MYR 120 за ночь
MYR 120 за ночь
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 Всего отзывов

  • Персонал выдающийся
  • Одно из лучших мест
  • Номера очень чистые
Написать обзор

Последний отзыв

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

Описание - Пансион

Tempurung моря Lodge занимает командные позиции на вершине небольшого холма с видом на Южно-Китайского моря и около 2 часов езды от города Кота-Кинабалу. Вкусом построен с современной и традиционной архитектуры, наши "джунгли бутик" Lodge предлагает гостям префекта gateaway. С миль красивых beachscape, чистое море, частный пляж, зрелищных и потрясающий закат, именно здесь, где ваши мечты и реальность совпадают.

В течение следующих шести месяцев, мы предлагаем специальные цены на продвижение RM110. 00 с человека за ночь с минимум 3 ночи проживания. Наши цены включают кровати, завтрак, обед, ужин, свободное распространение coffeee и чай, свободное использование таких объектов, байдарки, шезлонги, пляжные матрасы и ежедневной сменой белья.

Мы считаем, офис в городе Кота-Кинабалу всего в 5 минутах езды от аэропорта Кота-Кинабалу International. Сотрудники этого офиса может помочь Вам, если Вам потребуется помощь, чтобы найти свой путь к ложе.

Мы предлагаем дешевые туры 1. Гора Кинабалу и его окрестностей 2. Круиз Klias водно-болотным угодьям в поисках дикой природы 3. Рафтинг 4. Monsopiad Культурная деревня 5. Kudat Лонгхаус 6. Climbing и кончик Борнео, гора Кинабалу 7. Остров Escapades к Тунку Абдул Рахман парк 8. Просмотр оранг Ютен либо в Кота-Кинабалу или Сандакан 9. Сабах зоопарк опыт 10. Kinabatangan реки и заповеднике тур 11. Langkayan острова 12. Остров Сипадан либо для подводного плавания с маской и трубкой или 13. Остров Черепахи 14. Пулау Тига острова 15. Discover Scuba Diving на Тунку Абдул Рахман парк. 16. Дайвинг курсы 17. Отдых Дайвинг в Сабах 18. 4WD экскурсии в дикую природу Сабах на заказ в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, Malaysia отели и хостелы
  • Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia, Лучшие места для путешествий в этом году в Kuala Penyu
Космос
  • Тип недвижимости: Пансион
  • Пансион номера / номера: 30
  • Год постройки: 2000
  • Отремонтированный: 2006
Пансион размещение

Самая низкая цена: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Смешанная Общежитие Quad Стандарт Твин
  • Заезд после: 1:00pm
  • Выезд до: noon

Пансион удобства

24-часовой прием Все включено " барбекю Бар / салон Пляж Прокат велосипедов Прокат лодок Завтрак Дети допускаются Бесплатные местные телефонные переговоры Прачечная / химчистка услуги белье включены Еда планы Нет комендантский час Открыть 24 часов парковка (бесплатно) Религиозные группы помощи ресторан курить Тур / Достопримечательности помощь

Оснащение номеров

Все наши номера оснащены вентиляторами, ванной комнатой с горячим душем с электричеством 24 часов. Номера интерьера панелями с ладонь материалы

У нас есть два семейных номера каждый из них может разместиться 4 человека, 4 двухместных номера, 4 двухместных номера и один 6 номер

Во всех номерах есть 220 - 240 Вт розетка...

Backpacker ресурсы Ванная Интернет Утюг, гладильная доска Уборка день Вид на океан комнаты Ванная комната Общие ванной Туалетные Туалетные бесплатный


Окрестности

Лодж расположен в деревне Tempurung в районе Куала Penyu. Традиционно сельские жители рыбака с женщиной, стремящейся к хозяйств. Куала-Penyu район расположен в Klias полуострове и в Klias полуострова Klias водно-болотных угодий, где обитают обезьяны Хоботок. Других диких животных и сортов птицы также могут быть найдены в этом районе.

