€60 pro nacht
€60 pro nacht
Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani, Rome, Italy

Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani

Roma (Rome), Italy - Via Giorgio Scalia, 10
4.9   

3 Insgesamt bewertungen

  • Extrem sichere umgebung
  • Makellos sauber
  • Außergewöhnlicher service
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

really a beautifull place to stay ... tanks simonetta for your tips and suggestions yo've make my stay wonderfull. Iì'll be back with my frioends
CIAO
RR

Beschreibung - Zimmer mit Frühstück

Das historische Zentrum, der Campo de Fiori und der Piazza Navona in 30 Minuten erreichbar zu Fuß vom B & B. Busse und eine U-Bahn-Haltestelle (Linie A) befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zu Ihnen zu jedem Teil der Stadt, Tag und Nacht zu verbinden.
Alle Services und Annehmlichkeiten sind in der Nachbarschaft wie ein Internet Point, einen Lebensmittelladen, Restaurants, Apotheken, Cafés, Wäsche-Matte, Bars zur Verfügung, und Geldautomaten.
Ein italienisches Frühstück wird jeden Morgen

Die Wohnung hat drei Arten von Zimmern. Es ist ein voller Raum mit einer in-suite Badezimmer, ein Einzelzimmer mit einem gemeinsamen Bad und ein Dreibettzimmer (ein Doppelbett und ein Einzelbett im gleichen Raum) mit eigenem Bad. Die Betten sind komfortabel, die Gäste mit einer guten Erholung nach Touring.
Die Schlüssel zur Wohnung und Zimmer sind für die Gäste bereit zu erleichtern, einfach kommen und gehen.

Gäste serviert werden Getreide, frisches Obst der Saison, warme Croissants mit Marmelade und Butter, Kaffee, Tee, Milch und frisch gepressten Orangensaft.

The English sprechende Gastgeberin gerne die Gäste mit Informationen und Hilfe zu gewähren, um ihnen einen angenehmen Urlaub in Rom.
Vielen Dank für den nicht zu rauchen.

  • Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani, Rome, Italy, Italy Hotels und Herbergen
  • Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani, Rome, Italy, Erforsche die Dinge zu tun im Rome
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Zimmer mit Frühstück
  • Zimmer mit frühstück zimmer / einheiten: 4
  • Baujahr: 1954
  • Renoviert: 2005
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 3
Zimmer mit frühstück unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: €60

Mehrfamilienhaus Double Queen Single Standard Triple Ferienwohnung
  • Check-in nach: 10:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: 10:00am

Zimmer mit frühstück ausstattung

Die Wohnung hat drei Arten von Zimmern. Es ist ein voller Raum mit einer in-suite Badezimmer, ein Einzelzimmer mit einem gemeinsamen Bad und ein Dreibettzimmer (ein Doppelbett und ein Einzelbett im gleichen Raum) mit eigenem Bad. Die Betten sind komfortabel, die Gäste mit einer guten Erholung nach Touring.
Die Schlüssel zur Wohnung und Zimmer sind für die Gäste bereit zu erleichtern, einfach kommen und gehen. Der Englisch sprechende Gastgeberin gerne die Gäste mit Informationen und Hilfe zu gewähren, um ihnen einen angenehmen Urlaub in Rom.
Vielen Dank für den nicht zu rauchen.

24h-Rezeption Flughafentransfer All inclusive Plan Fahrrad Vermietung Inkl Autovermietung Wechselkurse Fahrstuhl / Lift Gärten Internet Zugang Internet wireless (gegen Gebühr) Wäscherei / Valet Service Linen included Gepäckträger Medizinische Hilfe auf Abruf Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter No Smoking Parkplatz (gegen Gebühr) Parkplatz (kostenlos) Religiöse Gruppe Hilfe Room service Tresor Taxi-Service Rundgang / Sightseeing-Hilfe Spannungswandler WIFI (gratis )

