MYR 120 每晚
MYR 120 每晚
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 总的评论

  • 印象深刻的服务
  • 位置优越
  • 美妙的食物选择
写评论

最近的审查

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

描述 - 宾馆

Tempurung海滨别墅占地小顶上俯瞰南中国海山制高点,约2小时,从哥打京那巴鲁市的车程。高雅,现代和传统建筑建造的,“丛林精品”的提出为客人提供了完美gateaway。随着美丽beachscape,清洁海水,私人海滩,壮观和美丽的夕阳里,只有在这儿,你的梦想和现实的衔接。

在接下来的六个月中,我们提供最低为3晚入住率特别推广每人每晚RM110. 00。我们的价格是床,早餐,午餐,晚餐,coffeee和茶,免费使用设施,如皮划艇,沙滩椅,沙滩床垫和床单日变化自由流动的包容性。

我们维持在哥打京那巴鲁仅5分钟从哥打京那巴鲁国际机场乘车城的办公室。从这个办公室的工作人员可以帮助您需要帮助,你应该找到自己的方式提出。

我们提供廉价旅游为1。京那巴鲁山及其周边地区2。克鲁斯的Klias湿地野生动物3搜索。白水漂流4。 Monsopiad文化村5。古达朗6. Climbing和婆罗洲一角,神山7。岛出轨到东姑阿都拉曼公园8。无论是在哥打京那巴鲁查看或山打根9红毛猩猩。沙巴动物园经验10。 Kinabatangan河和野生动物保护区旅游11。 Langkayan岛12。西巴丹岛无论是对潜水或浮潜13。龟山岛14。岛蒂加岛15。探索在东姑阿都拉曼公园潜水。 16。潜水课程17。休闲潜水在沙巴18。到沙巴野生四驱车游览度身订造,以满足您的需求。

  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, Malaysia 酒店和旅馆
  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, 现在用IWBmob预订酒店和旅馆 在 Kuala Penyu
空间
  • 财产种类: 宾馆
  • 宾馆 客房/单位: 30
  • 一年建成: 2000
  • 重新装修: 2006
宾馆 宿舍

最低的价格可用: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

混合宿舍 标准
  • 入住后: 1:00pm
  • 退房之前: noon

宾馆 设施

24小时接待台 全部包容计划 烧烤区 酒吧/休息室 沙滩 自行车租赁 游艇租赁 早餐 儿童允许 免费本地电话 洗衣/代客服务 铺盖 膳食计划 没有宵禁 打开24小时 停车场(免费) 宗教组的协助 餐厅现场 吸烟许可 旅游/旅游援助

房间设施

我们所有的房间都配有吊扇,有24小时热水淋浴电连接浴室。室内装修的房间是用手掌材料

我们有两个家庭间各可容纳4人,4双人床客房,4间两张单人床和一个6人间

所有房间都有220 - 二四〇瓦特插座。。。

背包设施 套间 互联网 熨斗/烫衣板 客房服务每日 海景房 独立卫生间 公用卫生间 化妆品 化妆品免费


邻里

小屋是在中区瓜拉班尤村位于Tempurung。传统上,村民们与农场女趋于渔夫。瓜拉班尤区位于Klias内Klias半岛和半岛是Klias湿地住那里的长鼻猴。其他野生动物和鸟类品种也可以找到在这个地区。

兴趣点
  • 该Klias湿地(30分钟车程)
  • 白水漂流(40分钟车程)
  • 岛蒂加“幸存者岛”(40分钟车程)
  • 纳闽免税岛(乘船40分钟和20分钟的路)
  • 温比亚中心(20分钟车程)
  • 瓜拉班尤镇(20分钟车程)
  • 螺镇(40分钟车程)
  • 大众银行(40分钟车程)
  • 瓜拉班尤医院(20分钟车程)
  • 蘑菇农场(15分钟车程)

饮食
在家吃饭
船餐厅
小船形状的酒吧兼餐厅,俯瞰大海。提供正宗的马来西亚中华料理。

政策
价格详情

MYR 120 - 180 每晚 (Malaysian Ringgit)

我们的价格是每人每晚的住宿,早餐,午餐,晚餐,咖啡和茶,皮艇使用,沙滩椅,床垫,毛巾自由流动包容人的全板。

在位置接受信用卡: VisaMasterCard

可用的折扣

可为六年以上的群体。

位置 - 宾馆

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

纬度: 5.96183, 经度: 116.09008

到那里怎么走

Tempurung海滨别墅坐落在沙巴州西南部,在马来西亚婆罗洲的瓜拉班尤区。这是约1小时15分钟从机场亚庇国际空运一半车道。你可以从Segama复杂公车到瓜拉班尤或教练去Menumbuk在市中心。问司机在吉隆坡下降,而不是Menumbuk拉班尤你。您需要联系转让安排的提出我们。

坐公共汽车去,从瓜拉班尤Segama情结。对于一些额外的车费,叫司机送你到小屋。巴士票价应该不超过每人25马币

不过,如果你决定去乘坐公共巴士/长途汽车那里。请从下面的信息对你有用
巴士站位于了KK高等法院前,对面的KK邮局。走在绿色的颜色去Menumbok婆罗洲Express总线。预定起飞是在0645hrs,1000小时,最后在1230hrs总线。公交票价是15马币,每程的人。要求巴士司机掉在瓜拉班尤回旋处与三水泥龟雕塑你。我们从旅馆接你的工作人员将在回旋处。为从环岛转移到成本将在向每人15马币。请与我们联系,然后再从亚庇出发,这样我们可以估算的时间你就会到达回旋处,来接你。

另外,我们可以为您安排使用我们的旅游面包车运输。

最近的机场: 亚庇国际机场约90分钟路程。

MYR 120 per night
MYR 120 per night
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 Total reviews

  • Excellent staff
  • Excellent location
  • Excellent food choices
Write a review

Most recent review

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

Description - Guesthouse

Tempurung Seaside Lodge occupies a commanding position atop a small hill overlooking the South China sea and is about 2 hours drive from the city of Kota Kinabalu. Tastefully built with a modern and traditional architecture, our "jungle boutique" lodge offers guest the prefect gateaway. With miles of beautiful beachscape, clean sea, private beach, spectacular and stunning sunset, it is here where your dreams and reality converge.

