MYR 120 pro nacht
MYR 120 pro nacht
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 Insgesamt bewertungen

  • Beeindruckender service
  • Ideale lage
  • Bemerkenswertes essen
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

Beschreibung - Guesthouse

Tempurung Seaside Lodge nimmt eine beherrschende Stellung auf einem kleinen Hügel mit Blick auf das Südchinesische Meer und ist etwa 2 Autostunden von der Stadt Kota Kinabalu. Geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit einer modernen und traditionellen Architektur gebaut, Hütte unserem "Dschungel Boutique" bietet seinen Gästen den Präfekten gateaway. Mit Meilen von schönen beachscape, sauberes Meer, privater Strand, spektakuläre und atemberaubende Sonnenuntergang ist es hier, wo Ihre Träume und Realität annähern.

Für die nächsten sechs Monate, bieten wir spezielle Förderung Rate RM110. 00 pro Person pro Nacht mit mindestens 3 Übernachtungen. Unsere Preise verstehen sich inklusive der Betten, Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen, freie Fluss von coffeee und Tee, freie Benutzung von Einrichtungen wie Kajaks, Strandliegen, Sonnenschirmen und den täglichen Wechsel der Wäsche.

Wir unterhalten ein Büro in der Stadt Kota Kinabalu, nur 5 Autominuten von der Kota Kinabalu International Airport. Mitarbeiter von diesem Büro können Sie unterstützen sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, um Ihren Weg zur Hütte zu finden.

Wir bieten günstige Reisen nach 1. Mount Kinabalu und Umgebung 2. Die Klias Wetland Kreuzfahrt auf der Suche nach Wildlife 3. Wildwasser-Rafting 4. Monsopiad Kulturelle Dorf 5. Kudat Langhaus 6. Climbing und Spitze von Borneo, den Mount Kinabalu 7. Island Escapades zu Tunku Abdul Rahman Park 8. Anzeigen der Orang Utan entweder bei Kota Kinabalu oder Sandakan 9. Sabah Zoo erleben 10. Kinabatangan River und Wildlife Sanctuary Tour 11. Langkayan Island 12. Sipadan entweder zum Tauchen oder Schnorcheln 13. Turtle Island 14. Pulau Tiga Island 15. Discover Scuba Diving in Tunku Abdul Rahman Park. 16. Tauchkurse 17. Freizeit Tauchen in Sabah 18. 4WD Ausflüge in die Wildnis von Sabah maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, Malaysia Hotels und Herbergen
  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, Artikel, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Ratschläge und Restaurants in der Nähe Ihres Hotels im Kuala Penyu
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Guesthouse
  • Guesthouse zimmer / einheiten: 30
  • Baujahr: 2000
  • Renoviert: 2006
Guesthouse unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Mixed Dorm Quad Standard Twin
  • Check-in nach: 1:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: noon

Guesthouse ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption All inclusive Plan Grillplatz Bar / Lounge Strand Fahrrad Vermietung Bootsvermietung Frühstück Kinder erlaubt Kostenlose Ortsgespräche Wäscherei / Valet Service Verpflegung Keine Sperrstunde Open Linen included 24 Stunden Parkplatz (kostenlos) Religiöse Gruppe Hilfe Restaurant vor Ort Rauchen erlaubt Rundgang / Sightseeing-Hilfe

Zimmerausstattung

Alle unsere Zimmer sind mit Deckenventilatoren, angebrachten Badezimmern mit warmer Dusche mit 24-Stunden Strom ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind innen mit Palmen Materialien verkleidet

Wir haben zwei Familienzimmer jeder kann 4 Personen, 4 Doppelzimmer, 4 Zweibettzimmer und ein 6-Bett-Zimmer unterbringen

Alle Zimmer sind mit 220 bis 240 Watt-Steckdose...

Backpacker Einrichtungen Bad Internetzugang Bügeleisen /-brett Tägliche Reinigung Ocean View Zimmer Privates Badezimmer Geteiltes Badezimmer Körperpflege Körperpflege kostenlose


Gegend

Die Lodge liegt in der Ortschaft Tempurung im Bezirk Kuala Penyu entfernt. Traditionell sind die Dorfbewohner Fischer mit der Frau dazu neigt, die Betriebe. Kuala Penyu Bezirk ist in der Klias Halbinsel und in der Klias Halbinsel ist der Klias Wetland wo die Nasenaffen wohnen entfernt. Andere Wildtiere und Vogelarten sind ebenfalls in diesem Stadtteil zu finden.

