Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"좋은 위치"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   InU J. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   October 4, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
위치가 좋음. 1층에 카페테리아가 있음. 와이파이가 빵빵함. 깔끔하고 응대 친절. 가성비가 아주 좋습니다.

"love 365 Inn"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Angela E. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   October 3, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice modest basic accommodation resonable

"easy to find"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Daniel C. of Hamilton, New Zealand
Reviewed:   October 1, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
central

"Great location and clean rooms!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Paula S. of Itasca Illinois, United States
Reviewed:   October 1, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very good location and friendly staff. Although no place for lounging around or eating your own food other then there restaurant where they encourage you to eat there food.

"Enjoyable Stay"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Mark B. of Mare Island, CA, United States
Reviewed:   September 25, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I arrived late on a Saturday Night. This was not a good idea. The location was a bit daunting due to my utterly inferior Verizon/cdma phone. If you have such a phone be prepared (even if you make arrangements in advance for travel to China with Verizon) for your smart phone to become a DUMB phone with no google maps/gps which is easily the most crucial application for travelers. I do not speak Chinese. Thank GOD some Chinese are brilliant enough to speak a little English. The other reason Saturday PM was an issue is that this place is a raging PUB/BAR/HAPPENING/Hang-Out in the evenings ESPECIALLY Saturday PM. Well, fortunately, my 3rd floor room was not too close to the boom boom. Staff were somewhat helpful and spoke a little English. The room for a single man was fine. It might have been a bit tiny (especially the bathroom) for a typical American Princess. But, I'm guessing you're considering this place because you ARE NOT a princess, so just go expecting some inconveniences/differences--but that is what travel is all about. There are good grocery stores, barber shops, massage shops restaurants all within a 3 minute walk in either direction. Close to many of the great historical sites. A bit of a hike to the closest Subway. I had an enchanting time in Beijing, and when I return next, I will be with my GF. We will stay here! (If GF can't hack it--she goes)! I did not order/eat food from the cafe at the entrance. Food looked good, though, as I saw it on customers' tables.

"Quite good."

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   K B. of Portland, United States
Reviewed:   September 24, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very first experience with a hostel in China and I was pleasantly surprised. The absence of an elevator made lugging baggage to the top floor a challenge, but otherwise the amenities, cleanliness, and location rivaled most other hostels I've stayed at around the world.

"Well Located, Good Price"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Jim A. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 18, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pretty good hostel, located only a 10 minute walk from Tiananmen Square, with a bar attached with cheap, good drinks! Would recommend for the Beijing traveller on a budget

"Location and value"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   David W. of North York, Canada
Reviewed:   September 5, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Beijing is a big and expensive city to visit, with so many hotels and other accommodation to choose from. It is mind boggling. There are four people in our group. Unlike the typical hotel in North America where each room can easily accommodate four people, most hotel in China are for two people. Fortunate 365 Inn has a family room that can sleep four people. It is small, but does the job. Anyway, we don't spend much time in the hotel.

I am glad that I choose 365. First of all, it is NOT expensive, compared with regular hotel. In our case, a family room or two rooms in other hotels can easily double the cost.

Equally impressive is the location of 365. When I visit Beijing, I want to see and feel the traditional character. 365 located at the famous Hu Tong. Qianmen Walking street is within 5 minutes walk. This is the place where I feel like go back in time. So may restaurant and shops dressed in traditional Chinese style that I could not see else where. Tian An Men Square is within 15 brisk walk. There are other hotels maybe 7 minutes closer to the square, but it is not worth the extra dollar.

One extra bonus is laundry is available here for roughly CAD$4 per kilo. It saves me a big time. I washed 3 kilo clothes at the end of our three day stay, so that we can start the next trip with fresh clothes.

Majority of the customers here are foreigners from all over the world, a mini UN🙂

"Stay in 365"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Shirley K. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   September 2, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent location and clean rooms

"Rude desk agent denied us w/out looking in computer"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Dulce B. of Roselle, United States
Reviewed:   August 29, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a Travelocity reservation at this hotel. It was very difficult to find (including others we asked help to find) as the hotel map link information in the email was an inaccurate pointer within Google Maps (in English), tucked in an alley way. We approached the desk and said we had a reservation. We were puzzled, even showing we have a Travelocity confirmation email on our phone. Still the desk agent refused us and WOULD NOT look on the computer. There was a mail employee in the desk area and his tone (speaking in Chinese) in pleading with her seemed that he insisted (repeatedly) that she help us. She adamently answered to him in English "No! No!" We had spent 3 hours walking around the streets of Beijing looking for this place, asking strangers to help in any way, and nobody had a clue. It was just terrible arriving there after having paid a taxi (we had found an American style hotel who was able to direct us) and get turned away at 11pm at night. It was no use to continue arguing with somebody who'd rather stand firm on their decision and in another language. We decided to leave and walk around the American hotels and just book a room at whatever expense at this midnight hour and a full day's travel. People did not speak much English out there which made things so much more difficult. It's one thing if we could read the characters and use Google to translate it, but that's not even doable, that I'm aware of. I do not recommend this hotel at all.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 303 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us