€11 每晚
€11 每晚
Cheers Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey

Cheers Hostel

İstanbul (Istanbul), Turkey - Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 旅馆

干杯旅馆伊斯坦布尔位于一个完美的位置权的核心老城伊斯坦布尔,在Sultanahmet 。我们只有1分钟步行距离之内最有名的景点像圣索菲亚,蓝色清真寺,地下水池和托普卡普宫殿,更不要提大集市和其他许多观光景点东方伊斯坦布尔。

我们伊斯坦布尔旅馆提供一个舒适,清洁和预算留在热情友好的气氛中。在我们的休息区与电视和免费上网和Wi - Fi接入,您可以享受一杯咖啡或土耳其茶,读,发挥步步高或有良好的交谈与其他国际游客访问激动人心的伊斯坦布尔。

我们的冬季花园全景的露台酒吧提供激动人心的景色俯瞰圣索菲亚,托普卡普宫殿和塔克西姆是全年开放的。在夏天,您可以享受清新的自我混合Mojito我们的酒吧和放松的同时享受日光浴,或在冬季,享受热饮。使自己舒适安逸的旁边,我们有壁炉和一杯葡萄酒。我们还提供美味的土耳其自助早餐的阳台。

我们的宿舍里免费上网,大多是6, 8和10床宿舍个人储物柜,但我们也有一些预算双人房,三人房,双床房和家庭间。

请注意,某些性能要求的小额存款的一个重要或挂锁的储物柜,但在大多数情况下客人将能够使用自己的挂锁不收费。

有共同的淋浴和卫生间的走廊。所有客房都配有空调和暖气。床单和毛巾等。

我们的帮助和友好的接待将努力使您的逗留的尽可能舒适, 。

我们将帮助您与最新的时尚资讯俱乐部,餐馆和酒吧。

  • Cheers Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey, Turkey 酒店和旅馆
  • Cheers Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey, 在附近找到冒险或在遥远的地方,现在预订酒店 在 Istanbul
空间
  • 财产种类: 旅馆
  • 旅馆 客房/单位: 5
  • 一年建成: 2009
旅馆 宿舍

最低的价格可用: €11

双人 女宿舍 男宿舍 混合宿舍
  • 入住后: 12:30pm
  • 退房之前: 10:30am

旅馆 设施

24小时接待台 机场接机 酒吧/休息室 包括早餐 儿童允许 免费本地电话中 互联网接入 互联网无线(免费) 亚麻列入 报纸/杂志 没有宵禁 24小时开放 停车(额外收费) 保险箱

房间设施

阿/气候控制 背包设施 电吹风 互联网接入 保险箱 私人浴室 安全框室 共用的浴室 淋浴没有浴缸 电视(有线/卫星) 叫醒服务


政策
价格详情

€11 每晚

位置 - 旅馆

Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
İstanbul (Istanbul)
Istanbul (İstanbul)
Turkey  34110

纬度: 41.01024, 经度: 28.97784

到那里怎么走

1 。从SABIHA GOKCEN

之间的距离Sabiha Gokcen机场和欢呼声旅馆65公里

出租车
出租车可以从机场到Sabiha Gokcen的历史性Sultanahmet区。全程行车时间可能会改变根据一天中的时间和交通情况(道路工程,改道等) ,但允许60至90 minutes. Cost可以各不相同,但一个典型的车费白天约84, 8的TL

哈瓦斯巴士服务
去Sultanahmet这是主要的旅游区在城市,您可以采取的“穿梭巴士服务AirportHavas下车” Kadikoy “ 。它的费用7, 00 TL. Then ,您可以采取渡轮从Kadikoy下车埃米诺努。
电车的路线上运行之间埃米诺努,西鲁克兹, Sultanahmet ,贝亚及兹特,阿克萨拉伊,托卡皮和Zeytinburnu 。

  2 。从阿塔图尔克机场

之间的距离伊斯坦布尔阿塔图尔克机场和欢呼声旅馆是18公里。

最好的和最便宜的方法去旅馆是采取轻地铁从机场。

从机场或车站( Otogar ) ,以地铁为''阿克萨拉伊' 。当您离开地铁站,穿过地下通道,并上传到行人,然后步行了桥梁和下跌的步骤,以达到'优素福舍'电车站。转移到电车下车' SULTANAHMET '' (第五站) 。

