Sleepyfish Lodge

Sleepyfish Lodge

Dali, China - Yu Er Lu Ext, Behind Regent Hotel
CNY 228 par nuit
CNY 228 par nuit

4.6   

43 Total des commentaires

  • Service extraordinaire
  • Parfaitement sûr
  • Emplacement parfait
Écrire une critique

La revue la plus récente

Danke ... Danke für die nette Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in einem familiär geführten Hotel. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder bei Ihnen buchen. Auch das dazugebuchte Frühstück war richtig lecker.
Mit ...

La description - Pension de famille

SleepyFish Lodge est un hôtel fabuleux situé près de la nouvelle entrée Est de Dali Ancient City. SleepyFish ouvert en Juillet 2009 et dispose d'installations modernes, mais conserve également une saveur traditionnelle Bai. Si vous cherchez une ambiance conviviale, le personnel de l'Ouest et anglophone, les chambres propres, lits douillets, un environnement paisible et un jardin fabuleux, alors c'est l'endroit pour vous

- géré étrangère (anglais parlé)
  Jardin et terrasse sur le toit
  Wifi gratuit dans les chambres et l'ordinateur en café
  Café ouvert toute la journée (menu occidental)
  Des conseils de voyage, réservations de voyages et billet
  Le transport de l'aéroport de charge standard
  Nettoyer les chambres / salle de bains
  Lits douillets
  Service de blanchisserie
  Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
  Vélos, e-bike et kayaks à louer
  Golden Retrievers amis

SleepyFish dispose de 14 chambres disponibles avec plusieurs arrangements différents, dont des chambres triples et familiales. Chaque chambre est décorée avec goût et meublées par un artisan local. Toutes les chambres (à l'exception du seul budget) comprennent une salle de bains avec eau chaude 24 heures et un grand balcon qui donne sur l'étang et la cour. Chaque lit a une couverture électrique pour l'hiver et salles de bains chauffées. Toutes les chambres du rez-de-chaussée sont accessibles aux fauteuils roulants.

L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Pension de famille
  • Pension de famille chambres / unités: 14
  • Année de construction: 2009
  • Rénové: 2015
  • Classification publique: 3
Pension de famille hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: CNY 228 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Double installation de Handicap Dortoir Mixte Quad Simple Standard Triple Double
  • Arrivée après: 2:00pm
  • Découvrez avant: noon

Pension de famille équipements

SleepyFish a un merveilleux jardin pour se détendre, ainsi qu'un grand espace couvert de verre en cas de pluie ou du soleil devient un problème. Le café est ouvert de 8h jusqu'au moment de servir beaucoup de merveilleux plats occidentaux 22:00. Toutes les 2 semaines il ya un feu de bois four à pizza tiré par produire les meilleures pizzas de la ville!

Ramassage Aéroport barbecue Bar / lounge location de vélos Location de bateau Petit déjeuner (payant) Enfants admis Express Checkout Jardins Boutique Services Group Accessible aux handicapés Service de blanchisserie / Draps inclus Location de films Le personnel multilingue Pas de couvre-feu Parking (gratuit) Animaux non admis Restaurant sur place Interdiction de fumer Un service de taxi Tour / visite assistance WIFI (gratuit)

Équipements de la chambre

SleepyFish dispose de 14 chambres disponibles avec plusieurs arrangements différents, dont des chambres triples et familiales. Chaque chambre est décorée avec goût et meublées par un artisan local. Toutes les chambres (à l'exception du seul budget et 2 personnes dortoir) comprennent une salle de bains avec eau chaude 24 heures et un grand balcon qui donne sur l'étang et la cour. Chaque lit a une couverture électrique pour l'hiver et salles de bains chauffées. Toutes les chambres du rez-de-chaussée sont accessibles aux fauteuils roulants.

Installations Backpacker Balcons Café / thé Ensuite handicap Service de ménage quotidien Film Location de chambres non-fumeurs Salle de bain privée Douches sans salle de bain Articles de toilette VCR / DVD


Quartier

Situé à 15 minutes de marche du centre de vieille ville de Dali dans un quartier résidentiel près de la route d'accès principale. Facile à conduire ou prendre un bus, à 50 mètres de l'arrêt de bus principal. De nombreux restaurants locaux à proximité. Lac Erhai seulement 2 km de SleepyFish


Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
SleepyFish Café
Sert de délicieux plats occidentaux toute la journée!
Manger à l'extérieur
Riz Place
Dessert tous les aliments chinois local
Noodle Shop
Nouilles délicieuses tout au long de la journée
Musulmane restaurant servant des plats
Musulmanes locales - pas de porc!

Politiques
Détails du prix

CNY 228 par nuit (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Cartes de crédit acceptées sur place: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardDiscover

Politique de réservation et d'annulation

Sauf indication contraire, les paiements de réservation ne sont pas remboursables.

Tous les frais d'hébergement doivent être payés intégralement à l'arrivée. Il n'y aura pas de frais si la pièce est annulée 48 heures avant l'arrivée, sinon une salle pleine jours sera facturée.

