€60 每晚
€60 每晚
Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal

Casa Amarela

Lagos, Portugal - Rua Infante De Sagres Nº4 And Nº8-3Rd Floor
4.5   

3 总的评论

  • 最好的饮食选择
  • 非常干净的房间
  • 极好的安全性
写评论

最近的审查

Casa Amarela is a good thing ... We stayed 2 nights in Lagos. The first night's accommodation was very noisy since it was on the street where lots of bars and night club participants were in the street until after 06:00. We did not sleep much because of the noise level from the people and ...

描述 - 从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河

我们有一个小型家族企业,提供一个友好,安全和安全的环境,并以低廉的价格的住宿(如酒店)。我们相信,你一定会喜欢和我们呆在一起,并会欣赏我们的住宿质量,只是阅读我们的客人的意见,看看我们的房间的图片。在这家旅馆,你可以有两种:平静的环境和/或聚会的气氛。

虽然我们有3个不同的房子,他们都位于市中心,将满足您的所有需求,他们有私人浴室,有线电视,我们提供日常清洁(洗衣服务 - 负载只有5欧元),厨房设施(全配备),甚至有的房间有空调,有一点是可以保证的,在这里你将有一个放松的地方(阳台/大露台)和享受拉各斯特殊天气,即使在冬天的时候。

深夜在花园或露台,只是最好的放松或挂出,白天总是好的,读一书,在阳光与寒冷的海风,或在共同的领域之一。海滩也只是几分钟路程,一切都在步行距离不超过5分钟的路程;动不动,你可以找到一个咖啡厅,酒吧或一个地方吃冰淇淋是必须的,走浮桥在晚上是非常令人振奋。

----GROUPS/APARTMENTS - - - - - 我们还提供2公寓和多达8人,不仅仅是电子邮件,请求我预订后,我会给所有的选项,我们相约在我们的办公室和我们!。将提供的全部信息的城市,最好的地方去,就买什么,哪里去了,吃什么,在哪里,我们会告诉你最好的海滩和夜/天的活动。冲浪经验,乘船到石窟(山洞),租一辆汽车或摩托车,幻灯片和飞溅(水上公园)船行到萨格里什,海豚Seafari可以预订与我们在我们的办公室。请参阅您的到来:)

  • Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal, Portugal 酒店和旅馆
  • Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal, 什么是背包客宿舍?问我们,现在预订 在 Lagos
空间
  • 财产种类: 从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河
  • 从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河 客房/单位: 10
  • 一年建成: 2003
  • 重新装修: 2005
从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €60

公寓 公寓 - 双人床 ​​标准 工作室 套房 三重 双人
  • 入住后: 12:00am
  • 退房之前: 10:00am

从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河 设施

机场接送 烧烤区 海滩 儿童允许 快速结帐 免费本地电话 园林 亚麻包括洗衣/代客服务 会议设施 多语种的工作人员没有宵禁 报纸/杂志 携带宠物游泳池(室外) 安全存款箱

房间设施

背包设施 阳台 咖啡机/茶具 婴儿床可 套间 壁炉(燃木) 熨斗/熨衣板 小厨房 客房服务每日 微波 非吸烟客房 私人浴室 冰箱 折叠床 保险箱 共享浴室的房间 没有浴缸花洒 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 洗漱用品免费


饮食
外出就餐
Forja
不错的餐馆,不是旅游和优异的价格。

政策
价格详情

€60 每晚

客人可能需要在抵达前支付额外的押金。如果是这样,您确认预订后将直接与您联系。

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

你要取消预订抵达时间前通过电子邮件和/或电话36小时。它也需要,你的电子邮件与你到达预期的时间宿舍入住直到21H30(9h30pm)和从不前11h30am;后检查,在电子邮件,请求我,使我们可以让你如果可能的话。

位置 - 从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河

Rua Infante De Sagres Nº4 And Nº8-3Rd Floor
Lagos
Faro (Distrito de Faro)
Portugal  8600

纬度: 37.10229, 经度: -8.6739

到那里怎么走

Praca湖贾梅士跨雕像名为“Obrigado'一间店铺的角落一个大的绿色建筑。街方特萨格雷斯运行这个广场,环8号 - 三楼或我们的办公室电话号码4。

从火车站:在生活火车站步行直行滨海,在那里,您会看到一座步行桥,你有交叉. 在横渡桥向左转,约6分钟的河边(浮桥). 道路的另一边,出租车站和一个旋转木马,你会看到在您的权利,(只需1分钟雷普索尔加油站后)交叉在这一点上街头,进入市中心. 你会达到Praca吉尔埃亚内斯,与我们的王大雕像的主要城市广场(看起来像一个宇航员). 步行经过此处右转到一个较小的正方形,Praca大号. 跨雕像名为“Obrigado'一间店铺的角落一个大的绿色建筑贾梅士. 街方特萨格雷斯运行这个广场,只是环8号 - 三楼或我们的办公室电话号码4. 从公交车站的车后,你会看到主要道路/大道(与另一边的河流),在你面前. 的主要道路上右转,直到您到达的卡鲁塞尔附近的出租车站,按照建筑线,并可以进入城市. 你会达到Praca吉尔埃亚内斯,与我们的王大雕像的主要城市广场(看起来像一个宇航员). 步行经过此处右转到一个较小的正方形,Praca大号. 德贾梅士,跨角落的雕像和一个大的绿色建筑. 街方特萨格雷斯运行这个广场,只是环8号 - 三楼或我们的办公室电话号码4. 车:这是很难获得与市中心的汽车,所以我们总是建议大家到公园的主要道路上(上述)雷普索尔加油站后,在您的权利,对道路两侧. 始终走可以到我们的办公室,并得到方向有我们的员工之一,将伴随着你的车,这样你就可以在城市中心公园。

最近的机场: 法鲁 - 89公里

€60 per night
€60 per night
Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal

Casa Amarela

Lagos, Portugal - Rua Infante De Sagres Nº4 And Nº8-3Rd Floor
4.5   

3 Total reviews

  • Best eating choices
  • Exceptional cleanliness
  • Excellent safety
Write a review

Most recent review

Casa Amarela is a good thing ... We stayed 2 nights in Lagos. The first night's accommodation was very noisy since it was on the street where lots of bars and night club participants were in the street until after 06:00. We did not sleep much because of the noise level from the people and ...