最近的机场: 阿塔图尔克机场, 18公里

€11 per night
€11 per night
Cheers Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey

Cheers Hostel

İstanbul (Istanbul), Turkey - Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hostel

Cheers Hostel Istanbul is located in a perfect location right in the very heart of the Old City of Istanbul, in Sultanahmet. We are only 1 minute walking distance from the most famous sights like Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque, the Underground Cistern and Topkapi Palace, not to mention the Grand Bazaar and many other sightseeing attractions of oriental Istanbul.

Our Istanbul hostel offers a comfortable, clean and budget stay in a warm and friendly atmosphere. In our lounge area with TV and free Internet & Wi-fi access, you can enjoy a cup of coffee or Turkish tea, read, play backgammon or have a good chat with the other international travelers visiting exciting Istanbul.

Our Wintergarden Panoramic Terrace Bar offers breathtaking views overlooking the Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace and Taksim and is open all year long. In the summertime, you can enjoy a refreshing self-mixed Mojito on our bar while sunbathing and relaxing, or in the wintertime, enjoy a hot drink. Make yourself comfortable next to our cozy fireplace and have a glass of wine. We also serve a delicious Turkish breakfast buffet on the terrace.

Our hostel rooms are mostly 6, 8 and 10 bed dormitories with individual lockers but we also have a number of budget double rooms, triple rooms, twin-bed rooms and family rooms.

Please note that some properties require a small deposit for a key or padlock to the lockers, although in most instances guests would be able to use their own padlock without charge.

There are common showers and bathrooms on the corridors. All rooms have air-conditioning and heating. Linen and towels are included.

Our helpful and friendly reception will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We will help you with the latest information about the hippest clubs, restaurants and bars.

The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 5
  • Year built: 2009
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: €11

Double Female Dorm Male Dorm Mixed Dorm Quad Single Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 12:30pm
  • Check-out: 10:30am

Hostel amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Bar/lounge Breakfast included Children permitted Free local phonecalls Internet access Internet wireless (free) Linen included Newspapers/magazines No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (extra charge) Safe deposit box

Room amenities

A/C climate control Backpacker facilities Hairdryer Internet access Lockers Private bathroom Safe box in room Shared bathroom Showers without bath Television (cable/satellite) Wake-up calls


Policies
Price details

€11 per night

Location - Hostel

Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul
İstanbul (Istanbul)
Istanbul (İstanbul)
Turkey  34110

Latitude: 41.01024, Longitude: 28.97784

How to get there

1. FROM SABIHA GOKCEN

The distance between the Sabiha Gokcen airport and Cheers Hostel Is 65 km

Taxi
Taxis are available from Sabiha Gokcen Airport to the historic Sultanahmet district. The journey time may change according to the time of day and traffic conditions(road works, diversions etc), but allow between 60 and 90 minutes. Cost can vary, but a typical fare during the day is around 84, 8 TL

Havas Bus Services
To get to the Sultanahmet which is the principal tourist area In the city, you can take the "AirportHavas shuttle bus service and get off at "Kadikoy". It costs 7, 00TL. Then, you can take ferries from Kadikoy and get off at Eminonu.
Trams run on the route between Eminonu, SirkecI, Sultanahmet, Beyazit, Aksaray, Topkapi and Zeytinburnu.

2. FROM ATATURK AIRPORT

The distance between the Ataturk Istanbul airport and Cheers Hostel Is 18 km.

The best and cheapest way to get to the Hostel Is to take the light metro from the airport.

From the Airport or the Bus Station (Otogar), take the Metro to ''AKSARAY'. As you leave the Metro Station, go through the underground passage and straight onto the pedestrian walkway, then walk over a bridge and down the steps to reach the 'YUSUF PASA' Tram Stop. Transfer onto the tram and get off at 'SULTANAHMET'' (the 5th stop).

Nearest airport: Ataturk Airport, 18km