Emplacement - Pension de famille

Yu Er Lu Ext, Behind Regent Hotel
Dali
Yunnan Province (Yunnan)
China  671003

Latitude: 25.69707, Longitude: 100.16443

Comment aller là

SleepyFish Lodge est situé à la nouvelle entrée Est de Dali vieille ville et à seulement 15 minutes de marche du centre-ville. Le bus numéro 8 de Xiaguan s'arrête à env. 50 mètres de SleepyFish. Nous sommes la première allée sur la gauche. Il suffit de chercher le poisson!
De Xiaguan:
Prendre le bus numéro 8 à Dali Ancient City. Le bus prendra la Dali-Lijiang Highway to Dali Ancient City. Lorsque le bus tourne à gauche à travers la nouvelle porte de l'Est (vers les montagnes) descendez au premier arrêt de bus (vous serez sur Yu Er Lu Road). Marchez jusqu'à la route (vers les montagnes) à environ 50 mètres. SleepyFish loge est à la fin de la première allée sur la gauche. Cherchez le poisson!
大理 古城 玉 洱 路 东
风花雪月 大 酒店 后门 附近

Aéroport 30 km
Gare 18 km
Bus 8 s'arrête à 50 mètres de nous
Taxi 60RMB environ du Xiaguan

Aéroport le plus proche: Dali 30km

CNY 228 per night
CNY 228 per night
Sleepyfish Lodge, Dali, China

Sleepyfish Lodge

Dali, China - Yu Er Lu Ext, Behind Regent Hotel
4.6   

43 Total reviews

  • Fantastic service
  • Extremely safe
  • Notably clean
Write a review

Most recent review

Danke ... Danke für die nette Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in einem familiär geführten Hotel. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder bei Ihnen buchen. Auch das dazugebuchte Frühstück war richtig lecker.
Mit ...

Description - Guesthouse

SleepyFish Lodge is a fabulous guesthouse located near the new East Gate of Dali Ancient City. SleepyFish opened in July 2009 and has modern facilities, but also keeps a traditional Bai flavor. If you are looking for a friendly atmosphere, Western & English speaking staff, clean rooms, soft beds, peaceful surroundings and a fabulous garden, then this is the place for you!

- Foreign managed (English spoken)
  Garden & roof terrace
  Free wifi in rooms
  Cafe open all day (western menu)
  Travel advice, tour & ticket bookings
  Standard charge airport transportation
  Clean rooms / en-suite bathrooms
  Soft beds
  Laundry service
  Wheelchair accessible
  Bicycles, e-bike & kayaks for rent
  Friendly Golden Retrievers

SleepyFish has 13 rooms available with several different arrangements, including triple and family rooms. Each room is tastefully decorated and furnished by local craftsman. All rooms include an ensuite bathroom with 24hr hot water and a large balcony that overlooks the pond and courtyard. Each bed has an electric blanket for the winter and heated bathrooms. All ground floor rooms are wheelchair accessible.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 14
  • Year built: 2009
  • Renovated: 2015
  • Public classification: 3
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: CNY 228 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Double 10 Double 7 8 Double Wheelchair 3 4 Family Ground Floor 1 Flat 3 Bedroom Mixed Dorm 2 Roof Terrace 12 Roof Terrace Superior 13 Triple 11 Twin 6 Twin 9 Twin Superior 5
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

SleepyFish has a wonderful garden to relax in as well as a large glass covered area if rain or sun becomes a problem. The cafe is open from 8am until 10pm serving many wonderful Western dishes. Every 2 weeks there is a wood fired pizza oven fired up producing the best pizzas in town!

Airport pickup BBQ area Bar/lounge Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast (extra charge) Breakfast included Children permitted Express checkout Gardens Gift shop Group services Handicap access Historic site Laundry/valet service Linen included Meeting facilities Movie rentals Multi-lingual staff No curfew Parking (extra charge) Parking (free) Pets allowed Pets not allowed Restaurant on site Smoking not permitted Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

SleepyFish has 14 rooms available with several different arrangements, including triple and family rooms. Each room is tastefully decorated and furnished by local craftsman. All rooms include an ensuite bathroom with 24hr hot water and a large balcony that overlooks the pond and courtyard. Each bed has an electric blanket for the winter and heated bathrooms. All ground floor rooms are wheelchair accessible.

Backpacker facilities Balconies Coffee/tea maker Cribs available Ensuite Fireplace (wood burning) Hairdryer Handicap facilities Maid service daily Movie rental Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Showers without bath Toiletries VCR/DVD WIFI


Neighborhood

Situated within 15 mins of walking to the centre of Dali old town in a residential area just off the main access road. Easy to drive or take a bus, within 50 meters of the main bus stop. Many local restaurants nearby. Erhai lake only 2 km from SleepyFish


Food and drink
Eating in house
Sleepyfish Cafe
Serves delicious Western food all day!
Eating out
Rice Place
Serves all local Chinese food
Noodle Shop
Delicious noodles all day long
Muslim Restaurant
Serving local Muslim dishes - no pork!

Policies
Price details

CNY 228 - 420 per night (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardDiscover

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

All room charges are to be paid fully on arrival. There will be no charge if the room is cancelled 48 hours prior to arrival otherwise a full days room fee will be charged.

Location - Guesthouse

Yu Er Lu Ext, Behind Regent Hotel
Dali
Yunnan Province (Yunnan)
China  671003

Latitude: 25.69946, Longitude: 100.17162

How to get there

SleepyFish Lodge is located at the new East Gate of Dali Ancient City and only a 15min walk to the center of town. The number 8 bus from Xiaguan stops approx. 50 meters from SleepyFish. We are the first alley on the left. Just look for the fish!
From Xiaguan:
Take the number 8 bus to Dali Ancient City. The bus will take the Dali-Lijiang Highway to Dali Ancient City. When the bus turns left through the new East Gate (towards the mountains) get off at the first bus stop (you will be on Yu Er Lu Road). Walk up the road (towards the mountains) about 50 meters. SleepyFish Lodge is at the end of the first alley on the left. Look for the fish!
大理古城玉洱路东
风花雪月大酒店后门附近

Airport 30 km
Train 18km
Bus 8 stops 50 metres from us
Taxi approx 60rmb from Xiaguan

Nearest airport: Dali 30km away