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Die Klias Wetland (30 Autominuten)
  • White Water Rafting (40 Autominuten)
  • Pulau Tiga "Survivor Insel" (40 Min. Fahrt)
  • Labuan Duty Free Insel (40min mit dem Auto und 20 Minuten per Boot)
  • Rumbia Center (20 Autominuten)
  • Kuala Penyu Town (20 Autominuten)
  • Beaufort Town (40 Autominuten)
  • Public Bank (40 Autominuten)
  • Kuala Penyu Hospital (20min)
  • Mushroom Farm (15 Min. Fahrt)

Essen und trinken
Essen im haus
Boat Restaurant
Ein Boot Form bar cum Restaurant mit Blick auf das Meer. Serviert authentische malaysische-chinesische Gerichte.

Richtlinien
Preis details

MYR 120 - 180 pro Nacht (Malaysian Ringgit)

Unsere Preise sind Vollpension pro Person pro Nacht inklusive Übernachtung, Frühstück, Mittagessen, Abendessen, freie Fluss von Kaffee und Tee, Benutzung der Kajaks, Strandliegen, Matratzen, Handtücher.

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaMasterCard

Verfügbare rabatte

Buchbar für Gruppen von sechs und oben.

Ort - Guesthouse

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

Breite: 5.96183, Längengrad: 116.09008

Wie man dorthin kommt

Tempurung Seaside Lodge liegt im Südwesten von Sabah, Borneo im Bezirk Kuala Penyu entfernt. Es ist etwa eine Stunde und eine halbe Fahrt von der Kota Kinabalu Internationa Airport. Sie können den Bus in die Innenstadt von Segama Complex nach Kuala Penyu oder Trainer werde Menumbuk. Bitten Sie den Fahrer, Sie Drop-off in Kuala Penyu statt Menumbuk. Sie müssen uns für die Übertragung Anordnung zur Hütte zu kontaktieren.

Nehmen Sie den Bus nach Kuala Penyu aus Segama Complex. Für ein wenig extra Tarif, den Fahrer bitten, schicken Sie bis zur Lodge. Der Fahrpreis sollte nicht mehr als RM 25 pro Person

Jedoch, wenn Sie sich entschließen, dorthin zu fahren mit dem öffentlichen Bus / Bus. Hier finden Sie nützliche Informationen für Sie
Bushaltestelle ist vor dem High Court KK, gegenüber der KK Post. Nehmen Sie die Borneo-Express-Bus in grüner Farbe, die Menumbok geht. Geplante Abfahrt ist um 0645hrs, 1000hrs und letzter Bus um 12. 30 Uhr. Fahrkarte ist RM 15 pro Person pro Weg. Bitten Sie den Busfahrer, Sie Drop-off an der Kuala Penyu Kreisverkehr mit dem Drei Cement Turtle Skulptur. Unsere Mitarbeiter von der Lodge holt Sie am Kreisverkehr. Die Kosten für den Transfer aus dem Kreisverkehr in die Hütte würde bei RM 15 pro Person. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vor Ihrer Abreise von KK, so dass wir die Zeit, die Sie am Kreisverkehr ankommen, holen Sie zu schätzen.

Alternativ können wir den Transport für Sie mit unserem Tourbus liegt.

Nächstliegender Flughafen: Die Kota Kinabalu International Airport ist etwa 90 Minuten entfernt.

MYR 120 per night
MYR 120 per night
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 Total reviews

  • Excellent staff
  • Excellent location
  • Excellent food choices
Write a review

Most recent review

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

Description - Guesthouse

Tempurung Seaside Lodge occupies a commanding position atop a small hill overlooking the South China sea and is about 2 hours drive from the city of Kota Kinabalu. Tastefully built with a modern and traditional architecture, our "jungle boutique" lodge offers guest the prefect gateaway. With miles of beautiful beachscape, clean sea, private beach, spectacular and stunning sunset, it is here where your dreams and reality converge.

For the next six months, we are offering special promotion rate at RM110. 00 per person per night with minimum of 3 nights stay. Our rates are inclusive of beds, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffeee and tea, free usage of facilities such kayaks, beach chairs, beach mattresses and daily change of linen.