Zimmerausstattung

Die Wohnung verfügt über drei verschiedene Räume. Es gibt ein Doppelzimmer mit Bad, ein Einzelzimmer mit einem gemeinsamen Bad und einem Doppelzimmer mit Doppelbett plus Schlafcouch eine gemütliche und intime Raum. Alle unsere Betten sind bequem, bietet Gästen eine gute Erholung nach touring. Each Zimmer hat AC; Sat-TV. Der Kühlschrank ist für Gäste vorgesehen.
Die Schlüssel zur Wohnung und Zimmer sind für die Gäste bereit zu erleichtern, einfach kommen und gehen. Sie können wie ein Kreisel .!!!!! Schlaf
NO SMOKING

A / C Klimaanlage Balkone Bidet Radiowecker Kaffee / Tee-Kocher Ensuite Fax-Service Haartrockner Internet Keyless entry Kitchenettes Schließfächer Maid Service täglich Mikrowellen Mini-Bar Nichtraucherzimmer Privates Badezimmer Kühlschrank Safe in Zimmer Geteiltes Badezimmer Fernsehen Fernsehen (Kabel / Satellit) Spannungswandler WLAN Weckaufträge


Gegend

Genießen Sie die hervorragende Lage unseres Bed and Breakfast. Es liegt nur wenige Meter von den Vatikanischen Museen und die Sixtinische Kapelle und ist ca. 5 Gehminuten zum Petersplatz. Das historische Zentrum, der Campo de Fiori und der Piazza Navona in 30 Minuten erreichbar zu Fuß vom B & B. Busse und eine U-Bahn-Haltestelle (Linie A) befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zu Ihnen zu jedem Teil der Stadt, Tag und Nacht zu verbinden.
Alle Services und Annehmlichkeiten sind in der Nachbarschaft wie ein Internet Point, einen Lebensmittelladen, Restaurants, Apotheken, Cafés, Wäsche-Matte, Bars zur Verfügung, und Geldautomaten.
Ein italienisches Frühstück wird jeden Morgen

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Der berühmten Sixtinischen Kapelle 500 MT
  • VATICN Museum 500 MT
  • DOM ST PETER 1 KM
  • Piazza di Spagna 2 km
  • Campo de 'Fiori 2 km
  • NAVONAPLATZ 2 km
  • COLOSSEO 5 km
  • Foro Romano 5 km
  • PANTHEON 2 KM

Essen und trinken
Essen gehen
Falcone
Römisch traditionellen Küchen
Pizzeria Montecarlo
SPECIAL PIZZERIA sehr bekannt
DINO & TONY
TRATTORIA Italienische Küche
Fro
Weinbar und apetizer
LADYBIRD TAKE AWAY

Richtlinien
Preis details

€60 - 120 pro Nacht

Eine zusätzliche Kaution kann vor der Ankunft angefordert werden. In diesem Fall werden Sie direkt nach der Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung kontaktiert.

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: PayPal

Verfügbare rabatte

Nur Nebensaison November Janury 10% RABATT

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

Wir akzeptieren Zahlung per PAYPAL.
verrechnen wir die erste Nacht als Anzahlung. Bis zu 15 Tage vor dem Datum Ihrer Ankunft erwarten wir Ihre Anzahlung 16 Euro weniger weniger als 7 Tage vor dem Anreisedatum erstatten wir 100% der Anzahlung behalten. Wenn wir aus irgendeinem Grund Ihre Unterkunft wechseln müssen, nachdem wir sie bestätigt haben, bieten wir Ihnen eine gleichwertige Alternative. Das B & B ist nicht verantwortlich für die Veränderungen und cancell außerhalb unserer Kontrolle. IF NO SHOW Anzahlung wird nicht zurückerstattet

Ort - Zimmer mit Frühstück

Via Giorgio Scalia, 10
Roma (Rome)
Comune di Roma, Provincia di Roma
Lazio (Latium)
Italy  00136

