$28 每晚
$28 每晚
Amazing Hotel Hanoi, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

Amazing Hotel Hanoi

Hà Nội (Hanoi), Viet Nam - 21hang Phen - Hoan Kiem - Hanoi

没有评论

成为第一!   写评论

描述 - 酒店

在HangPhen位于河内经济实惠惊人的酒店坐落在河内的中央大俯瞰城市的窗户,老城区街道和方便的位置,赶上一河内紧密注册资本全部景象你的眼睛。无论您是商务或休闲访问河内,你会喜欢这里的现代建筑和传统的越南提供了一个惊人的周到和专业的服务酒店的住宿。
欢迎河内惊人的酒店设施包括一个全景的餐厅,客人可以欣赏到典型的中国和越南的美味佳肴,以及法国特色,无线上网,停车设施,大堂酒吧和24小时接待广泛。河内惊人的酒店坐落在老城区最安静的多语种工作人员与服务相结合的有益的街道。刚刚在2009年,随着32间豪华客房,配备现代化的电梯系统,值得我们酒店标准的3 - 星级酒店全面的服务,如:免费上网 - 在每个房间,吹风机,熨斗,烫衣板的Wi - Fi,补充水果和花卉,茶叶,咖啡,果汁(每日),迷你酒吧,浴室,交流....你可能会满意的服务,例如,国内旅游行程:河内,顺化,萨帕,下龙,MaiChau,河江旅游等..如泰国,新加坡,老挝等,国际的..主动和同情的酒店。河内惊人的酒店,是每个人可靠的目的地。

  • Amazing Hotel Hanoi, Ha Noi, Viet Nam, Viet Nam 酒店和旅馆
  • Amazing Hotel Hanoi, Ha Noi, Viet Nam, 梦幻般的酒店 在 Ha Noi
空间
  • 财产种类: 酒店
  • 酒店 客房/单位: 32
  • 一年建成: 2009
  • 公共分类: 3
酒店 宿舍

最低的价格可用: $28

公寓 皇后 标准 性病窗口双人 工作室 套房 燮双 - 老城区观看 燮Tripble室 休闲渡假房屋出租
  • 入住后: 11:30pm
  • 退房之前: 11:00pm

酒店 设施

24小时接待台 年龄限制 机场接送 酒吧/休息室 自行车租赁 游艇租赁 早餐 汽车租赁 托儿或照顾 儿童允许 货币兑换 电梯/升降机 电梯/升降机不详 快速结帐 免费本地电话 历史网站 制冰机 互联网 互联网无线(收费) 互联网无线(免费) 洗衣/代客服务 行李架 膳食计划 会议设施 多语种的工作人员 报纸/杂志 禁止吸烟 开放24小时 停车场(免费) 餐厅现场 客房服务 保管箱 允许吸烟 体育/活动 出租车服务 旅游/旅游援助

房间设施

客房内设有木制的百叶窗和窗户及阳台。全部房间均设有卫生间和淋浴,吹风机,直拨电话,互联网,无线网络,衣柜,有线电视,DVD,水果篮,迷你酒吧,电话梳妆台,电话,椅子和桌子。房价包含自助早餐和欧式早餐。每日免费茶,咖啡和果汁。免费接送到机场,如果您有惊人的酒店预订于3晚

房间大小:。22平方米客房用木制百叶窗和窗户及阳台来。全部房间均设有卫生间和淋浴,吹风机,直拨电话,互联网,无线网络,衣柜,有线电视,DVD,水果篮,迷你酒吧,梳妆台,电话,桌椅电话。房价包含自助早餐和欧式早餐。每日免费茶,咖啡和果汁。免费接机服务,如果你有惊人的酒店预订3晚之内。

的A / C气候控制 阳台 咖啡/茶机 婴儿床可 电子钥匙 套间 传真服务 吹风机 互联网 熨斗/烫衣板 无钥匙进入 保险箱 迷你酒吧 非吸烟房间 独立卫生间 冰箱 折叠病床 保险柜中房 淋浴没有浴缸 吸烟客房 电话 电视 电视(有线/卫星) 化妆品免费 录影机/ DVD 叫醒服务


