€20 每晚
€20 每晚
Poggio Del Sole, Forio, Italy

Poggio Del Sole

Forio, Italy - Via Baiola, 269

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 酒店

这是一家小酒店由业主管理,趴在一个安静的位置,以及全景在Epomeo山脚下。特别适合年轻人和非正式的客人,谁爱家常饭菜。其restauant位于100米。从客房的建设,日光浴室,花园,私人停车。反对支付保姆服务

中意德尔独家提供一切可能需要让您的假期完美。所有客房均配备吹风机,电话,卫星电视,私人保险箱,迷你吧,暖气和空调私人和完整的浴室。每间客房都拥有无论是与地中海通畅的阳台或露台。旅舍还设有一个大阳台和按摩浴缸,淋浴,unbrellas,太阳椅和壮丽的海景和游泳池。

无论你喜欢新鲜和健康的完成一个大日子,还是一个成熟的意大利大餐,妈妈Colella的美味烹调将喜悦你。每天蒂娜Colella了在Ischian和南部意大利美食最好的厨师用从早晨的市场新鲜素材。

  • Poggio Del Sole, Forio, Italy, Italy 酒店和旅馆
  • Poggio Del Sole, Forio, Italy, 酒店和宿舍分享房间 在 Forio
空间
  • 财产种类: 酒店
  • 酒店 客房/单位: 26
  • 一年建成: 2004
  • 重新装修: 2006
  • 公共分类: 3
酒店 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €20

家庭 女性舍 男舍 混合宿舍 四路 皇后 标准 工作室 套房
  • 入住后: 2:00am
  • 退房之前: 10:30am

酒店 设施

上岛的西侧市拥有近12000居住人口。深远
从Zaro在南部北至蓬Chiarito海角,从海面到西方
在东部的斜坡山Epomeo是伊斯基亚的最大的市政当局与12, 58平方
公里。知道作为塔,它也被认为是warmenst区教堂村
因为它的立场给予的阳光,直到晚上。
当前的位置:走近从北方行政区的第一印象是,多色
建筑物周围的雏鸟留下深刻印象watchower港口附近,而我们Ladv白教堂
雪的手表了大海。留下的历史中心到达著名的
Citara海滩的海神花园。再往南仍然像潘沙农村地区,众所周知的
葡萄酒生产,似乎在暂停。
特别,因为...:这个阳光明媚区alternantes岛上的一些最美丽的海滩
凉爽的山峦,宁静的和平区与生活充满紧张的地区。该中心是一个迷人的例子
地中海建筑,与狭窄的小巷,从1号楼的庭院完全隐藏起来
鲜花,无数的教堂和瞭望塔..

烧烤区 酒吧/休息室 自行车租赁 游艇租赁 早餐提供 早餐 早餐(全) 汽车租赁 托儿或照顾 儿童允许 货币兑换 快速结帐 花园 洗衣/代客服务 铺盖 会议设施 电影出租 多语种的工作人员 没有宵禁 停车场(免费) 停车场(收费) 携带宠物 现场餐厅 客房服务 保管箱 游泳池(室外)安全存款箱前台 水疗 出租车服务 旅游服务 旅游/旅游援助 无线上网

房间设施

的A / C气候控制 空调 背包设施 阳台 咖啡/茶机 套间 传真服务 吹风机 互联网 小厨房 客房服务每日 微波 迷你酒吧 电影租赁 海景房 私人浴室 冰箱 安全室内箱 安全的房间 电话 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 化妆品免费 电压转换器 叫醒服务


饮食
在家吃饭
香格里拉Casereccia
家庭餐馆,一切从岛上,背包折扣特殊食品。

政策
价格详情

€20 - 160 每晚

在位置接受信用卡: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverMaestro UKPayPal

位置 - 酒店

Via Baiola, 269
Forio
Provincia di Napoli
Campania (Regione Campania)
Italy  80075

纬度: 40.74042, 经度: 13.87963

到那里怎么走

伊斯基亚岛的连接到渡轮和快艇与主要的土地,便开始每天从“莫洛Beverello,那不勒斯的主要港口小时,从那里可以到达的岛屿(伊斯基亚,卡萨米乔拉和Forio)三港。在上午的第一渡轮是在上午06:00和持续时间都在晚上10时。
飞机抵达那不勒斯卡波迪基诺,您需要达到莫洛Beverello(行劳罗é Caremar)或Mergellina(线路劳罗é Snav)乘坐出租车或公共汽车