Breite: 41.90762, Längengrad: 12.44604

Wie man dorthin kommt

Mit dem Flugzeug
Vom Flughafen Fiumicino: Nehmen Sie den Express-Zug Leonardo Express zum Bahnhof Termini. Von Termini nehmen Sie die U-Bahnlinie A in Richtung Battistini. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle Cipro. Dann nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt G. Venticinque. Nehmen Sie die Rolltreppe auf die Straße. Sie werden auf der linken Seite Via Giorgio Scalia sehen. Wir sind auf # 10 Via Giorgio Scalia. Bitte buzz auf den Eintrag Telefon SIMONELLI.
Vom Flughafen Ciampino: Nehmen Sie den Terravision-Bus Fron Flughafen zum Bahnhof Termini, als die Anweisungen von der Termini oder nehmen Sie den Shuttle vom Flughafen zur U-Bahn Anagnina, als mit der Linie A Richtung Battistini und steigen an der Haltestelle Cipro.
AIRPORT DOORTODOOR SHATTLE nach Voranmeldung

Parkgebühr beträgt 1 / h. (08. 00 Uhr bis 19. 00 Uhr) Private Parkplätze 20/Tag, ist Metro Linea Ein paar steile aus der Wohnung, Tag und Nacht Busse zum Stadtzentrum sind in der Nähe der Hauptstraße Cipro.

Nächstliegender Flughafen: FCO-Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci 15 KM

€60 per night
€60 per night
Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani, Rome, Italy

Simonetta Ai Musei Vaticani

Roma (Rome), Italy - Via Giorgio Scalia, 10
4.9   

3 Total reviews

  • Extremely safe environment
  • Extremely clean rooms
  • Fabulous location
Write a review

Most recent review

really a beautifull place to stay ... tanks simonetta for your tips and suggestions yo've make my stay wonderfull. Iì'll be back with my frioends
CIAO
RR

Description - Bed and breakfast

The historical center, Campo de� Fiori and Piazza Navona are reachable in 30 minutes by foot from the B&B. Busses and a subway stop (LINE A) are in the immediate neighborhood to connect you to every part of the city, day and night.
All services and amenities are available in the neighborhood including an internet point, grocery store, restaurants, pharmacy, cafes, laundry mat, pubs, and ATM machines.
An Italian style breakfast is served each morning

The flat has three types of rooms. There is a full room with an in- suite bathroom, a single room with a shared bathroom, and a triple room (one double bed and one single bed in the same room) with a private bath. The beds are comfortable providing guests with a good rest after touring.
Keys to the flat and rooms are provided for guests to facilitate easy coming and going.

Guests are served cereals, fresh seasonal fruits, warm croissants with jam and butter, and coffee, tea, milk, and fresh squeezed orange juice.

The English speaking hostess will be happy to provide guests with information and assistance to assure them a pleasant holiday in Rome.
Thanks for not smoking.

The space
  • Property type: Bed and breakfast
  • Guest rooms/units: 4
  • Year built: 1954
  • Renovated: 2005
  • Public classification: 3
Bed and breakfast accommodations

Lowest price available: €60

Condominium Double Queen Single Standard Triple Vacation rental
  • Check-in: 10:00pm
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Bed and breakfast amenities

The flat has three types of rooms. There is a full room with an in- suite bathroom, a single room with a shared bathroom, and a triple room (one double bed and one single bed in the same room) with a private bath. The beds are comfortable providing guests with a good rest after touring.
Keys to the flat and rooms are provided for guests to facilitate easy coming and going. The English speaking hostess will be happy to provide guests with information and assistance to assure them a pleasant holiday in Rome.
Thanks for not smoking.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup All inclusive plan Bicycle rental Breakfast included Car rental Currency exchange Elevator/lift Gardens Internet access Internet wireless (charge) Laundry/valet service Linen included Luggage carriers Medical assistance on call Multi-lingual staff No Smoking Parking (extra charge) Parking (free) Religious group assistance Room service Safe deposit box Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance Voltage converters WIFI (free)