We maintain an office in the city of Kota Kinabalu just 5 minutes drive from the Kota Kinabalu International airport. Staff from this office can assist you should you need assistance to find your way to the lodge.

We offer cheap tours to 1. Mount Kinabalu and its surroundings 2. The Klias Wetland cruise in search of Wildlife 3. White water rafting 4. Monsopiad Cultural village 5. Kudat Longhouse 6. Climbing and tip of Borneo, Mount Kinabalu 7. Island Escapades to Tunku Abdul Rahman Park 8. Viewing the Orang Utan either at Kota Kinabalu or Sandakan 9. Sabah Zoo experience 10. Kinabatangan River and Wildlife Sanctuary tour 11. Langkayan Island 12. Sipadan Island either for diving or snorkelling 13. Turtle Island 14. Pulau Tiga Island 15. Discover Scuba Diving at Tunku Abdul Rahman Park. 16. Diving courses 17. Leisure diving in Sabah 18. 4WD excursions into the wild of Sabah tailor-made to suit your needs.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 30
  • Year built: 2000
  • Renovated: 2006
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Mixed Dorm Quad Standard Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk All inclusive plan BBQ area Bar/lounge Beach Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast included Children permitted Free local phonecalls Laundry/valet service Linen included Meal plans No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Religious group assistance Restaurant on site Smoking permitted Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

All our rooms are equiped with ceiling fans, attached bathrooms with hot shower with 24 hours electricity. The rooms interior are panelled with palm materials.

We have two family rooms each can accommodate 4 person, 4 double bedded rooms, 4 twin bedded rooms and one 6 bedded room.

All rooms have 220 - 240 watts socket outlet.

Backpacker facilities Ensuite Internet access Iron/ironing board Maid service daily Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom Toiletries Toiletries complimentary


Neighborhood

The lodge is located in the village of Tempurung in the district of Kuala Penyu. Traditionally the villagers are fisherman with the woman tending to the farms. Kuala Penyu district is located in the Klias Peninsula and within the Klias Peninsula is the Klias Wetland where the Proboscis monkeys dwell. Other wildlife and varieties of birds can also be found in this district.

Points of interest
  • The Klias Wetland (30 mins drive)
  • White Water Rafting (40 mins drive)
  • Pulau Tiga "Survivor island" (40 mins drive)
  • Labuan Duty Free island (40min by road and 20 mins by boat)
  • Rumbia Center (20 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Town (20 mins drive)
  • Beaufort Town (40 mins drive)
  • Public Bank (40 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Hospital (20mins drive)
  • Mushroom Farm (15mins drive)

Food and drink
Eating in house
Boat Restaurant
A boat shape bar cum restaurant overlooking the sea. Serves authentic Malaysian-Chinese dishes.

Policies
Price details

MYR 120 - 180 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Our rates are full board per person per night inclusive of accommodation, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffee and tea, usage of kayaks, beach chairs, mattresses, towels.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCard

Available discounts

Available for groups of six and above.

Location - Guesthouse

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

Latitude: 5.96183, Longitude: 116.09008

How to get there

Tempurung Seaside Lodge is located in the South West of Sabah, Malaysian Borneo in the district of Kuala Penyu. It is about one hour and a half drive from from the Kota Kinabalu Internationa Airport. You can take the bus in the city center from Segama Complex to Kuala Penyu or coach going to Menumbuk. Ask the driver to drop you off at Kuala Penyu instead of Menumbuk. You need to contact us for transfer arrangement to the lodge.

Take the bus going to Kuala Penyu from Segama Complex. For a little extra fare, ask the driver to send you to the lodge. The bus fare should not be more than RM 25 per person

However if you decide to go there by public bus/coach. Please find below information useful to you
Bus station is located in front of the KK High Court, opposite the KK post office. Take the Borneo Express bus in Green color that goes to Menumbok. Scheduled departure is at 0645hrs, 1000hrs and last bus at 1230hrs. Bus fare is RM 15 per person per way. Ask the bus driver to drop you off at the Kuala Penyu Roundabout with the Three Cement Turtle Sculpture. Our staff from the Lodge will pick you up at the Roundabout. The cost for the transfer from the roundabout into the lodge would be at RM 15 per person. Please contact us before you depart from KK, so that we can estimate the time you will arrive at the roundabout, to pick you up.

Alternatively, we can arrange transportation for you using our tour van.

Nearest airport: The Kota Kinabalu International Airport is about 90 minutes away.