Description - Hostel

We have a small family business that provides lodging (Like a Hotel) with a friendly, secure and safe surroundings and at a great price. We are sure you will love to stay with us and will admire the quality of our accommodations, just read our guests comments and see the pictures of our rooms. At this Hostel you can have both: the calm environment or/and the party atmosphere.

Although we have 3 different houses, they are ALL located in the centre and will suit all your needs, they have private bathrooms and cable television,  we offer daily cleaning (with Laundry service - just 5 Euros a load), kitchen facilities (full equipped) and even Some rooms have Air Conditioning  , one thing is guarantee, here you will have a place to relax (balcony/ terrace) and to enjoy Lagos exceptional weather, even in the winter time.

Late nights at the garden or terraces are just the best to unwind or to hang-out, and during the day it's always good to read a book outside in the sun with a cold breeze or in one of the common areas. The beach is also just a couple of minutes away and everything is in walking distance and not more than 5 minutes away; At every turn you can find a Café, Bar or a place to eat; Ice Creams are a must and walking along the boardwalk in the evening is very uplifting.

----GROUPS/APARTMENTS - - - - - We also provide apartments for 2 and up to 8 people, just email me with the request after booking and I will give all the option we have!. Meet us at our office and we will provide full information about the city, the best places to go, what to buy, where to go out, what and where to eat, we will tell you the best beaches and night/day activities. Surf Experience, Boat Trips to the Grottos (caves), Rent a car or Scooter, Slide and Splash (water park) Boat trip to Sagres, Dolphin Seafari can be booked with us at our office. See you on your arrival :)

  • Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal, Portugal hotels and hostels
  • Casa Amarela, Lagos, Portugal, hotels with ocean view rooms in Lagos
The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 10
  • Year built: 2003
  • Renovated: 2005
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: €60

Apartment Apartment - Double Bed Double Quad Single Standard Studio Suite Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 12:00am
  • Check-out: 10:00am

Hostel amenities

Airport pickup BBQ area Beach Children permitted Express checkout Free local phonecalls Gardens Laundry/valet service Linen included Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines No curfew Pets allowed Pool (outdoor) Safe deposit box

Room amenities

Backpacker facilities Balconies Coffee/tea maker Cribs available Ensuite Fireplace (wood burning) Iron/ironing board Kitchenettes Maid service daily Microwave Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Rollaway beds available Safe box in room Shared bathroom Showers without bath Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary


Food and drink
Eating out
Forja
Good restaurant, not touristic and Excellent price.

Policies
Price details

€60 per night

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

You have to cancel the booking by email or/and telephone 36hours before arrival time. It is also required that you email the hostel with your expected time of arrival; CHECK-IN IS UNTIL 21H30 (9h30pm) and NEVER BEFORE 11h30am; later check-in please email me with the request so we can let you know if it's possible.

Location - Hostel

Rua Infante De Sagres Nº4 And Nº8-3Rd Floor
Lagos
Faro (Distrito de Faro)
Portugal  8600

Latitude: 37.10229, Longitude: -8.6739

How to get there

Praca L. De Camoes with a cross Statue and a big green building on the corner with a shop called 'Obrigado'. Rua Infante de Sagres runs off this square, just ring the number 8 - third floor or our office number 4.

From the Train Station:After living the train station walk straight ahead to the Marina, there you'll see a pedestrian bridge that you have to cross. After crossing the bridge turn to the left and follow the river side (Boardwalk) for about 6 minutes. You'll see on your right, on the other side of the road, a taxi Stop and a Carrousel (just 1 minute after Repsol Gas Station) cross the street at this point and enter the city centre. You'll reach the Praca Gil Eanes, the main town square with a big statue of our king (looks like an astronaut). Walk through here turn right and onto a smaller square, Praca L. De Camoes with a cross Statue and a big green building on the corner with a shop called 'Obrigado'. Rua Infante de Sagres runs off this square, just ring the number 8 - third floor or our office number 4. From the Bus station:After getting of the Bus you will see the Main road/avenue (with the river on the other side), right in front of you. On the main road turn to the right and follow the building line until you reach the taxi stop near the Carrousel, and can enter the city. You'll reach the Praca Gil Eanes, the main town square with a big statue of our king (looks like an astronaut). Walk through here turn right and onto a smaller square, Praca L. De Camoes, with a cross statue and a big green building on the corner. Rua Infante de Sagres runs off this square, just ring the number 8 - third floor or our office number 4. By car:It's very hard to get around with the car on the city centre, so we always advise everyone to park on the Main road (mentioned above) after the Repsol Gas Station on your right, on either side of the road. You can always walk to our office and get directions there or one of our employees will accompany you with your car, so you can park in the city centre.

Nearest airport: Faro - 89km