CNY 100 par nuit
CNY 100 par nuit
Meridian Hotel, Beijing, China

Meridian Hotel

Beijing, China - 78 No Dong Si Liu Tiao Street Dong Cheng District Beijing100
4.2   

3 Revues totales

  • Dîners remarquables
  • Environnement très sécurisé
  • Superbe propreté
Écrire une critique

Dernier commentaire

This is a great hotel ... This is a great hotel. It will be interesting to come back in six months and see if it has changed, but I will definitely stay here again. This is a fresh, safe, homely place to stay. I felt incredibly safe and was able to relax while in Beijing. The staff ...

La description - Administration

Meridian Hotel Beijing est un hôtel de confort et de l'économie touristique. Il est situé à Dong Si Liu Tiao rue, Dong Cheng District, près de Wangfujing à Beijing, quartier des affaires et la gare. Il est de 14 km à l'ouest de la gare de Pékin et 30 minutes de conduite à l'aéroport international de Beijing.
Le Meridian est une base, le budget hôtel situé dans le centre de Beijing.
Les clients de cet hôtel vous pour profiter de l'avantage d'être situé au-dessus d'un traditionnel thé chinois. Cette atmosphère de thé de Beijing est un endroit idéal pour s'imprégner un vrai goût de l'Observatoire. Vous pouvez vous détendre avec une boisson ou profiter de la culture chinoise. Séjourner à l'hôtel Méridien, vous verrez un tout autre côté de la vie de Beijing, ce qui contraste radicalement avec celle des Hutong.

Le Meridian Hotel propose l'hébergement de base et est donc idéal pour les touristes et les étudiants qui voyagent sur un budget. Les tarifs sont sensiblement moins chers que ceux de plus d'hôtels de Beijing et les liaisons de transport les voyages autour de Pékin facile d'accès avec le train pour Pékin. La majorité des chambres sont doubles, mais des chambres simples, doubles, triples, et fourbed chambres sont également disponibles.

Meridian Hotel est une résidence idéale pour Voyage, loisirs, shopping et des sites à voir. Vous êtes toujours les bienvenus ici.
L'atmosphère est celle d'un sympathique hôtel de luxe et d'une élégante résidence confortable tout en un.
Vous êtes invités à vous détendre dans le salon dédié du client (ce n'est pas un salon de la famille!) À tout moment pendant votre séjour.

Nous avons des compétences Voyage de service pour tous les voir site place à Pékin avec l'anglais de fournir également chinise / anglais dactylographie, fax, la duplication, l'accès à Internet, téléphone international installation.
Spécial tout inclus les pauses sont toujours offerts à La Howbeck à la fois telles que Noël, Nouvel An, la Saint-Valentin etc
Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations ou le besoin d'obtenir votre pause spéciale organisée en outre à l'avance, alors s'il vous plaît communiquer avec notre administration.

Disponible ici toutes sortes de délicieux chinise alimentaire. Sichuan célèbres cuisiniers sont invités à faire des plats du Sichuan. Nous avons toujours soin de l'hygiène.

Notre plus des menus spéciaux que vous n'oublierez pas sont

Fried perche sur la table en fer
Côtelettes de mouton
Braisé de cerf chevreuil avec Brown Sauseprached tranches de poisson dans piquante Sause
Ragoût de Wild Fungas
Jambon braisé avec concombre de mer

L'hôtel est réputé pour sa cuisine, préparée avec amour à l'ordre de frais et dans la mesure du possible des ingrédients locaux.

L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Administration
  • Administration chambres / unités: 90
  • Année de construction: 2005
  • Classification publique: 2
Administration hébergement

Prix ​​le plus bas disponible: CNY 100 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Deluxe Double Quad Queen Quad ordinaire Simple Standard Suite Triple
  • Arrivée après: 12:00am
  • Départ avant: 12:00am

Administration équipements

24-hr front desk aéroport All inclusive plan espace barbecue Bar / salon Salon de beauté Location de vélos Petit-déjeuner compris Location de voitures Ascenseur non disponible Express checkout appels téléphoniques locaux gratuits Jardins Boutique Handicap accès Blanchisserie / service de valet Linge inclus Linge de location Live music Porte-bagages Meal plans assistance médicale sur appel Multi-lingual staff Journaux / magazines 24 heures Parking (gratuit) groupe religieux assistance Restaurant sur place Service d'étage Coffre-fort fumer Taxi Tour / sightseeing assistance convertisseurs de tension Internet sans fil

Équipement de la chambre

A / C climatique Horloge radio Café et thé Lits enfants disponibles Electronic clé Ensuite Fax service Cheminée (électrique) cheveux Handicap services Accès Internet Microwave Coffre-fort dans la chambre Salle de bain Téléphone Télévision Télévision (câble / satellite) produits de toilette VCR / DVD Voicemail convertisseurs de tension service de réveil


Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
Westarn
Chinois
Tea Shop

Politiques
Détails du prix

CNY 100 - 400 par nuit (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Un dépôt supplémentaire peut être demandé avant l'arrivée. Dans l'affirmative, vous serez contacté directement après avoir confirmé votre réservation.

Réductions disponibles

Ce taux d'escompte est

Emplacement - Administration

78 No Dong Si Liu Tiao Street Dong Cheng District Beijing100
Beijing
Beijing Shi
China  100007

Comment aller là

Meridian Hotel situé dans la cour centrale touristique célèbre, marcher dans une petite ruelle dans le vieux arrêter l'exposition à la mer panoramas de Beijing. Silver Street, au sud par la Dongdan, quartier commercial de Wangfujing, le Prince Gong's Palace Garden. Proclaimed la Soong Ching Ling ancienne résidence, le résident de son gouvernement suisse et d'autres célébrités sites. Close à l'Impérial Palace, Beihai, Jingshan sites. Stadium d'autres travailleurs dans l'est du pays, le commerce international Building. Whether vous occuper du shopping ou des promenades Lake Drive Willow Tree ombre, voir Recherche d'un pays isolé.

