€149 每晚
€149 每晚
Valamar Crystal Hotel, Porec, Croatia

Valamar Crystal Hotel

Poreč, Croatia - Brulo Bb

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 酒店

宠爱自己与优质的服务,在家庭休闲放松,体育和娱乐。漫步于沿海和十五分钟后,悠闲地散步路径从酒店漫步,探索历史的Porec的镇中心。在体育锻炼和附近酒店Valamar Diamant的健身中心放松其健康和美容中心,让所有的日常后顾之忧。

真正的美食可以尽情展现烹调和当地和国际美食,在酒店的自助餐厅亲密的气氛广泛的选择。在宽敞的露天阳台愉快的氛围点菜餐厅是喝着饮料和浪漫晚餐一边看日落的理想选择。以优良的饮料和放松在当代,舒适温馨的氛围配备开胃酒吧饮品。

从酒店仅一百多米,选择混凝土,岩石或卵石海滩和潜入碧蓝的大海。您可在炎热的太阳下,忘记了所有关于压力,而配有独立儿童游泳池和宽敞的露台的室外泳池酒吧酒店的游泳池是由自然完美的声音包围的亲密假期。我们的小客人也一定会享受到由酒店儿童游乐场。
体育和娱乐于海滨有一个特殊的地方。您可以享受我们的度假村体育几十人。除了传统的球类运动,你可以尽情享受,或在其他许多新的尝试。如何骑马,滑水?我们的体育中心和农村骑自行车访问一定会保持你的身材。然后,改进后的防晒霜,在有水或清凉活动。我们有许多运动都适合初学者和高级培训所开设课程。
附近的酒店Valamar Diamant的现代化的健身中心配备了最丰富的当代治疗和专业工作人员将让你感觉好像你是世界上唯一的人。从免费中放松室和土耳其浴室和桑拿和平强调自己的经验。随着漩涡,你会感到各种按摩和芳香疗法完全的放松。经过太阳晒黑日光浴,疼惜与美发师,美甲师和pedicurists自己或更新的服务选择脸部和身体护理一个自己。

您可以在周围的农村和内陆地区的伊斯特拉有趣的游览漫长而炎热的天,充满着丰富的文化活动和娱乐在Porec的夜晚。欣赏现场音乐酒吧中的每个晚上或享受丰富的娱乐节目,其中包括一个选美小姐和先生,无休止的游戏,民间艺术和娱乐的Valamar队方案。您的孩子同样感到惊喜,娱乐创意儿童。对待自己与无数难忘的假期,双方在沙滩上娱乐。

  • Valamar Crystal Hotel, Porec, Croatia, Croatia 酒店和旅馆
  • Valamar Crystal Hotel, Porec, Croatia, 天气最好的酒店 在 Porec
空间
  • 财产种类: 酒店
  • 酒店 客房/单位: 223
  • 一年建成: 1970
  • 重新装修: 2009
  • 公共分类: 4
酒店 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €149

高级双人房
  • 入住后: 2:00pm
  • 退房之前: 10:00am

酒店 设施

Valamar水晶酒店,在海边的松树园区,仅十分钟步行宜人风景如画的旧城区的Porec的距离,是一个家庭度假和休闲的理想选择。

2酒店酒吧 2家餐厅在酒店 24小时接待台 酒吧/休息室 沙滩 自行车出租 早餐 儿童允许 课堂:35个席位 电梯/升降机 花园 礼品店 铺盖 多语言的工作人员 停车场(免费) 客房服务 运动/活动 网球 空调 海滩 - 岩石150酒店米 自助早餐和晚餐 儿童的娱乐节目,儿童游乐场 货币兑换 在酒店晚上音乐 酒店商店 室内游泳池 - 酒店Valamar Diamant的 互联网园地 会议室 outdoorswimming池 单人和双人房 体育/娱乐项目 运动场 - 酒店Diamant的 体育在酒店附近的中心游泳池儿童

房间设施

空调,宽敞,现代化的装备和愉快的芳香的绿色公园提供的所有标记了难忘的假期包围柔和彩色的房间。泡在与的松树林和大海的美丽景色晶体干净舒适的客房阳台的太阳。

220伏插座 的A / C气候控制 阳台 私人浴室 烟雾探测器 化妆品免费 叫醒服务 空调 直拨电话 楼类型:装地毯 吹风机 客房服务 带淋浴房 - 68 客房,配有淋浴或浴缸 与传统的浴缸房间 - 155 卫星电视