邻里

在HangPhen位于河内经济实惠惊人的酒店坐落在河内的中央大俯瞰城市的窗户,老城区街道和方便的位置,赶上一河内紧密注册资本全部景象你的眼睛。无论您是商务或休闲访问河内,你会喜欢这里的现代建筑和传统的越南提供了一个惊人的周到和专业的服务酒店的住宿。
欢迎河内惊人的酒店设施包括一个全景的餐厅,客人可以欣赏到典型的中国和越南的美味佳肴,以及法国特色,无线上网,停车设施,大堂酒吧和24小时接待广泛。河内惊人的酒店坐落在老城区最安静的多语种工作人员与服务相结合的有益的街道。刚刚在2009年,随着32间豪华客房,配备现代化的电梯系统,值得我们酒店标准的3 - 星级酒店全面的服务,如:免费上网 - 在每个房间,吹风机,熨斗,烫衣板的Wi - Fi,补充水果和花卉,茶叶,咖啡,果汁(每日),迷你酒吧,浴室,交流....你可能会满意的服务,例如,国内旅游行程:河内,顺化,萨帕,下龙,MaiChau,河江旅游等..如泰国,新加坡,老挝等,国际的..主动和同情的酒店。河内惊人的酒店,是每个人可靠的目的地。

兴趣点
  • 还剑湖
  • 50米
  • 3分钟步行
  • 水上木偶戏
  • 百米
  • 5分钟步行
  • 董吁氨夜Marlet
  • 百米
  • 5分钟步行
  • 购物中部
  • 50米
  • 3分钟步行

饮食
在家吃饭
香港洲
各种食品
博比茅根
各种食品
小有一点河内
各种食品
4季
全部种食品
泉恩贡
各种食品
外出就餐
香港洲
所有种食物
身体茅根
所有种食物
泉恩贡
各种食品

政策
价格详情

$28 - 55 每晚

在位置接受信用卡: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverMaestro UKSoloJCBPayPal

可用的折扣

20%

预订和取消政策

除非另有规定,预订付款不予退还。

在出发前支付酒店的一天。

取消2天到达。

位置 - 酒店

21hang Phen - Hoan Kiem - Hanoi
Hà Nội (Hanoi)
Ha Nội (Thủ Ðô Hà Nội)
Viet Nam  84

纬度: 21.03436, 经度: 105.84726

到那里怎么走

在HangPhen位于河内经济实惠惊人的酒店坐落在河内的中央大俯瞰城市的窗户,老城区街道和方便的位置,赶上一河内紧密注册资本全部景象你的眼睛。理想地坐落在河内的老城区中心,只需3分钟步行到著名的还剑湖(剑恢复湖),酒店的位置非常适合购物和银行信贷的客人方便。
从Noibai国际机场,采取我们在河内老城区酒店机场出租车(由越南航空公司运营)。价格:VND250,000(约USD14)。行车时间:40分钟。

从河内火车站或汽车站,出租车或采取处长河内旅游出租车。您的方便,我们提供皮卡从河内火车站服务,可以要求安排机场接送服务。

火车站:2公里
公交站:100米
机场:30公里

最近的机场: 内排:30公里

$28 per night
$28 per night
Amazing Hotel Hanoi, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

Amazing Hotel Hanoi

Hà Nội (Hanoi), Viet Nam - 21hang Phen - Hoan Kiem - Hanoi

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hotel

Located in HangPhen, The affordable Hanoi Amazing Hotel enjoys a convenient position in the central of Hanoi, with large windows overlooking the City, and Old Quarter streets, catching yours eyes with a whole sight of HaNoi capital in close up. Whether you visit Hanoi for business or leisure, you will enjoy your stay in this Amazing hotel of modern and traditional Vietnamese architecture offering an attentive and professional service.
The welcoming Hanoi Amazing Hotel amenities include a panoramic restaurant where guests can enjoy a wide range of typical Chinese & Vietnamese dishes as well as delicious French specialties, wireless Internet access, parking facilities, a lobby bar and a 24 hours reception. Hanoi Amazing hotel is located in the quietest streets in the Old Quarter, combined with the helpful services of multilingual staffs. Just opened in 2009, Equipped with the modern lift system with 32 luxurious rooms , our hotel deserves the standard of 3- Star hotel with full service such as: free internet – Wi-Fi in each room, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, complementary fruits and flower, tea, coffee, juices (daily), mini Bar, bath, AC.... You likely to satisfied with services such as; Domestic tourism Tours : HaNoi, Hue, Sapa, Ha Long, MaiChau, Ha Giang Tours etc .. and international ones such as Thailand, Singapore, Laos etc, .. with active and sympathetic hotel. Hanoi Amazing Hotel is reliable destination for everybody.

