€150 每晚
€150 每晚
Apartment Nike-Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Apartment Nike-Old Town

Dubrovnik, Croatia - Lucarica

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 公寓

公寓耐克是顶部的联合国教科文组织世界遗产古城Dubrovnik的中心地带。我们提供设备齐全(airco,免费无线网络,高清电视,DVD,隔音窗)和高雅的装饰2人,child. Apartment公寓包括一间卧室,客厅与开放式厨房和餐厅区,浴室和室外露台。Stradun的主要街道,所有发生的事件的中心,步行仅几米的距离从apartment. Service你可能需要接近包括商店,咖啡馆,餐厅,邮政,银行,教堂,博物馆及文化atraction。海滩Banje仅5分钟步行距离我们的公寓及渡轮上浪漫之岛Lokrum海滩。
不要错过这一次,你节省自己的时间和金钱!

有趣的,旁边的老镇不到30公里从公寓:Konavle - 察夫塔特,Cilipi民俗表演,并发现了丝绸的故事/在Elafiti岛 - 西畔,Lopud和Kolocep / Lokrum岛及植物园Trsteno /斯通和马里斯通/玛丽娜 - yaht港口/国家公园Mljet /岛科尔丘拉 - 马可波罗的出生地

如果你不相信爱一见钟情,你就要去看杜布罗夫尼克。如果你从未经历过的时刻,将永远闪耀在你的记忆,在亚得里亚海明珠'' ''一定会为您提供一个。

这间公寓有完美的位置,配套齐全,并拥有现代家居所有的设施,这是非常合理的价格。耐克照顾我的母亲,她是关于公寓响应我们的租房者需要什么。您的满意就是我们的效益!正如伟大的诗人,诺贝尔文学价格得主萧伯纳说:“谁寻求地球上的天堂一定要来杜布罗夫尼克。”欢迎你!

他说:“拉古萨共和国 - 杜布罗夫尼克”当我通过古城墙走去,杜布罗夫尼克挑起了我很多的感觉里面。步行Stradun,每纹的石头,神秘和神奇一直存在步进...啊,你美丽,啊,亲爱的,啊,你宝贵的自由...所有的白银,所有的黄金,所有人类的生命不能为你的纯洁美丽的薪酬。贝内非亲多多利伯塔斯venditur auro «自由是不被出售,对所有的世界黄金不是?

  • Apartment Nike-Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia, Croatia 酒店和旅馆
  • Apartment Nike-Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia, 体验生活就像当地人,住在酒店时 在 Dubrovnik
空间
  • 财产种类: 公寓
  • 公寓 客房/单位: 1
  • 一年建成: 1500
  • 重新装修: 2006
  • 公共分类: 3
公寓 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €150

公寓 休闲渡假房屋出租
  • 入住后: 11:00pm
  • 退房之前: 1:00pm

公寓 设施

耐克由一间卧室的公寓,客厅与开放式厨房及饭厅,浴室和室外阳台的房间。
没有任何隐藏cost. Linen和供内部使用的毛巾都包括在内。我们的价格包括增值税和地方税。虽然我们预期的公寓被保留为你找到它,我们给它一个很好的清洁过,这是包括在内。

24小时接待台 机场接送 海滩 儿童允许 礼宾部 快速结帐 同性恋友好 历史网站 铺盖 电影出租 24小时开放 不允许携带宠物 现场宗教服务 现场餐厅 安全押金盒 允许吸烟 出租车服务 无线上网(免费)

房间设施

一个大双人床的卧室,可以从生活沙发床。

的A / C气候控制 时钟电台 咖啡/茶机 吹风机 小厨房 客房服务每日 微波 电影租赁 非吸烟房间 私人浴室 冰箱 安全室内盒 淋浴没有浴缸 电话 电视 卫浴用品 录像机/ DVD 无线 叫醒服务


邻里

在杜布罗夫尼克旧城区中心

兴趣点
  • 四周

饮食
在家吃饭
马可波罗
餐厅
外出就餐
Kamenice
餐厅

政策
价格详情

€150 每晚

我们的价格包括增值税和地方税。

客人可能需要在抵达前支付额外的押金。如果是这样,您确认预订后将直接与您联系。

信用卡: 不被接受的位置

可用的折扣

10%的预订一周或更多

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

20%的定金
付款可以通过贝宝认罪

位置 - 公寓

Lucarica
Dubrovnik
Dubrovačko-Neretvanska (Dubrovačko-Neretvanska Županija)
Croatia  20000

纬度: 42.64066, 经度: 18.10997

到那里怎么走

在'亚得里亚海的珍珠'大约是亲如你将永远到达地球上的天堂。
公寓耐克是在老城区,在St. Blasius教堂主广场,易(照片编号4)右侧第二条街的心
杜布罗夫尼克“拉古萨”,在达尔马提亚海岸,成为从13世纪起重要地中海的海上力量。虽然受到严重破坏的地震在1667年,杜布罗夫尼克设法保持其美丽的哥特式,文艺复兴和巴洛克式教堂,寺庙,宫殿和喷泉。再次损坏由塞尔维亚和黑山魔鬼侵略者的军队,血腥占领和克罗地亚平民无辜杀害20世纪90年代,现在是一个主要的重点项目联合修复由教科文组织协调。 (©联合国教科文组织世界遗产中心)

巴士(5欧元)每人,出租车(35欧元)或私人(20欧元)
单程!

