$6 pro nacht
$6 pro nacht
Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam

Hangout Hostel HCM

Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh (Ho Chi Minh City), Viet Nam - 361A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Keine Bewertungen

Sei der Erste!   Eine rezension schreiben

Beschreibung - Herberge

Willkommen im Hangout Hostel HCM! Wir bieten ein unglaubliches Angebot an und befinden uns mitten im Zentrum von Ho Chi Minhs Backpacker-Bereich, in Gehweite zu den meisten Touristenattraktionen. In unserer Bar servieren wir gutes westliches / asiatisches Essen und eiskaltes Bier! An unserer Rezeption finden Sie unser super hilfsbereites Personal, das Ihnen bei allen Problemen behilflich sein kann, Ratschläge geben kann, was zu tun / zu sehen ist und Ihnen bei der Buchung von Touren oder Weiterreise behilflich ist.

Unser Preis beinhaltet:
  2 kostenlose Flaschenbier pro Tag zwischen 07:00 und 20:00 Uhr
  Kostenloser Wodka-Shot ab 21. 00 Uhr jeden Tag
  Täglich kostenloses Frühstück von 07:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
  Schnelles WLAN in unserem gesamten Gebäude
  Tour & Transport Buchungsservice
  Klimaanlage
  Saubere Zimmer - täglich gereinigt
  Freundliches hilfsbereites Personal
  Kostenlose Duschen nach dem Check-out

Wir haben 8, 12 und 16 Bett-Schlafsäle zur Verfügung und alle Betten im Schlafsaal kommen mit Schließfächern groß genug, um Ihren vollen Rucksack, Leselampen und eine Steckdose zu passen. Jeder Schlafsaal verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit unbegrenztem Warmwasser für die Duschen und wir haben auch eine gemeinsame Dusche / WC-Bereich auf der Ebene 3.

Alle Zimmer in der Unterkunft sind mit Klimaanlage und Ventilatoren ausgestattet. Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Sie haben auch Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad und -WC.

Computer und Tourenbuchungsservice sind an der Rezeption verfügbar. Darüber hinaus genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke mit einem 50-Zoll-TV mit verschiedenen Filmen und Sport an der Bar an allen Tagen.

Das Hangout Hostel liegt 2 Gehminuten von der Walking Street Bui Vien und 5 Gehminuten vom Markt Ben Thanh entfernt, einem der besten Orte zum Einkaufen und Sightseeing. Der internationale Flughafen Tan Son Nhat ist 7 km entfernt.

District 1 ist eine gute Wahl für Reisende, die sich für Nachtleben, Shopping und Museen interessieren.

  • Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam, Viet Nam Hotels und Herbergen
  • Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam, Günstige Hotels im Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Herberge
  • Herberge zimmer / einheiten: 7
  • Baujahr: 2015
  • Renoviert: 2015
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 2
Herberge unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: $6

  • Check-in nach: 2:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: 11:00am

Herberge ausstattung

Wir haben Schlafräume mit 8, 12 und 16 Betten und alle Betten im Schlafsaal sind mit Schließfächern ausgestattet, die groß genug sind, um Ihren vollen Rucksack, Leselampen und eine Steckdose zu beherbergen. Jeder Schlafsaal verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit unbegrenztem Warmwasser für die Duschen und wir haben auch eine gemeinsame Dusche / WC-Bereich auf der Ebene 3.

Alle Zimmer in der Unterkunft sind mit Klimaanlage und Ventilatoren ausgestattet. Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Sie haben Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad und -WC.

Computer und Tourenbuchungsservices sind an der Rezeption verfügbar. Darüber hinaus genießen Sie Speisen und Getränke mit einem 50-Zoll-TV mit verschiedenen Filmen und Sport an der Bar an allen Tagen.

