Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  3.9
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.1

"369 Barcelona Hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Alessandro P. of Rome, Italy
Reviewed:   October 25, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is good, quite near the Diagonal metro station.

We asked for a check-in out of time. We're charged 10 € for 30 minutes late!!!

A good place to stay for a week-end

"It was wonderful!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   JI Hyun L. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   September 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
369 hostel was my best hostel in Spain. The hostel is clean, also have good mood. even very good rocation! The host is very kind person. We enjoyed the GRACIA Festival with him and the other guests. I want to go to 369 hostel again. I'll do that!!! I can say again. 369 hostel is CLEAN, GOOD ROCATION, "GOOD PEOPLE!!!" ^^

"me gustó mucho"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Yurim J. of seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   September 10, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
tuve buenos recuerdos en barcelona, gracias por 369 barcelona. hostal está situado cerca de la casa milá, sagrada familia y boca del metro, también. es muy muy cómodo. además dueño(?) es muy simpático. todas las noches puedes beber sangria jeje

"Consigliatissimo...."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Rocco B. of Milan, Italy
Reviewed:   September 3, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Viaggiavo da solo, e sono stato molto bene!! Consiglio a tutti. Hostello molto carino, pulito e ben attrezzato. Comodo da raggiungere.

"Great"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Nikolaus N. of Klagenfurt / Kärnten, Austria
Reviewed:   July 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved to stay there!
Nice people, clean and the best hostel-manager in the world!

"Nice place !!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jisun S. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 17, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a great time with nice people.
Clean, comportable, friendly and i loved sangria ^^

I could enjoy barcelona life in there!
You'll love it ♡

"Barcelona 369,Avinguda Diagonal...it's like home!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Federica D. of Cornale, Italy
Reviewed:   August 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i loved the Hostel,literally!everyone's friendly,happy,talkative and this made me feel like home from the first day i arrived. now i have new friends and a great experience in Barcelona.
only one thing:sometimes the girl that should clean the hostel does not clean properly,but that's all.

"Great tłumaczeń"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Arnold H. of Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed:   May 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pełen podziwu, chciałem z całego serca pogratulować niesamowitego tłumaczenia oferty hotelu. Gdybym bookował go przez państwa portal na pewno widziedział bym że np. za ręcznik należy zapłacić dodatkowo, a już za internet z laptopa nie trzeba. Gratuluję jeszcze raz!!! Tak dalej:)!!!


1 - 8 of 8 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us