Точки интереса
  • Klias водно-болотных угодий (30 минут езды)
  • Белая вода Рафтинг (40 минут езды)
  • Пулау Тига "Survivor остров" (40 минут езды)
  • Лабуан Duty Free острова (40 минут по дороге и 20 минут на лодке)
  • Rumbia центр (20 минут езды)
  • Куала Penyu города (20 минут езды)
  • Бофорта города (40 минут езды)
  • Государственного банка (40 минут езды)
  • Куала Penyu больница (20 минут езды)
  • Грибной ферме (15 минут езды)

Еда и напитки
Рестораны в доме
Лодка Ресторан
Лодки бар формы включая ресторан с видом на море. Подают блюда малазийской-китайских блюд.

Полисы
Информация о ценах

MYR 120 - 180 за ночь (Malaysian Ringgit)

Наши цены полный пансион с человека за ночь включая проживание, завтрак, обед, ужин, свободное распространение чая и кофе, использование байдарки, шезлонги, матрасы, полотенца.

Принимаются кредитные карты на месте: VisaMasterCard

Доступные скидки

Доступные для группы из шести и выше.

Место нахождения - Пансион

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

Широта: 5.96183, Долгота: 116.09008

Как туда добраться

Tempurung моря Lodge расположен на юго-западе Сабах, Малайзии Борнео в районе Куала Penyu. Это около одного часа с половиной езды от от Кота-Кинабалу Internationa аэропорта. Вы можете сесть на автобус в центр города с Segama комплекс в Куала Penyu или тренер собирается Menumbuk. Попросите водителя снять вас в Куала-Penyu вместо Menumbuk. Вам необходимо связаться с нами для передачи расположение к сторожке.

Возьмите автобус, в Куала-Penyu от Segama комплекс. Для небольшой дополнительный тариф, спросите драйвер отправлять вам подать. Стоимость билета не должна быть больше, чем RM 25 на человека

Однако если вы решите туда на автобусе / тренера. Ниже информации, полезной для вас
Автобусная станция находится перед KK Высокий суд, напротив почтового отделения КК. Сесть в автобус Борнео Express в зеленый цвет, который идет в Menumbok. Вылета находится на 0645hrs, 1000hrs и последний автобус на 1230hrs. Стоимость билета RM 15 на человека в одну сторону. Попросите водителя автобуса, чтобы снять вас в Куала-Penyu Раундэбаут с трех цементных Черепаха скульптуры. Наши сотрудники Lodge встретит Вас на перекрестке. Расходы на перевод из карусель в домике будет в РМ 15 на человека. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем отойти от КК, так что можно оценить раз, когда вы прибудете на перекрестке с круговым, чтобы забрать тебя.

Кроме того, мы можем организовать транспорт для вы используете наш тур ван.

Ближайший аэропорт: Кота-Кинабалу Международного аэропорта составляет около 90 минут.

MYR 120 per night
MYR 120 per night
Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge, Kuala Penyu, Malaysia

Borneo Tempurung Seaside Lodge

Kuala Penyu, Malaysia - 1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
4.0   

7 Total reviews

  • Excellent staff
  • Excellent location
  • Excellent food choices
Write a review

Most recent review

nice hotel in a wonderful nature ... We (3 adult) stayed there for three days - and we would like to come back. Accomodation is not easy to find - and so it is a first address for relaxion: long quiet beaches, clear water for swimming, great sun sets. Nothing for people who are looking for ...

Description - Guesthouse

Tempurung Seaside Lodge occupies a commanding position atop a small hill overlooking the South China sea and is about 2 hours drive from the city of Kota Kinabalu. Tastefully built with a modern and traditional architecture, our "jungle boutique" lodge offers guest the prefect gateaway. With miles of beautiful beachscape, clean sea, private beach, spectacular and stunning sunset, it is here where your dreams and reality converge.

For the next six months, we are offering special promotion rate at RM110. 00 per person per night with minimum of 3 nights stay. Our rates are inclusive of beds, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffeee and tea, free usage of facilities such kayaks, beach chairs, beach mattresses and daily change of linen.

We maintain an office in the city of Kota Kinabalu just 5 minutes drive from the Kota Kinabalu International airport. Staff from this office can assist you should you need assistance to find your way to the lodge.

