$10 par nuit
$10 par nuit
Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines

Sea Gates Catadman Lodge

Danao City, Cebu, Philippines - Catadman,, Sabang
2.7   

4 Total des commentaires

  • Bonne qualité
  • L'un des meilleurs endroits
  • Environnement sécurisé
Écrire une critique

La revue la plus récente

It's an ok place ... It was a little difficult to find the place but it's just a short distance from the main road which connects Cebu and Danao. The rooms were ok for the price. The washing and toilet need to be improved though. For a one night stay it was ok.
The staff ...

La description - Pension de famille

Catadman Lodge est un endroit petit et amical pour passer une nuit à interrompre votre voyage ou tout simplement pour obtenir loin de tout. Nous sommes à environ 1 heure de route au nord de la ville de Cebu et à 5 minutes du port Danao qui a traversées quotidiennes vers les îles Camotes, avec leurs stations balnéaires et les plages de sable blanc et la ville d'Ormoc sur l'île de Leyte.

15 mn jusqu'à la route est la République Dry Dock avec sa construction navale et les chantiers de réparation et le port de Carmen où un traversier franchit quotidiennement à Isabel de Leyte. Environ 2 heures de trajet nord vous conduira à la plongée sous attractions de plongée de l'île de Malapascua et les stations balnéaires de l'île Bantayan.

Nous sommes situés sur une route d'accès au large de la petite ville de Cebu aux principaux Danao City route face Sabang l'école primaire et à proximité de l'Ramon Durano sports Sr. complexe. Il suffit de regarder notre enseigne et à son tour sur le côté petite route en face de El Salvador Resort. La voie est un peu bosselée, mais si vous persévérez étaient de 150 mètres au nord. Nous proposons un parking sécurisé.

La propriété est soulevée et la terrasse donne sur le jardin à la plage alors que nous sommes bénis avec des brises fraîches et un environnement paisible. Les résidents ont accès au jardin et la plage.

L'espace
  • Type de propriété: Pension de famille
  • Pension de famille chambres / unités: 12
  • Année de construction: 2008
Pension de famille hébergement

Le plus bas prix disponible: $10

Double
  • Arrivée après: 12:00am
  • Découvrez avant: 9:00am

Pension de famille équipements

Propreté, calme, chambres économiques par la mer. 10 chambres avec ventilateur au plafond CR partagé. 0ne salle de ventilateur de plafond avec CR propres face à la mer. Une chambre avec air conditionné CR propres face à la mer.

24-hr réception espace barbecue Plage Location de vélos Enfants admis Commander Express Jardins Golf Historique du site Machine à glace Lave-linge / service de valet Coffre boîte de permis de fumer Terrasse. plage jardin. Parking Coffre-fort.

Équipement de la chambre

Des lits king size

Vue sur la mer

brises fraîches

service de 24 heures

Maid service quotidien chambres Vue sur la mer Télévision pas disponible


Quartier

Quartier résidentiel calme à 150 m au large de la ville de Cebu - Danao City route. Propriété face à l'est de plus Visayan mer avec jardin menant à la plage. 5 minutes de marche d'El Salvador de la station où vous pouvez utiliser l'exemple des installations. piscines pour P150 par jour.

Points d'interêts
  • Sto Tomas Villanueva de l'église
  • Danao ville portuaire et les poissons du marché
  • Ramon Durano Sport complexes
  • Club Filipino Golf
  • République Dry Dock bateau de construction
  • Mt. Manghilao VTT
  • Icônes Ramon Durano fondement religieux

Nourriture et boisson
Manger dans la maison
Snacks
Nouilles, croustilles, etc
Western Style
Variétés de confort alimentaire
Manger à l'extérieur
Collège Snack Bar
Cheap locales style alimentaire
El Salvador Resort
Plats Filipino

Politiques
Détails du prix

$10 par nuit

Cartes de crédit: Non accepté sur place

Réductions disponibles

10% pour les arbitres B B n

Emplacement - Pension de famille

Catadman,, Sabang
Danao City, Cebu
Philippines    6004

Comment aller là

Nous sommes situés sur une route d'accès au large de la petite ville de Cebu aux principaux Danao City route face Sabang l'école primaire et à proximité des sports Ramon Durano Sr. complexe. Il suffit de regarder notre enseigne et à son tour sur le côté petite route en face de El Salvador Resort. La voie est un peu bosselée, mais si vous persévérez étaient de 150 mètres au nord.