24 Std. Rezeption Bar / Lounge Frühstück inklusive Kinder nicht gestattet Wäscherei / Reinigung Bettwäsche inklusive Gepäckträger Verpflegung Geöffnet 24 Stunden Parken (kostenlos) Haustiere nicht erlaubt Restaurant vor Ort Zimmerservice Schließfach Rauchen erlaubt Taxi-Service Rundfahrt / Besichtigungsservice WIFI (kostenlos)

Zimmerausstattung

Wir haben Schlafräume mit 8, 12 und 16 Betten und alle Betten im Schlafsaal sind mit Schließfächern ausgestattet, die groß genug sind, um Ihren vollen Rucksack, Leselampen und eine Steckdose zu beherbergen. Jeder Schlafsaal verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit unbegrenztem Warmwasser für die Duschen und wir haben auch eine Gemeinschaftsdusche / WC-Bereich auf der 3. Etage.

Alle Zimmer in der Unterkunft sind mit Klimaanlage und Ventilatoren ausgestattet, während kostenlos Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Sie haben Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad und -WC.

Schließfächer Nichtraucher-Zimmer Safe im Zimmer Gemeinschaftsbad WIFI


Gegend

Das Hangout Hostel liegt 2 Gehminuten von der Walking Street Bui Vien und 5 Gehminuten vom Markt Ben Thanh entfernt, einem der besten Orte zum Einkaufen und Sightseeing. Der internationale Flughafen Tan Son Nhat ist 7 km entfernt.

District 1 ist eine gute Wahl für Reisende, die sich für Nachtleben, Shopping und Museen interessieren.

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Bui Vien Walking Street (100 Meter)
  • Ben Thanh Markt (1 km)
  • 23/9 Teil (10 Meter)
  • Bar, Restaurant, Bierclub (100 Meter)

Essen und trinken
Essen im haus
Hangout Bar
In unserer Bar servieren wir gutes westliches / asiatisches Essen und eiskaltes Bier / Wein / Cocktail

Richtlinien
Preis details

$6 - 7 pro Nacht

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaMasterCard

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

1. Check-out: 11 Uhr, Check-in: Check-in Zeit ist ab 14 Uhr und wir haben 24 Stunden Check-in so jederzeit nach 14 Uhr. Wenn wir früher Betten zur Verfügung haben, erlauben wir den Gästen, vor 14 Uhr einzuchecken, aber das hängt von der Verfügbarkeit ab.
2. Stornierungsbedingungen: 2 Tage im Voraus für kostenlose Stornierung. Wenn Sie innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Ihrer Check-in-Zeit / Tag stornieren, wird Ihre Kreditkarte mit der ersten Nacht belastet
3. Zahlungen in bar VND oder Kreditkarte. Steuern sind in unserem Preis enthalten.
4. Für Gruppenbuchungen versuchen wir immer unser Bestes, Sie zusammen zu bilden.
5. Eine Kaution von 50.000 VND für die Schlüssel und 100.000 VND für Handtücher ist erforderlich. Eine Kaution von 50.000 VND für die Schlüssel und 100.000 VND für Handtücher ist erforderlich.

Ort - Herberge

361A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh (Ho Chi Minh City)
Hồ Chí Minh (Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh)
Viet Nam  70000

Breite: 10.76704, Längengrad: 106.6875

Wie man dorthin kommt

Das Hangout Hostel befindet sich im Herzen von Ho-Chi-Minh-Stadt, 2 Gehminuten von der Walking Street Bui Vien und 5 Gehminuten vom Markt Ben Thanh entfernt, einem der besten Orte für Shopping und Sightseeing. Der internationale Flughafen Tan Son Nhat ist 7 km entfernt.

1. Wenn Sie am Tan Son Nhat Flughafen ankommen, sind die 2 einfachsten Wege, unser Hostel zu erreichen:

  Der Bus 109 fährt alle 20 Minuten (zwischen 5:30 und 1 Uhr) direkt vom internationalen Terminal ab, stoppt am Inlandsterminal und fährt dann in den District 1 (dies ist ein neuer Service, der im März 2016 gestartet wurde und ein brandneuer Bus ist, der einen direkte Route mit weniger Haltestellen). Die Kosten betragen 20. 000VND (90 Cent) und es bringt Sie an der Bushaltestelle vom Hangout Hostel HCM ab.