The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 32
  • Year built: 2009
  • Public classification: 3
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: $28

Apartment Double King Quad Queen Single Standard Std Window Double Studio Suite Sup Double - Old Quarter View Sup Tripble Room Triple Twin Vacation rental
  • Check-in: 11:30pm
  • Check-out: 11:00pm

Hotel amenities

24-hr front desk Age restrictions Airport pickup Bar/lounge Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast included Car rental Childcare or babysitting Children permitted Currency exchange Elevator/lift Elevator/lift not available Express checkout Free local phonecalls Historic site Icemaker Internet access Internet wireless (charge) Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Luggage carriers Meal plans Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines No Smoking Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Sports/activities Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance

Room amenities

Rooms come with wooden shutters and windows & Balconies. All rooms feature bathrooms and shower, hair dryer, telephone with IDD, Internet, Wi-Fi, Wardrobe, TV cable, DVD, fruit basket, Mini-bar, dressing-table, Telephone, Chair and table. Room rate is included the buffet Breakfast & continental breakfast. Free daily tea, coffee & juices. Free pick up at the airport if you have booking at Amazing hotel within 3 nights.

Room Size: 22m2 Rooms come with wooden shutters and windows & Balconies. All rooms feature bathrooms and shower, hair dryer, telephone with IDD, Internet, Wi-Fi, Wardrobe, TV cable, DVD, fruit basket, Mini-bar, dressing-table Telephone, Chair and table. Room rate is included the buffet Breakfast & continental breakfast. Free daily tea, coffee & juices. Free pick up at the airport if you have booking at Amazing hotel within 3 nights.

A/C climate control Balconies Coffee/tea maker Cribs available Electronic key Ensuite Fax service Hairdryer Internet access Iron/ironing board Keyless entry Lockers Mini-bar Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Rollaway beds available Safe box in room Showers without bath Smoking rooms Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary VCR/DVD Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

Located in HangPhen, The affordable Hanoi Amazing Hotel enjoys a convenient position in the central of Hanoi, with large windows overlooking the City, and Old Quarter streets, catching yours eyes with a whole sight of HaNoi capital in close up. Whether you visit Hanoi for business or leisure, you will enjoy your stay in this Amazing hotel of modern and traditional Vietnamese architecture offering an attentive and professional service.
The welcoming Hanoi Amazing Hotel amenities include a panoramic restaurant where guests can enjoy a wide range of typical Chinese & Vietnamese dishes as well as delicious French specialties, wireless Internet access, parking facilities, a lobby bar and a 24 hours reception. Hanoi Amazing hotel is located in the quietest streets in the Old Quarter, combined with the helpful services of multilingual staffs. Just opened in 2009, Equipped with the modern lift system with 32 luxurious rooms , our hotel deserves the standard of 3- Star hotel with full service such as: free internet – Wi-Fi in each room, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, complementary fruits and flower, tea, coffee, juices (daily), mini Bar, bath, AC.... You likely to satisfied with services such as; Domestic tourism Tours : HaNoi, Hue, Sapa, Ha Long, MaiChau, Ha Giang Tours etc .. and international ones such as Thailand, Singapore, Laos etc, .. with active and sympathetic hotel. Hanoi Amazing Hotel is reliable destination for everybody.

Points of interest
  • Hoan Kiem Lake
  • 50m
  • 3min walk
  • Water Puppet
  • 100m
  • 5 Min Walk
  • Dong Xuan Night Marlet
  • 100m
  • 5Min Walk
  • Shopping Central
  • 50m
  • 3Min Walk

Food and drink
Eating in house
Hong Chau
All kinds of food
Boby Chine
All kinds of food
Alittle Hanoi
All kinds of food
4 Seasons
All kinds of food
Quan Ngon
All kinds of food
Eating out
Hong Chau
All kinds of food
Body Chine
All kinds of food
Quan Ngon
All kinds of food

Policies
Price details

$28 - 55 per night

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverMaestro UKSoloJCBPayPal

Available discounts

20%

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

Pay at the hotel day before departure.

cancel 2 days arrive.

Location - Hotel

21hang Phen - Hoan Kiem - Hanoi
Hà Nội (Hanoi)
Ha Nội (Thủ Ðô Hà Nội)
Viet Nam  84

Latitude: 21.03436, Longitude: 105.84726

How to get there

Located in HangPhen, The affordable Hanoi Amazing Hotel enjoys a convenient position in the central of Hanoi, with large windows overlooking the City, and Old Quarter streets, catching yours eyes with a whole sight of HaNoi capital in close up. Ideally located in the heart of Hanoi’s Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake (Lake of Sword Restored), the hotel’s location is very convenient for guests with shopping and banking facilities.
From Noibai Int'l Airport, take an Airport Taxi (operated by Vietnam Airlines) to our hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter. Rate: VND250, 000 (roughly USD14). Journey time: 40 minutes.

From Hanoi Railway Station or the Bus Station, take CP Taxi or Hanoi Tourist Taxi . your convenience, we offer pickup service from Hanoi Train Station and can arrange airport transfers on request.

Train Station : 2km
Bus Station : 100m
Airport : 30km

Nearest airport: Noi Bai : 30km