列车抵达了火车站有出租车或公共汽车直接到港口的巫婆2公里远。由高单程那不勒斯经过“Tangenziale迪那波利”开车前来,您可以达到伊斯基亚或波佐利端口(渡轮:Traghetti波佐利é Caremar)。

€20 per night
€20 per night
Poggio Del Sole, Forio, Italy

Poggio Del Sole

Forio, Italy - Via Baiola, 269

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hotel

It is a small Hotel managed by the owners, lying in a quiet as well as panoramic position at the foot of the Epomeo Mountain. Particularly suited for young and informal guests, who love homely cooking. Its restauant is situated at 100m. from the rooms' building, solarium, garden, private parking; baby sitter services against payment.

Poggio del Sole provides everything you might need to make your vacation perfect. All rooms feature a private and complete bath with hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, personal safe, minibar , heating and air conditioning. Each room boasts either a balcony or terrace with unobstructed views of the Mediterranean sea. The Hostel also features a grand sundeck and pool with jacuzzi, showers, unbrellas, sun chairs and magnificent sea views.

Whether you prefer a fresh and healthy finish to a big day, or a full-blown Italian feast, Mamma Colella's delicious cooking will delight you. Each day Tina Colella cooks up the best in Ischian and southern Italian cuisine using the freshest ingredients from the morning's markets.

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 26
  • Year built: 2004
  • Renovated: 2006
  • Public classification: 3
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: €20

Dorm Double Family Female Dorm Male Dorm Mixed Dorm Quad Quadruple Queen Single Standard Studio Suite Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 2:00am
  • Check-out: 10:30am

Hotel amenities

The municipality on the west side of the island has a population of almost 12. 000 residence. Reaching
from the promontory of Zaro in the north to the Punta Chiarito in the south, from the sea to the west to
the slopes of Mount Epomeo in the east it is Ischia's largest municipally with 12, 58 square
Kilometres. Know as the village of towers and churches it is also believed to be the warmenst area
because its position grant sunshine until evening.
The Place: Approaching the borough from the north the first impression is that of multi-coloured
buildings nestling around the impressing watchower near the port, while the white church of our Ladv of
the Snow watches out over the sea. Leaving the historical centre behind on arrives to the famous
Citara beach with the Gardens of Poseidon. Still further south rural areas like Panza, well known for its
wine production, seem to be suspended in time.
Special Because...: This sunny district alternantes some of the island's most beautiful beaches with
cool hills, hectic areas full of life with quiet peaceful zones. The centre is a charming example of
Mediterranean architecture, with narrow lanes, building from 1's with hidden courtyards full of
flowers, numerous churches and watchtowers..

BBQ area Bar/lounge Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast available Breakfast included Breakfast included (full) Car rental Childcare or babysitting Children permitted Currency exchange Express checkout Gardens Laundry/valet service Linen included Meeting facilities Movie rentals Multi-lingual staff No curfew Parking (free) Parking (surcharge) Pets allowed Pool (outdoor) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Safe deposit box-front desk Spa Taxi service Tour assistance Tour/sightseeing assistance Wireless internet

Room amenities

A/C climate control Air-conditioning Backpacker facilities Balconies Coffee/tea maker Ensuite Fax service Hairdryer Internet access Kitchenettes Lockers Maid service daily Microwave Mini-bar Movie rental Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Safe in room Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary Voltage converters WIFI Wake-up calls


Food and drink
Eating in house
La Casereccia
Family restaurant, all special food from the island, backpackers discounts.

Policies
Price details

€20 - 160 per night

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverMaestro UKPayPal

Location - Hotel

Via Baiola, 269
Forio
Provincia di Napoli
Campania (Regione Campania)
Italy  80075

Latitude: 40.74042, Longitude: 13.87963

How to get there

The Island of Ischia is connected to the main land with ferries and fast boats, they start every hour from "Molo Beverello, the main port of Naples, from there you can reach the three ports of the island (Ischia, Casamicciola and Forio). The first ferries in the morning are at 06:00 am and the lasts are at 10:00 pm.
Arriving by plane to Napoli Capodichino, you need reach Molo Beverello (Line Lauro e Caremar) or Mergellina (Line Lauro e Snav) by taxi or bus

Arriving by train out of train station there are taxi or bus direct to the port witch is 2 Km far. Arriving by car from high-way exit Napoli go through "Tangenziale di Napoli" you can reach the port of Ischia or Pozzuoli (Ferries: Traghetti Pozzuoli e Caremar).