邻里

波雷奇是真正热情好客的传统和丰富的旅游城市。它位于伊斯特拉半岛的西海岸,用干净的大海和创建偷走你温暖的夏日海滩比比皆是。市中心的古老的历史讲述了一个动荡的历史和伟大文化的都在这里留下了印记的故事。这种运动和文化城,是郁郁葱葱的绿化充分,环境美化的绚丽芬芳的松树林公园。

兴趣点
  • Euphrasius大教堂(2英里)
  • Rovinj的镇(37公里)
  • Amphiteater普拉(50公里)
  • 布里俄尼国家公园(40英里)
  • 威尼斯(200公里)

饮食
在家吃饭
酒店餐厅
350座位的地方,丰富的自助早餐和烹饪表演,国际和本地美食,主题晚会晚餐
点菜游泳池餐厅
80个座位的地方,地中海特色的广泛选择
开胃酒吧
餐厅160个座位的地方,广泛的选择饮料和鸡尾酒

政策
价格详情

€149 每晚

双人房半食宿

在位置接受信用卡: VisaMasterCardAmerican Express

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

- 付款进行的库纳在酒店,在有效的付款日期的汇率取决于接收。
- 在保留取消的情况下,保留必须最迟在两天之前,下午2时(欧洲中部时间)预定到达取消。如果这次取消后,我们将条例草案作出的每单位过夜住宿价格您的信用卡。请注意:“一晚住宿”是指您预订的第一天付款。
- 在没出现,我们将收取的金额,保留完整的价格您的信用卡事件。

位置 - 酒店

Brulo Bb
Poreč
Istarska (Istarska Županija)
Croatia  52440

纬度: 45.21422, 经度: 13.59814

到那里怎么走

- 通过斯洛文尼亚:
      卢布尔雅那 - Crni卡尔 - Pozane过境 - Buzet - Vizinada波雷奇
- 通过意大利:
      的里雅斯特 - 科佩尔 - Kastel / Plovanija过境Buje - Novigrad波雷奇
- 在萨格勒布方向:
      萨格勒布 - 里耶卡 - Ucka隧道Pazin Porec的Baderna
- 以普拉方向:
      普拉 - Vodnjan - 贝尔 - 林 - Klostar - Vrsar Funtana - 波雷奇

最近的机场: 普拉多姆(50公里)

€149 per night
€149 per night
Valamar Crystal Hotel, Porec, Croatia

Valamar Crystal Hotel

Poreč, Croatia - Brulo Bb

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hotel

Spoil yourself with superior service and relax during family leisure, sport and recreation. Stroll down the walking path along the sea and after a fifteen minute leisurely stroll from the hotel, explore the historical centre of the town of Porec. Exercise in the sports and fitness centre in nearby Hotel Valamar Diamant and relax in its wellness and beauty centre, leaving all your everyday worries behind.

True gourmets can enjoy show-cooking and the wide selection of local and international delicacies in the intimate atmosphere of the hotel buffet restaurant. The pleasant ambiance of the spacious open-air terrace a la carte restaurant is ideal for sipping beverages and romantic dinners while watching the sunset. Relax with fine beverages and drinks in the intimate atmosphere of the contemporary and comfortably equipped aperitif bar.

Only one hundred or so metres from the hotel choose from concrete, rocky or pebble beaches and dive into the crystal blue sea. Relax in the hot summer sun and forget all about stress, while the outdoor hotel pool with separate childrens pool and spacious pool bar terrace is perfect for an intimate holiday surrounded by the sounds of nature. Our youngest guests will certainly also enjoy the childrens playground by the hotel.
Sport and recreation have a special place at Riviera. You can enjoy dozens of sports at our resorts. Alongside classic ball sports you can indulge in many others or try out new ones. How about horse riding, water skiing? Visits to our sports centres and cycle rides in the countryside are sure to keep you in shape. Then, after improving the suntan, there are refreshing activities in or under the water. We have many sports training courses on offer, both for beginners and at advanced level.
The modernly equipped wellness centre of nearby Hotel Valamar Diamant abounds with the most contemporary treatments and the professional staff will make you feel as though you are the only person in the world. Free yourself from stress in the sauna and Turkish bath and experience peace in the relaxation room. Along with the whirlpool, you will feel complete relaxation with various massages and aromatherapy. After sun-tanning in the solarium, pamper yourself with the services of the hairdressers, manicurists and pedicurists or renew yourself by selecting one of the face and body treatments.

