$300 每晚
$300 每晚
De Ubud Villas and Spa, Ubud, Indonesia

De Ubud Villas and Spa

Ubud, Indonesia - Jl.monkey Forest No.8, Come And Feel It

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 别墅

德乌布别墅及水疗中心是一个和平的绿洲,在藏文化和艺术村乌布巴厘岛的心带走,接近神圣猴森林。这家小型精品酒店是夫妻,家庭或小团体的朋友,谁是豪华,高档市场的设施和一个轻松,温馨的氛围看,脚步刚离Ubuds画廊,餐馆和商店的理想选择。

在2006年完成,三个别墅1,各2,及3间卧室拥有一个私人游泳池,休闲亭和一个捆在大型和华丽的围墙花园集。现代巴厘式建筑包含了广阔的卧室和生活区,半露天的浴室和设备齐全的厨房。

浪漫,四柱床面面雪网功能,高品质的床垫,枕头和床单。浴室的特点是黑色的火山石头飞溅的挫折,超大浴缸,豪华淋浴间,柔软的毛巾和优质周到的一系列护肤产品。泳池是诱人,大尺寸,在质朴的热带花卉和亭子级联。

每间卧室有一个保险箱,电视,DVD播放器,音响系统,冰箱,空调及电台充分。在浴室,你会发现特别设计的德乌布别墅化妆品,吹风机和国际功率点。熨斗和熨板可从家务。

模范服务,注重细节是在De乌布别墅及水疗中心最重要的。客人可以期待被宠爱的私人管家服务,将服务于谁的别墅或在中国月亮咖啡隐私早餐,下午茶和正宗的台湾,亚洲和西方美食。美丽的手工制作室展示的产品中有许多可以购买Cicak,这也是之处。

德乌布别墅及水疗中心的工作人员都是经验丰富的旅游和别墅生活。他们会帮助你组织你的日常计划,无论是对你的电影,一名司机和一辆汽车或只是一个汽车如果您选择自驾车去超市买菜的发展。,做价格,你会惊讶你的衣服,因为他们和所有远远低于5星级率。

这三个别墅补充一个愉快的温泉浴场提供传统和芳香疗法按摩,面部护理,身体护理,包括皇家Lulur和灌木和巴厘岛Boreh,以及修指甲和修脚,

有24 / 7的安全性,所以你可以放心,你就在你的私人回来。德乌布别墅的目的是实现你的梦想。巴利斯美丽的气候,美妙的和慷慨的巴厘人,你自己的私人游泳池,五分钟步行到乌布猴林,如此地靠近乌布最好的餐馆,你不会注意到它,即使你花了不到两分钟的步行至少五年的他们!

  • De Ubud Villas and Spa, Ubud, Indonesia, Indonesia 酒店和旅馆
  • De Ubud Villas and Spa, Ubud, Indonesia, 酒店假期 在 Ubud
空间
  • 财产种类: 别墅
  • 别墅 客房/单位: 3
  • 一年建成: 2006
  • 重新装修: 2006
  • 公共分类: 5
别墅 宿舍

最低的价格可用: $300

3卧室私人泳池别墅 双人 国王 皇后
  • 入住后: 2:00pm
  • 退房之前: noon

别墅 设施

浴室设施:洗发护发,手工肥皂和香皂,沐浴凝胶,凝胶体,化妆水及海盐浴。牙膏,牙刷,棉球,棉签,剃须刀,针线包,浴帽,卫生纸和纸巾可用。

24小时接待台 机场接送 全部包容计划 烧烤区 酒吧/休息室 自行车出租 早餐 汽车租赁 托儿或照顾 儿童允许 礼宾服务 货币兑换 快速结帐 花园 同性恋友好 礼品店 热水池 无线上网(免费) 洗衣/代客服务 铺盖 亚麻租赁 行李架 膳食计划 电影出租 医疗援助的呼吁多语种的工作人员 报纸/杂志 没有吸烟 开放24时间 停车场(免费) 不允许携带宠物 现场餐厅 客房服务 保管箱 游泳池(室外) 游泳池(室外/加热)允许吸烟 水疗 出租车服务 旅游/旅游援助 无线网络(免费)

房间设施

三是促进了别墅不同的单位有特大号床,空调和5星级酒店的设施的。

的A / C气候控制 阳台 咖啡/茶 传真服务 吹风机 熨斗/烫衣板 小厨房 客房服务每日 微波 迷你酒吧 电影租赁 非吸烟房间 私人浴室 冰箱 保险箱在房间 吸烟室 电话 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 化妆品免费 录影机/ DVD 电压转换器 无线 叫醒服务


邻里

猴林街08号乌布 - 巴厘岛,印尼

兴趣点
  • 内卡博物馆(2公里)
  • 乌布艺术市场(1公里)
  • 乌布猴林(200米)
  • 的ARMA博物馆(800米)
  • 巴士站(10米)
  • 沙努尔海滩(15公里)
  • 金塔马尼(20公里)

饮食
在家吃饭
中国月球餐厅
服务台湾食品,本地和国际美食
Cicak礼品店
巴厘岛手工艺品
外出就餐
脏鸭子餐厅
本地及国际美食(特别鸭)
Mozaic餐厅
三星级米其林餐厅

政策
价格详情

$300 - 660 每晚

包括税和服务

客人可能需要在抵达前支付额外的押金。如果是这样,您确认预订后将直接与您联系。

在位置接受信用卡: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

可用的折扣

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

- 付款可以通过信用卡结算,在印尼盾/美元现金支付的到来。
- 取消前7个是由客人的到来,将收取全部费用天别墅
- 取消前14个是由客人的到来将收取一晚房费天

位置 - 别墅

Jl.monkey Forest No.8, Come And Feel It
Ubud
Bali (Propinsi Bali)
Indonesia  80571