We offer cheap tours to 1. Mount Kinabalu and its surroundings 2. The Klias Wetland cruise in search of Wildlife 3. White water rafting 4. Monsopiad Cultural village 5. Kudat Longhouse 6. Climbing and tip of Borneo, Mount Kinabalu 7. Island Escapades to Tunku Abdul Rahman Park 8. Viewing the Orang Utan either at Kota Kinabalu or Sandakan 9. Sabah Zoo experience 10. Kinabatangan River and Wildlife Sanctuary tour 11. Langkayan Island 12. Sipadan Island either for diving or snorkelling 13. Turtle Island 14. Pulau Tiga Island 15. Discover Scuba Diving at Tunku Abdul Rahman Park. 16. Diving courses 17. Leisure diving in Sabah 18. 4WD excursions into the wild of Sabah tailor-made to suit your needs.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 30
  • Year built: 2000
  • Renovated: 2006
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: MYR 120 (Malaysian Ringgit)

Double Mixed Dorm Quad Standard Twin
  • Check-in: 1:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Guesthouse amenities

24-hr front desk All inclusive plan BBQ area Bar/lounge Beach Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast included Children permitted Free local phonecalls Laundry/valet service Linen included Meal plans No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Religious group assistance Restaurant on site Smoking permitted Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

All our rooms are equiped with ceiling fans, attached bathrooms with hot shower with 24 hours electricity. The rooms interior are panelled with palm materials.

We have two family rooms each can accommodate 4 person, 4 double bedded rooms, 4 twin bedded rooms and one 6 bedded room.

All rooms have 220 - 240 watts socket outlet.

Backpacker facilities Ensuite Internet access Iron/ironing board Maid service daily Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Shared bathroom Toiletries Toiletries complimentary


Neighborhood

The lodge is located in the village of Tempurung in the district of Kuala Penyu. Traditionally the villagers are fisherman with the woman tending to the farms. Kuala Penyu district is located in the Klias Peninsula and within the Klias Peninsula is the Klias Wetland where the Proboscis monkeys dwell. Other wildlife and varieties of birds can also be found in this district.

Points of interest
  • The Klias Wetland (30 mins drive)
  • White Water Rafting (40 mins drive)
  • Pulau Tiga "Survivor island" (40 mins drive)
  • Labuan Duty Free island (40min by road and 20 mins by boat)
  • Rumbia Center (20 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Town (20 mins drive)
  • Beaufort Town (40 mins drive)
  • Public Bank (40 mins drive)
  • Kuala Penyu Hospital (20mins drive)
  • Mushroom Farm (15mins drive)

Food and drink
Eating in house
Boat Restaurant
A boat shape bar cum restaurant overlooking the sea. Serves authentic Malaysian-Chinese dishes.

Policies
Price details

MYR 120 - 180 per night (Malaysian Ringgit)

Our rates are full board per person per night inclusive of accommodation, breakfast, lunch, dinner, free flow of coffee and tea, usage of kayaks, beach chairs, mattresses, towels.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCard

Available discounts

Available for groups of six and above.

Location - Guesthouse

1St Floor, Lot 3, Putatan Point,, Jalan Kompleks Jkr, Putatan
Kuala Penyu
Sabah (State of Sabah)
Malaysia  88200

Latitude: 5.96183, Longitude: 116.09008

How to get there

Tempurung Seaside Lodge is located in the South West of Sabah, Malaysian Borneo in the district of Kuala Penyu. It is about one hour and a half drive from from the Kota Kinabalu Internationa Airport. You can take the bus in the city center from Segama Complex to Kuala Penyu or coach going to Menumbuk. Ask the driver to drop you off at Kuala Penyu instead of Menumbuk. You need to contact us for transfer arrangement to the lodge.

Take the bus going to Kuala Penyu from Segama Complex. For a little extra fare, ask the driver to send you to the lodge. The bus fare should not be more than RM 25 per person

However if you decide to go there by public bus/coach. Please find below information useful to you
Bus station is located in front of the KK High Court, opposite the KK post office. Take the Borneo Express bus in Green color that goes to Menumbok. Scheduled departure is at 0645hrs, 1000hrs and last bus at 1230hrs. Bus fare is RM 15 per person per way. Ask the bus driver to drop you off at the Kuala Penyu Roundabout with the Three Cement Turtle Sculpture. Our staff from the Lodge will pick you up at the Roundabout. The cost for the transfer from the roundabout into the lodge would be at RM 15 per person. Please contact us before you depart from KK, so that we can estimate the time you will arrive at the roundabout, to pick you up.

Alternatively, we can arrange transportation for you using our tour van.

Nearest airport: The Kota Kinabalu International Airport is about 90 minutes away.