  Sie können auch ein Taxi nehmen, wir empfehlen Ihnen, ein VINASUN oder MAI LINH Taxi zu benutzen, da diese Sie nicht überladen und nur Meter benutzen, um den Fahrpreis zu berechnen. Dies kostet Sie zwischen 150. 000 und 200. 000 VND - ungefähr 7-10 USD und dauert 25-30 Minuten, abhängig vom Verkehr. Bitten Sie das Taxi, Sie in der 361A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, abzusetzen.

$6 per night
$6 per night
Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam

Hangout Hostel HCM

Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh (Ho Chi Minh City), Viet Nam - 361A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

No reviews

Be the first!   Write a review

Description - Hostel

- Welcome to Hangout Hostel HCM - one of the MOST POPULAR HOSTEL for solo/group Backpackers & Travelers at Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam in year 2017 awarded by Hostelworld & Booking website and the BEST HOSTEL on SUMMER in year 2018 awarded by Travelinglifestyle website.
  We offer an amazing dorm and are located right in the center of Ho Chi Minh’s Backpacker area and in front of the City Bus Center Station within a 2-minute walking from "BUI VIEN Walking Street" and 5-minute walking from "BEN THANH market" , one of the best places for shopping & sightseeing at Ho Chi Minh City. Guest can enjoy BUFFET BBQ & PUB CRAWL and lot of games at the Hostel to increase atmosphere in a big city at night.

Our price includes:
  Free bottled beer's per day between 7-8PM
  Free shot of vodka wine from 9PM everyday
  Free breakfast from 07-11AM everyday
  Fast wifi throughout our building (Free)
  Tour & Transport booking service
  Visa extend service
  Air conditioning
  Clean rooms - cleaned daily
  Friendly helpful staff
  Free City Map
  Free showers after check-out
  Cool bar with 50-inch TV for entertainment

We have 8, 12 and 16 bed dorm rooms available and all of our dorm beds come with lockers big enough to fit your full backpack, reading lights and a power outlet. Each dorm room has its own en-suite bathroom with unlimited hot water for the showers and we also have a communal shower/toilet area which is located on level 3.

All rooms at the property are equipped with air conditioning and fans, while free linen is provided. Guests also have access to the shared bathroom and toilet facilities.

Computers and tour booking services are available at the on-site reception. Moreover, you can enjoy food & beverage with the 50-inch TV with various movies & sports at the bar all days.

The Hangout Hostel is a 2-minute walk from Bui Vien Walking Street and 5-minute walk from Ben Thanh market, one of the best places for shopping & sightseeing. Tan Son Nhat International Airport is 7 km away.

District 1 is a great choice for travelers interested in nightlife, shopping and museums.

  • Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam, Viet Nam hotels and hostels
  • Hangout Hostel HCM, Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam, backpackers hostels hiking and camping in Thanh pho Ho Chi Minh
The space
  • Property type: Hostel
  • Guest rooms/units: 7
  • Year built: 2015
  • Renovated: 2015
  • Public classification: 2
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: $6

  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: 11:00am

Hostel amenities

We have 8, 12 and 16 bed dorm rooms available and all of our dorm beds come with lockers big enough to fit your full backpack, reading lights and a power outlet. Each dorm room has its own en-suite bathroom with unlimited hot water for the showers and we also have a communal shower/toilet area which is located on level 3.

All rooms at the property are equipped with air conditioning and fans, while free linen is provided. Guests also have access to the shared bathroom and toilet facilities.

Computers and tour booking services are available at the on-site reception. Moreover, you can enjoy food & beverage with the 50-inch TV with various movies & sports at the bar all days.