De l'aéroport international de Beijing:
Prendre le bus aéroport sattle décollage de Beijing Gare Puis prendre le bus n °: 24 ou 713 décollage Liutiao Dongkou d'ici la marche distance 2 minutes Maridian Hotel.
De Gare de l'Ouest:
Prendre le bus n °: 823 takeoffWeijio Hutong d'ici 5 minutes à pied de l'hôtel Méridien.

Aéroport le plus proche: En voiture 30 minutes

CNY 100 per night
CNY 100 per night
Meridian Hotel, Beijing, China

Meridian Hotel

Beijing, China - 78 No Dong Si Liu Tiao Street Dong Cheng District Beijing100
4.2   

3 Total reviews

  • Excellent dining possibilities
  • Notably safe
  • Superior service
Write a review

Most recent review

This is a great hotel ... This is a great hotel. It will be interesting to come back in six months and see if it has changed, but I will definitely stay here again. This is a fresh, safe, homely place to stay. I felt incredibly safe and was able to relax while in Beijing. The staff ...

Description - Hotel

Meridian Hotel Beijing is a comfort and economy hotel for tourist. It is located in Dong Si Liu Tiao street, Dong Cheng District near to wangfujing business area and Beijing railway station. There is 14 km distance to western railway station of Beijing and 30 minuts driving to Beijing international airport.
The Meridian is a basic, budget hotel, located in the Centre of Beijing.
Guests at this hotel get to enjoy the benefit of being located above a traditional Chinese tea. This atmospheric Beijing tea is a great place to soak up a real taste of the Centre. You can relax with a drink or enjoy Chinese culture. Staying at The Meridian Hotel you will see a completely different side of Beijing life, which contrasts dramatically with that of Hutong.

The Meridian Hotel offers very basic accommodation and is therefore ideal for tourists and students who are travelling on a budget. Rates are considerably cheaper than those of more Beijing hotels and transport links make travelling around Beijing easy, with train access to Beijing. The majority of rooms are twin, but single, double, triple, and fourbed rooms are also available.

Meridian Hotel is an ideal residence for travel, entertainment, shopping and site seeing. You are always welcome here.
The atmosphere is one of a friendly luxurious hotel and an elegant comfortable private residence all rolled into one.
You are welcome to relax in the dedicated guest's lounge (it's not the family sitting room!) at any time during your stay.

We have skill travel service for all site seeing spot in Beijing with English provide also chinise/English typing, fax, duplicating, internet access, international telephone facility.
Special all inclusive breaks are always offered at The Howbeck at times such as Christmas, New Year, Valentines etc.
If you need more details or need to get your special break organised further in advance, then please contact our hotel.

Here available all kinds of delicious chinise food. Famous Sichuan cooks are invited to arrange Sichuan dishes. We always caring with hygienic.

Our most special menus that you won't forget are

Fried Perch on the Iron Table
Mutton Chops
Braised Venison of Deer with Brown Sauseprached Sliced Fish in Pungent Sause
Stewed Wild Fungas
Braised Ham with Sea Cucumber

The Hotel is renowned for its good food, lovingly prepared to order from fresh and wherever possible local ingredients.

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 90
  • Year built: 2005
  • Public classification: 2
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: CNY 100 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Deluxe Double Quad Queen Regular Quad Single Standard Suite Triple
  • Check-in: 12:00am
  • Check-out: 12:00am

Hotel amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup All inclusive plan BBQ area Bar/lounge Beauty salon Bicycle rental Breakfast included Car rental Elevator/lift not available Express checkout Free local phonecalls Gardens Gift shop Handicap access Laundry/valet service Linen included Linen rental Live music Luggage carriers Meal plans Medical assistance on call Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Religious group assistance Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance Voltage converters Wireless internet

Room amenities

A/C climate control Clock radio Coffee/tea maker Cribs available Electronic key Ensuite Fax service Fireplace (electric) Hairdryer Handicap facilities Internet access Microwave Safe box in room Shared bathroom Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary VCR/DVD Voicemail Voltage converters Wake-up calls


Food and drink
Eating in house
Westarn
Chinese
Tea Shop

Policies
Price details

CNY 100 - 400 per night (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Available discounts

This is discount rate

Location - Hotel

78 No Dong Si Liu Tiao Street Dong Cheng District Beijing100
Beijing
Beijing Shi
China  100007

How to get there

Meridian Hotel located in the central courtyard famous touristic, walk in a small alley in old stop exposure to the sea scenic spots in Beijing. Silver Street, the south by the Dongdan, Wangfujing commercial district, Prince Gong's Palace Garden. Proclaimed the Soong Ching Ling's old residence, the resident of his Swiss government and other celebrity sites. Close to the Imperial Palace, Beihai, Jingshan other sites. Stadium workers in the east, the International Trade Building. Whether you busy shopping or walks Lake Drive willow tree shade, see Searching for a secluded country.

From Beijing international airport:
Take airport sattle bus takeoff Beijing Railway station Then take bus No: 24 or 713 takeoff Liutiao dongkou from here walking distance 2 minuts Maridian Hotel.
From Western Railway station:
Take bus no:823 takeoffWeijio Hutong from here 5 minuts walking distance to Meridian Hotel.

Nearest airport: By car 30 minuts