Room amenities

The flat has three different rooms. There is a double room with an en-suite bathroom, a single room with a shared bathroom, and a double room with full bed plus a daybed a cozy and intimate room . All our beds are comfortable, providing guests with a good rest after touring. Each room has AC; TV sat. The refrigerator is provided for guests use. Keys to the flat and rooms are provided for guests to facilitate easy coming and going. You can sleep like a top.!!!!! NO SMOKING

A/C climate control Balconies Bidet Clock radio Coffee/tea maker Ensuite Fax service Hairdryer Internet access Keyless entry Kitchenettes Lockers Maid service daily Microwave Mini-bar Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Shared bathroom Television Television (cable/satellite) Voltage converters WIFI Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

You will enjoy the superb location of our Bed and Breakfast. It lies within meters of the Vatican Museum and the Sistine Chapel and is about a 5 minute walk to St. Peter's Square. The historical center, Campo de� Fiori and Piazza Navona are reachable in 30 minutes by foot from the B&B. Busses and a subway stop (LINE A) are in the immediate neighborhood to connect you to every part of the city, day and night.
All services and amenities are available in the neighborhood including an internet point, grocery store, restaurants, pharmacy, cafes, laundry mat, pubs, and ATM machines.
An Italian style breakfast is served each morning

Points of interest
  • SISTIN CHAPEL 500 MT
  • VATICN MUSEUM 500 MT
  • ST PETER DOM 1 KM
  • PIAZZA DI SPAGNA 2 KM
  • CAMPO DE' FIORI 2 KM
  • PIAZZA NAVONA 2 KM
  • COLOSSEO 5 KM
  • FORO ROMANO 5 KM
  • PANTHEON 2 KM

Food and drink
Eating out
FALCONE
TRADITIONAL ROMAN CUCINE
PIZZERIA MONTECARLO
SPECIAL PIZZERIA VERY WELL KNOWN
DINO & TONY
TRATTORIA ITALIAN FOOD
ANDIRIVIENI
WINE BAR AND APETIZER
COCCINELLA
TAKE AWAY

Policies
Price details

€60 - 120 per night

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards accepted on location: PayPal

Available discounts

Only low season November , Janury 10% DISCOUNT

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

WE ACCEPT PAYMENT BY PAYPAL .
we are charging the first night as deposit. Up to 15 days prior to the date of your expected arrival we will refund your down payment less 16 Euros LESS THEN 7 days prior to the date of arrival we will keep 100% of the down payment. If for any reason we must change your accommodation after we have confirmed it, we will offer you an equivalent alternative. The B&B will not be responsible for changes and cancell beyond our control. IF NO SHOW DEPOSIT WILL NOT BE REFUNDED

Location - Bed and breakfast

Via Giorgio Scalia, 10
Roma (Rome)
Comune di Roma, Provincia di Roma
Lazio (Latium)
Italy  00136

Latitude: 41.90762, Longitude: 12.44604

How to get there

By airplane
From Fiumicino Airport: Take the express train LEONARDO EXPRESS to TERMINI STATION. From TERMINI take the subway line A in the direction of BATTISTINI. Get off at CIPRO stop. Then take the exit marked G. VENTICINQUE. Take the escalator to the street. You will see on your left VIA GIORGIO SCALIA. We are at at #10 VIA GIORGIO SCALIA. Please buzz on the entry phone SIMONELLI.
From Ciampino Airport:Take the TERRAVISION Bus fron the airport to Termini Station, than follow instructions from Termini, or take the shuttle from airport to Metro ANAGNINA , than take the Line A direction of BATTISTINI and get off at CIPRO stop.
AIRPORT DOORTODOOR SHATTLE AVAILABLE ON BOOKING

parking rate is 1�/h. (8am to 7pm) Private parking is �20/day, Metro Linea A is few steeps from the flat, day and night busses to centre town are near the Cipro main street.

Nearest airport: FCO- FIUMICINO LEONARDO DA VINCI 15 KM