$10 每晚
$10 每晚
Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines

Sea Gates Catadman Lodge

Danao City, 宿务, Philippines - Catadman,, Sabang
2.7   

4 总的评论

  • 物有所值
  • 精细的位置
写评论

最近的审查

It's an ok place ... It was a little difficult to find the place but it's just a short distance from the main road which connects Cebu and Danao. The rooms were ok for the price. The washing and toilet need to be improved though. For a one night stay it was ok.
The staff ...

描述 - 宾馆

Catadman洛奇是一个小而友好的地方度过一个晚上,打破你的旅程,或只是为了得到这一切了。我们约1小时的车程从宿务市和北部的约5达瑙港已到嘉摩群岛每日航班分钟,他们的度假村和白色的沙滩和莱特岛的奥尔莫克市。

15分钟了道路在共和国的造船与干船坞和修船厂和港口的卡门在一渡轮穿越莱特每日向伊莎贝尔。约2小时的路程,北面将带您到潜水的Malapascua岛和班塔延岛度假村潜水景点。

我们关闭了位于宿务市的主要道路,进入一个小达瑙市沙璜小学对面的公路,靠近拉蒙杜拉诺高级运动复杂。只要看看我们的标志,把在小方的萨尔瓦多度假村前面的道路研究。该线是有点坎坷,但如果你坚持了150米的北部。我们提供安全的停车场。

该财产被提高,看在我们的阳台花园的海滩,所以我们用新鲜的海风和宁静的环境得天独厚。居民获得的花园和海滩。

  • Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines, Philippines 酒店和旅馆
  • Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines, 高品质的假期 在 Danao City
空间
  • 财产种类: 宾馆
  • 宾馆 客房/单位: 12
  • 一年建成: 2008
宾馆 宿舍

最低的价格可用: $10

  • 入住后: 12:00am
  • 退房之前: 9:00am

宾馆 设施

干净,安静,由海洋经济的房间。 10天花板共享华润风扇的房间。 0ne天花板缓解自己面临的海上风机房。一个与自己面向大海华润空调房间。

24小时接待台 烧烤区 沙滩 自行车出租 儿童允许 快速结帐 花园 高尔夫 历史网站 制冰机 洗衣/代客服务 保管箱 允许吸烟 台。花园 海滩。安全停车。

房间设施

特大号床

海景

凉风

24小时服务

女仆服务每日 海景房 电视无法使用


邻里

安静的住宅区离宿务市150米 - 达瑙市的高速公路。物业面临着与东部地区在米沙鄢海通往海滩花园。 5分钟步行从萨尔瓦多度假村里可以使用的设施,例如。每一天P150泳池。

兴趣点
  • 高级技术主任托马斯教堂去维拉纽瓦
  • 达瑙市港口和鱼市场
  • 拉蒙杜拉诺体育复杂
  • 菲律宾高尔夫俱乐部
  • 共和国干船坞造船
  • 吨。 Manghilao山地自行车
  • 拉蒙杜拉诺基金会宗教图标

饮食
在家吃饭
小吃
面条,薯条等
西式
粮食品种的舒适
外出就餐
学院小吃店
当地廉价的风格食品
萨尔瓦多度假酒店
菲律宾菜

政策
价格详情

$10 每晚

信用卡: 不被接受的位置

可用的折扣

10%为B ñ乙裁判

位置 - 宾馆

Catadman,, Sabang
Danao City, 宿务
Philippines    6004

到那里怎么走

我们关闭了位于宿务市的主要道路,进入一个小达瑙市沙璜小学对面的公路,靠近老体育拉蒙杜拉诺复杂。只要看看我们的标志,把在小方的萨尔瓦多度假村前面的道路研究。该线是有点坎坷,但如果你坚持了150米的北部。

巴士从宿务市北汽车客运站。

最近的机场: 宿雾麦克坦国际

$10 per night
$10 per night
Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines

Sea Gates Catadman Lodge

Danao City, Philippines - Catadman,, Sabang
2.7   

4 Total reviews

  • Not overpriced
  • Suitable location
Write a review

Most recent review

It's an ok place ... It was a little difficult to find the place but it's just a short distance from the main road which connects Cebu and Danao. The rooms were ok for the price. The washing and toilet need to be improved though. For a one night stay it was ok.
The staff ...

Description - Guesthouse

Catadman Lodge is a small and friendly place to spend a night to break your journey or just to get away from it all. We are about 1 hours drive north from Cebu City and about 5 mins from the Danao port which has daily sailings to the Camotes Islands, with their resorts and white sand beaches and the city of Ormoc on Leyte Island.

15 mins up the road is the Republic Dry Dock with its boatbuilding and repair yards and The Port of Carmen where a ferry crosses daily to Isabel on Leyte. About 2 hours journey north will bring you to the scuba diving attractions of Malapascua Island and the resorts of Bantayan Island.

We are located down a small access road off the main Cebu City to Danao City highway opposite Sabang Elementary School and close to the Ramon Durano Sr. sports complex. Just look for our sign and turn in at the small side road in front of El Salvador Resort. The lane is a bit bumpy but if you persevere were 150 metres north. We offer secure parking.

The property is raised and the terrace looks over our garden to the beachfront so we are blessed with fresh breezes and a tranquil environment. Residents have access to the garden and beach.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 12
  • Year built: 2008
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: $10

Double
  • Check-in: 12:00am
  • Check-out: 9:00am

Guesthouse amenities

Clean, quiet, economy rooms by the sea. 8 ceiling fan rooms with shared CR. 2 fan rooms with own CR. 2 aircon rooms with own CR facing the sea.

24-hr front desk BBQ area Beach Bicycle rental Children permitted Express checkout Gardens Golf Historic site Icemaker Laundry/valet service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Terrace. garden beach. Safe car parking.

Room amenities

Queen sized beds

Sea view

Cool breezes

24 hour service

Maid service daily Ocean view rooms Television not available


Neighborhood

Quiet residential neighbourhood 150 m off the Cebu City - Danao City highway. Property faces east over Visayan Sea with garden leading to beach. 5 minutes walk from El Salvador resort where you can use the facilities eg. swimming pools for P150 per day. Also 5mins walk from Coco Palms resort and Water Park. Same time to Ramon Durano Sports Stadium.

Points of interest
  • Sto Tomas de Villanueva church
  • Danao City port and fish market
  • Ramon Durano Sport complex
  • Club Filipino Golf
  • Republic Dry Dock boat building
  • Mt. Manghilao mountain biking
  • Ramon Durano Foundation religious icons

Food and drink
Eating in house
Snacks
Noodles, chips etc.
Western Style
Variety of comfort food
Eating out
College Snack Bar
Cheap local style food
El Salvador Resort
Filipino dishes

Policies
Price details

$10 per night

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Available discounts

10% for B n B referees

Location - Guesthouse

Catadman,, Sabang
Danao City
Philippines    6004

How to get there

We are located down a small access road off the main Cebu City to Danao City highway opposite Sabang Elementary School and close to the Ramon Durano Sr. sports complex. Just look for our sign and turn in at the small side road in front of El Salvador Resort. The lane is a bit bumpy but if you persevere were 150 metres north.

Bus 2hours from North bus terminal Cebu City. Tricycle 10 mins from Danao City port.

Nearest airport: Cebu Mactan International