24-hr front desk Airport pickup Bar/lounge Breakfast included Children not permitted Laundry/valet service Linen included Luggage carriers Meal plans Meeting facilities No curfew Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Pets not allowed Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Smoking permitted Sports/activities Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

We have 8, 12 and 16 bed dorm rooms available and all of our dorm beds come with lockers big enough to fit your full backpack, reading lights and a power outlet. Each dorm room has its own en-suite bathroom with unlimited hot water for the showers and we also have a communal shower/toilet area which is located on level 3.

All rooms at the property are equipped with air conditioning and fans, while free linen is provided. Guests also have access to the shared bathroom and toilet facilities.

Term & condition : Cancellation policy: At least 2 days advance notice for free cancellation. Check in from 14:00 to 24HR Check out before 11:00. Payment upon arrival by cash VND. A Deposit of $2. 5 for the keys and $2. 5 for Towels is required. Taxes included. Breakfast included. No curfew. No Smoking in rooms. Age restriction: 18 and above only. Reception working hours 06:00-22:00. Security 24 Hours. For group bookings, we will always try our best to put you together. You need a valid passport in order to check-in! No Passport = No check-in! ​We reserve the right to ask any guests to leave at anytime.​

Balconies Lockers Non-smoking rooms Safe box in room Shared bathroom Television Television (cable/satellite) WIFI


Neighborhood

The Hangout Hostel is a 2-minute walk from Bui Vien Walking Street and 5-minute walk from Ben Thanh market, one of the best places for shopping & sightseeing tour. Tan Son Nhat International Airport is 7 km away.

District 1 is a great choice for travellers interested in nightlife, shopping and museums.

Points of interest
  • Bui Vien walking street (100 meters)
  • Ben Thanh market (1 km)
  • 23/9 Part (10 meters)
  • Bar, restaurant , beer club (100 meters)

Food and drink
Eating in house
Hangout Bar
In our bar we serve great western/asian food and ice cold beer/wine/cocktail

Policies
Price details

$6 - 7 per night

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaMasterCard

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

1. Check out: 11 AM, Check In: Check in time is from 2pm onwards and we have 24 hour check in so anytime after 2pm. If we have beds available earlier we will allow people to check in before 2pm but that will depend on availability.
2. Cancellation Policy: 2 days advance notice for free cancellation. If cancelled within 48 hours of your check-in time/day the first night will be charged to your credit card
3. Payments in cash VND or credit card . Taxes are included in our price.
4. For group bookings, we will always try our best to put you together.
5. A Deposit of 50,000 VND for the keys and 100,000 VND for Towels is required.A Deposit of 50,000 VND for the keys and 100,000 VND for Towels is required.

Location - Hostel

361A Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh (Ho Chi Minh City)
Hồ Chí Minh (Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh)
Viet Nam  70000

Latitude: 10.76704, Longitude: 106.6875

How to get there

The Hangout Hostel located in the heart of Ho Chi Minh City, it is a 2-minute walk from Bui Vien Walking Street and 5-minute walk from Ben Thanh market, one of the best places for shopping & sightseeing. Tan Son Nhat International Airport is 7 km away.

1. If you are arriving into Tan Son Nhat airport, the 2 easiest ways to reach our hostel are:

  Bus 109 leaves every 20 minutes (between 5:30AM and 1AM) directly from the international terminal, stops at the domestic terminal then heads to District 1 (this is a new service started in March 2016 and is a brand new bus that takes a direct route with less stops). The cost is 20, 000VND (90 Cents) and it drops you off at the bus station down the street from The Hangout Hostel HCM.

  You can also get a taxi, we recommend you use a VINASUN or MAI LINH taxi as these will not overcharge you and only use meters to calculate the fare. This will cost you from 150. 000 to 200. 000 VND - approximately $7-10 and it take's around 25-30 minutes depending on traffic. Ask the taxi to drop you off at 361A Pham Ngu Lao street, District 1.