纬度: -8.51817, 经度: 115.2631

到那里怎么走

位于45分钟从Ngurah Rai国际机场。
5分钟步行到乌布猴林
15分钟步行到乌布艺术市场

所有车辆种类

最近的机场: 巴厘岛机场约45分钟车程

$300 per night
$300 per night
De Ubud Villas and Spa, Ubud, Indonesia

De Ubud Villas and Spa

Ubud, Indonesia - Jl.monkey Forest No.8, Come And Feel It

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Villa

De Ubud Villas & Spa is a peaceful oasis, tucked away in the heart of the cultural and artistic Balinese village of Ubud, close to the sacred Monkey Forest. This small boutique property is ideal for couples, families or small groups of friends, who are looking for luxurious, up-market facilities and a relaxed, intimate ambience, just footsteps away from Ubuds galleries, restaurants and shops.

Completed in 2006, each of the three villas 1, 2, & 3-bedroom boasts a private swimming pool, and a bale relaxation pavilion set within a large and gorgeous walled garden. The modern Balinese architecture embraces expansive bedrooms and living areas, semi open-air bathrooms and well-equipped kitchens.

Romantic, four-poster beds swathed in snowy netting feature top-quality mattresses, pillows and linens. Bathrooms are characterized by black volcanic stone splash-backs, oversized tubs, deluxe rain showers, soft towels and a thoughtful array of premium body products. Swimming pools are enticing and generously sized, and tropical flowers cascade over rustic pergolas.

Each bedroom has a safe deposit box, television, DVD player & radio with sound system, refrigerator and fully Air Conditioner. In the bathroom, you will find specially designed De Ubud Villa toiletries, a hairdryer and an international power point. An iron and an ironing board are available from housekeeping.

Exemplary service and attention to detail is paramount at De Ubud Villas & Spa. Guests can look forward to being pampered by personal butlers, who will serve breakfast, afternoon tea and authentic Taiwanese, Asian and Western cuisine in the privacy of the villas or in China Moon Café. Many of the beautiful hand-crafted products displayed in the rooms can be purchased at Cicak, which is also on the premises.

De Ubud Villas & Spa staff are all experienced in tourism and Villa life. They will help you organize your daily plans, be it the development of your films, a driver and a car or just a car if youre going to drive groceries from the supermarket., do your laundry and all at prices that will astound you as they are far below 5 star rates.

The three villas are complemented a delightful spa offering traditional and aromatherapy massages, facials, body treatments, and scrubs including Royal Lulur and Balinese Boreh, as well as manicures and pedicures,

There is 24/7 security, so you can feel comfortable as you lie back in your private. De Ubud Villa aims to fulfill all of your dreams. Balis beautiful climate, the wonderful and generous Balinese people, your own private pool, a five minute walk to the Ubud monkey forest and so close to the best restaurants in Ubud, that you wont even notice that it took you less than two minutes to walk to at least five of them!

The space
  • Property type: Villa
  • Guest units: 3
  • Year built: 2006
  • Renovated: 2006
  • Public classification: 5
Villa accommodations

Lowest price available: $300

3 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Double King Queen Single Twin
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Villa amenities

Bath room amenities: shampoo & conditioner, hand soap & bath soap, bath gel, body gel, lotion & sea salt bath. Toothpaste, tooth brush, cotton ball, cotton bud, shaver, sewing kit, shower cap, toilet paper & facial tissue are available.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup All inclusive plan BBQ area Bar/lounge Bicycle rental Breakfast included Car rental Childcare or babysitting Children permitted Concierge Currency exchange Express checkout Gardens Gay friendly Gift shop Hot tub Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Linen rental Luggage carriers Meal plans Medical assistance on call Movie rentals Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines No Smoking Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Pets not allowed Pool (outdoor) Pool (outdoor/heated) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Spa Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

Three different unit of Villa are facilitated with king size bed, air conditioning and all of 5 stars hotel amenities.

A/C climate control Balconies Coffee/tea maker Fax service Hairdryer Iron/ironing board Kitchenettes Maid service daily Microwave Mini-bar Movie rental Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Smoking rooms Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary VCR/DVD Voltage converters WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

Monkey forest street No 08 Ubud - Bali, Indonesia

Points of interest
  • Neka Museum (2Km)
  • Ubud art market (1Km)
  • Ubud Monkey Forest (200M)
  • Arma Museum (800M)
  • Bus station (10M)
  • Sanur Beach (15Km)
  • Kintamani (20Km)

Food and drink
Eating in house
China Moon Restaurant
Serve Taiwanese food , Local and international dishes
Cicak Gift Shop
Bali Handicrafts
Eating out
Dirty Duck Restaurant
Local and international dishes (Specially Duck)
Mozaic Restaurant
3 star Michelin Restaurant

Policies
Price details

$300 - 660 per night

Including tax & service

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Available discounts

None

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

- The payment can be settled by credit card, cash in IDR/USD upon arrival.
- The cancellation is made 7 days prior guest arrival will be charged full villa charge
- The cancellation is made 14 days prior guest arrival will be charged 1 night cancellation fee

Location - Villa

Jl.monkey Forest No.8, Come And Feel It
Ubud
Bali (Propinsi Bali)
Indonesia  80571

Latitude: -8.51817, Longitude: 115.2631

How to get there

Located 45 minutes from Ngurah Rai International Airport.
5 Minutes walk to Ubud Monkey Forest
15 minutes walk to Ubud Art Market

All kind of vehicle

Nearest airport: Ngurah Rai Airport around 45 minutes drive