For the next six months, we are offering special promotion rate at RM110. 00 per person per night with minimum of 3 nights stay. Our rates are inclusive of beds, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffeee and tea, free usage of facilities such kayaks, beach chairs, beach mattresses and daily change of linen.

We maintain an office in the city of Kota Kinabalu just 5 minutes drive from the Kota Kinabalu International airport. Staff from this office can assist you should you need assistance to find your way to the lodge.

We offer cheap tours to 1. Mount Kinabalu and its surroundings 2. The Klias Wetland cruise in search of Wildlife 3. White water rafting 4. Monsopiad Cultural village 5. Kudat Longhouse 6. Climbing and tip of Borneo, Mount Kinabalu 7. Island Escapades to Tunku Abdul Rahman Park 8. Viewing the Orang Utan either at Kota Kinabalu or Sandakan 9. Sabah Zoo experience 10. Kinabatangan River and Wildlife Sanctuary tour 11. Langkayan Island 12. Sipadan Island either for diving or snorkelling 13. Turtle Island 14. Pulau Tiga Island 15. Discover Scuba Diving at Tunku Abdul Rahman Park. 16. Diving courses 17. Leisure diving in Sabah 18. 4WD excursions into the wild of Sabah tailor-made to suit your needs.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 30
  • Year built: 2000
  • Renovated: 2006
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Mixed Dorm Quad Standard Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk All inclusive plan BBQ area Bar/lounge Beach Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast included Children permitted Free local phonecalls Laundry/valet service Linen included Meal plans No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Religious group assistance Restaurant on site Smoking permitted Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

All our rooms are equiped with ceiling fans, attached bathrooms with hot shower with 24 hours electricity. The rooms interior are panelled with palm materials.

We have two family rooms each can accommodate 4 person, 4 double bedded rooms, 4 twin bedded rooms and one 6 bedded room.

All rooms have 220 - 240 watts socket outlet.

Backpacker facilities Ensuite Internet access Iron/ironing board Maid service daily Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom Toiletries Toiletries complimentary


Neighborhood

The lodge is located in the village of Tempurung in the district of Kuala Penyu. Traditionally the villagers are fisherman with the woman tending to the farms. Kuala Penyu district is located in the Klias Peninsula and within the Klias Peninsula is the Klias Wetland where the Proboscis monkeys dwell. Other wildlife and varieties of birds can also be found in this district.

Points of interest
  • The Klias Wetland (30 mins drive)
  • White Water Rafting (40 mins drive)
  • Pulau Tiga "Survivor island" (40 mins drive)
  • Labuan Duty Free island (40min by road and 20 mins by boat)
  • Rumbia Center (20 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Town (20 mins drive)
  • Beaufort Town (40 mins drive)
  • Public Bank (40 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Hospital (20mins drive)
  • Mushroom Farm (15mins drive)

Food and drink
Eating in house
Boat Restaurant
A boat shape bar cum restaurant overlooking the sea. Serves authentic Malaysian-Chinese dishes.

Policies
Price details

MYR 120 - 180 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Our rates are full board per person per night inclusive of accommodation, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffee and tea, usage of kayaks, beach chairs, mattresses, towels.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCard

Available discounts

Available for groups of six and above.

Location - Guesthouse

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

Latitude: 5.96183, Longitude: 116.09008

How to get there

Tempurung Seaside Lodge is located in the South West of Sabah, Malaysian Borneo in the district of Kuala Penyu. It is about one hour and a half drive from from the Kota Kinabalu Internationa Airport. You can take the bus in the city center from Segama Complex to Kuala Penyu or coach going to Menumbuk. Ask the driver to drop you off at Kuala Penyu instead of Menumbuk. You need to contact us for transfer arrangement to the lodge.

Take the bus going to Kuala Penyu from Segama Complex. For a little extra fare, ask the driver to send you to the lodge. The bus fare should not be more than RM 25 per person

However if you decide to go there by public bus/coach. Please find below information useful to you
Bus station is located in front of the KK High Court, opposite the KK post office. Take the Borneo Express bus in Green color that goes to Menumbok. Scheduled departure is at 0645hrs, 1000hrs and last bus at 1230hrs. Bus fare is RM 15 per person per way. Ask the bus driver to drop you off at the Kuala Penyu Roundabout with the Three Cement Turtle Sculpture. Our staff from the Lodge will pick you up at the Roundabout. The cost for the transfer from the roundabout into the lodge would be at RM 15 per person. Please contact us before you depart from KK, so that we can estimate the time you will arrive at the roundabout, to pick you up.

Alternatively, we can arrange transportation for you using our tour van.

Nearest airport: The Kota Kinabalu International Airport is about 90 minutes away.