最近的机场: 机场Cilipi,18公里,25分钟车程

€150 per night
€150 per night
Apartment Nike-Old Town, Dubrovnik, Croatia

Apartment Nike-Old Town

Dubrovnik, Croatia - Lucarica

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Apartment

Apartment Nike is top located in the heart of UNESCO World Heritage Site Old Town Dubrovnik . We offer fully equipped ( airco, free wifi, hdtv, dvd, soundproof window ) and tastefully decorated apartment for 2 person and child. Apartment consists one bedroom, livingroom with open kitchen and dinning area, bathroom and outdoor terrace . The main street Stradun, the center of all happenings, is just several meter walking distance from apartment. Service you might need are close including shops, cafes, restaurant, post, banks, churches, museum & cultural atraction. Beach Banje is only 5 minutes walking distance from our apartment and the ferry to the beaches on romantic island Lokrum.
Dont miss this one, you save yourself time and money !

Interesting to visit beside Old Town within less than 30km from the apartment : Konavle - Cavtat, Cilipi folklore show and discover the story of silk / The Elafiti Island - Sipan, Lopud and Kolocep / Lokrum Island & Arboretum Trsteno / Ston & Mali Ston / Marina - yaht harbor / National Park Mljet / Island of Korcula - the birth place of Marco Polo

If you don't believe in love at first sight, you must go see Dubrovnik. If you have never experienced a moment that would shine perpetually in your memory, the ''Pearl of the Adriatic'' will definitely provide you one.

This apartment has perfect location, fully furnished and have all amenities of modern home and it is very reasonably priced. My mother Nike taking care about apartment and she is responsive to any of our renters needs. Your satisfaction is our benefit ! As the great poet and winner of Nobel Price for Literature, George Bernard Shaw said "Those who seek heaven on Earth must come to Dubrovnik". You welcome !

"The Republic of Ragusa - Dubrovnik" As I walked through the walls of the ancient city, Dubrovnik provoked inside me many sensations. Walking the Stradun, stepping on every stria stone, mystery and magic has always been there... O you beautiful, o you dear, o you precious freedom... all the silver, all the gold, all human lives cannot be a pay for your pure beauty. Non bene pro toto libertas venditur auro!«Freedom is not to be sold, not for all the gold of the world»

The space
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Guest apt units: 1
  • Year built: 1500
  • Renovated: 2006
  • Public classification: 3
Apartment accommodations

Lowest price available: €150

Apartment Double Vacation rental
  • Check-in: 11:00pm
  • Check-out: 1:00pm

Apartment amenities

Apartment Nike consists one bedroom, living room with open kitchen and dinning area, bathroom and outdoor terrace.
There are no hidden cost. Linen and towels for internal use are included. Our price included VAT and local tax. Whilst we expect the apartment to be left as you found it we give it a good clean too and this is included.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Beach Children permitted Concierge Express checkout Gay friendly Historic site Linen included Movie rentals Open 24 Hours Pets not allowed Religious services on site Restaurant on site Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Taxi service WIFI (free)

Room amenities

One bedroom with large double bed, sofa from living can be bed to.

A/C climate control Clock radio Coffee/tea maker Hairdryer Kitchenettes Maid service daily Microwave Movie rental Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Showers without bath Telephone Television Toiletries VCR/DVD WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

In the center of Old Town Dubrovnik

Points of interest
  • All around

Food and drink
Eating in house
Marco Polo
Restaurant
Eating out
Kamenice
Restaurant

Policies
Price details

€150 per night

Our price included VAT and local tax.

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Available discounts

10% for booking 1 week or more

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

20% deposit
payment can be done by PAYPAL pleas

Location - Apartment

Lucarica
Dubrovnik
Dubrovačko-Neretvanska (Dubrovačko-Neretvanska Županija)
Croatia  20000

Latitude: 42.64066, Longitude: 18.10997

How to get there

The 'Pearl of the Adriatic' is about as close as you will ever get to paradise on Earth.
Apartment Nike is in the heart of Old Town, second street on the right side of St. Blasius church on the main square, easy (photo number 4 )
Dubrovnik "Ragusa", situated on the Dalmatian coast, became an important Mediterranean sea power from the 13th century onwards. Although severely damaged by an earthquake in 1667, Dubrovnik managed to preserve its beautiful Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque churches, monasteries, palaces and fountains. Damaged again in the 1990s by devil Serbian and Montenegro aggressor army, bloody occupation and killing innocent Croatian civilian, it is now the focus of a major restoration programme co-ordinated by UNESCO. (© UNESCO World Heritage Centre)

Bus(5 eur)per person, taxi(35 eur) or privat person(20 eur)
one way !

Nearest airport: Airport Cilipi,18km,25 min drive