Bus de Cebu City Bus Terminal Nord.

Aéroport le plus proche: International de Mactan Cebu

$10 per night
$10 per night
Sea Gates Catadman Lodge, Danao City, Philippines

Sea Gates Catadman Lodge

Danao City, Philippines - Catadman,, Sabang
2.7   

4 Total reviews

  • Not overpriced
  • Suitable location
Write a review

Most recent review

It's an ok place ... It was a little difficult to find the place but it's just a short distance from the main road which connects Cebu and Danao. The rooms were ok for the price. The washing and toilet need to be improved though. For a one night stay it was ok.
The staff ...

Description - Guesthouse

Catadman Lodge is a small and friendly place to spend a night to break your journey or just to get away from it all. We are about 1 hours drive north from Cebu City and about 5 mins from the Danao port which has daily sailings to the Camotes Islands, with their resorts and white sand beaches and the city of Ormoc on Leyte Island.

15 mins up the road is the Republic Dry Dock with its boatbuilding and repair yards and The Port of Carmen where a ferry crosses daily to Isabel on Leyte. About 2 hours journey north will bring you to the scuba diving attractions of Malapascua Island and the resorts of Bantayan Island.

We are located down a small access road off the main Cebu City to Danao City highway opposite Sabang Elementary School and close to the Ramon Durano Sr. sports complex. Just look for our sign and turn in at the small side road in front of El Salvador Resort. The lane is a bit bumpy but if you persevere were 150 metres north. We offer secure parking.

The property is raised and the terrace looks over our garden to the beachfront so we are blessed with fresh breezes and a tranquil environment. Residents have access to the garden and beach.

The space
  • Property type: Guesthouse
  • Guest rooms/units: 12
  • Year built: 2008
Guesthouse accommodations

Lowest price available: $10

Double
  • Check-in: 12:00am
  • Check-out: 9:00am

Guesthouse amenities

Clean, quiet, economy rooms by the sea. 8 ceiling fan rooms with shared CR. 2 fan rooms with own CR. 2 aircon rooms with own CR facing the sea.

24-hr front desk BBQ area Beach Bicycle rental Children permitted Express checkout Gardens Golf Historic site Icemaker Laundry/valet service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Terrace. garden beach. Safe car parking.

Room amenities

Queen sized beds

Sea view

Cool breezes

24 hour service

Maid service daily Ocean view rooms Television not available


Neighborhood

Quiet residential neighbourhood 150 m off the Cebu City - Danao City highway. Property faces east over Visayan Sea with garden leading to beach. 5 minutes walk from El Salvador resort where you can use the facilities eg. swimming pools for P150 per day. Also 5mins walk from Coco Palms resort and Water Park. Same time to Ramon Durano Sports Stadium.

Points of interest
  • Sto Tomas de Villanueva church
  • Danao City port and fish market
  • Ramon Durano Sport complex
  • Club Filipino Golf
  • Republic Dry Dock boat building
  • Mt. Manghilao mountain biking
  • Ramon Durano Foundation religious icons

Food and drink
Eating in house
Snacks
Noodles, chips etc.
Western Style
Variety of comfort food
Eating out
College Snack Bar
Cheap local style food
El Salvador Resort
Filipino dishes

Policies
Price details

$10 per night

Credit cards: Not accepted on location

Available discounts

10% for B n B referees

Location - Guesthouse

Catadman,, Sabang
Danao City
Philippines    6004

How to get there

We are located down a small access road off the main Cebu City to Danao City highway opposite Sabang Elementary School and close to the Ramon Durano Sr. sports complex. Just look for our sign and turn in at the small side road in front of El Salvador Resort. The lane is a bit bumpy but if you persevere were 150 metres north.

Bus 2hours from North bus terminal Cebu City. Tricycle 10 mins from Danao City port.

Nearest airport: Cebu Mactan International