Spend the long hot days on interesting excursions in the surrounding countryside and in the interior of Istria, while filling your evenings with the rich cultural and entertainment activities in Porec. Enjoy live music each evening in the hotel bar or enjoy the rich entertainment programme which includes a Miss and Mister beauty pageant, endless games, folklore and programme of the Valamar entertainment team. Your children will be equally thrilled with the creative childrens entertainment. Treat yourself to an unforgettable holiday with countless parties and entertainment on the beach.

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 223
  • Year built: 1970
  • Renovated: 2009
  • Public classification: 4
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: €149

Premium Twin Room
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Hotel amenities

Valamar Hotel Crystal, situated in a pine-tree park by the sea, only a ten-minute pleasant walk away from the picturesque old town of Porec, is an ideal for a family vacation and relaxation.

2 hotel bars 2 restaurants in the hotel 24-hr front desk Bar/lounge Beach Bicycle rental Breakfast included Children permitted Classroom: 35 seats Elevator/lift Gardens Gift shop Linen included Multi-lingual staff Parking (free) Room service Sports/activities Tennis air-conditioned beach - rocky 150 m from the hotel buffet breakfast and dinner children's entertainment programme children's playground currency exchange evening music in the hotel hotel shop indoor swimming pool - hotel Valamar Diamant internet corner meeting room outdoorswimming pool single and double rooms sport/recreational programmes sports centre in the vicinity of the hotel sports ground - hotel Diamant swimming pool for children

Room amenities

Air-conditioned, spacious, modernly and pleasantly equipped pastel coloured rooms surrounded by a fragrant green park offer all the markings of an unforgettable holiday. Soak in the sun on the balconies of comfortable rooms with the beautiful view of the pine forest and crystal clean sea.

220 V sockets A/C climate control Balconies Private bathroom Smoke detectors Toiletries complimentary Wake-up calls air-conditioned direct dial phone floor type: fitted carpet hair dryer room service rooms with shower - 68 rooms with shower or bathtub rooms with traditional bathtubs - 155 satellite TV


Neighborhood

Porec is a town of true hospitality and a rich tourist tradition. It is located on the western coast of the Istrian peninsula and abounds with clean sea and beaches created to steal away your warm summer days. The old historical town centre tells a story of a turbulent history and great cultures which have all left their mark here. This town of sport and culture is full of lush greenery, of landscaped flowery parks and fragrant pine forests.

Points of interest
  • Euphrasius Cathedral (2 km)
  • Rovinj town (37 km)
  • Pula Amphiteater (50km)
  • Brioni national park (40 km)
  • Venice (200 km)

Food and drink
Eating in house
Hotel Restaurant
350 seating places, rich buffet breakfast and dinner with show cooking, international and local cuisines, theme evenings
À La Carte Pool Restaurant
80 seating places, wide selection of Mediterranean specialties
Aperitif Bar
Restaurant 160 seating places, wide selection of drinks and cocktails

Policies
Price details

€149 per night

Twin room halfboard

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCardAmerican Express

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

- Payment is conducted at the hotel reception in HRK depending on the valid exchange rate on the payment date.
- In the event of a reservation cancellation, the reservation must be cancelled at the latest two days prior to the scheduled arrival by 2 pm (CET). If the cancellation is made after this time we will bill your credit card for the price of 1 overnight stay per accommodation unit. Please note: "1 overnight stay" means payment of the first day of your reservation.
- In the event of a no show we will charge your credit card for the price of the complete amount of the reservation.

Location - Hotel

Brulo Bb
Poreč
Istarska (Istarska Županija)
Croatia  52440

Latitude: 45.21422, Longitude: 13.59814

How to get there

- via Slovenia:
Ljubljana - Crni Kal - Pozane border crossing - Buzet - Vizinada Porec
  via Italy:
Trieste - Koper - Kastel/Plovanija border crossing Buje - Novigrad Porec
  the direction of Zagreb:
Zagreb - Rijeka - Ucka Tunnel-Pazin Baderna Porec
  the direction of Pula:
Pula - Vodnjan - Bale - Limski kanal - Klostar - Vrsar Funtana - Porec

Nearest airport: Pula PUY (50 km)