km)
  • White Horse Temple (6km)
  • Shaolin Temple (60km)
  • Six Horse Museum (3km)
  • Guan Lin Temple (6km)

Policies
Price details

CNY 120 per night (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

10% Deposit Required on booking

Location - Hostel

No. 329 Zhongzhou East Road
Luoyang
Henan (Henan Sheng)
China  471002

Latitude: 34.68422, Longitude: 112.48247

How to get there

When you get to the railway station, (bus station is besides the train station) please take the bus as below:
No. 5 or 41(1RMB/person)and get off at Qingniangong stop. (you will see a corner KFC on the right and a park square on your left, this is Qingniangong) The Hostel is located a short walk 100 mtrs further up on the right side next to a Church.

If you come from Xi'an its possible to get an express train in under 2 hours to Luoyang. This train station is not the central station mentioned above as it terminates at Luoyang Longman station. From here you can catch bus 65 (1RMB/person) or take a taxi (30RMB/30mins) to our hostel.

The taxi fee is about 30 RMB from the airport and the fee is about 15-20 RMB from railway station. (5mins to arrive)