Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  2.5
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  2.8
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.8

"where do we end up?"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Liesbeth V. of druten, Netherlands
Reviewed:   August 24, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
arriving at the Umihotel we thougt our appartment would be in the neighbourhood (west of London). but we ended up near Liverpool station where we arrived from Stanted Airport. at first there was confusion about the booking: 3 beds for 6 people! but this problem was solved properly, so we had a good stay in a well equiped appartment.

"Nice appartments"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Bjorn D. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   July 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We got an apartment in Farringdon. It was very nice, it had 2 bedrooms with 5 beds, kitchen and 2 bath. The apartment was clean with new furniture’s, and had good room space. 10 minute walk to nearest substation, but bus stop outside of house. Noice from traffic outside. Several restaurants in walking distance.

"Week londra"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Daniela N. of Roma/Italia, Italy
Reviewed:   June 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Londoninstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Appartamento carino, situato anche in zona centrale, l'unica pecca è stata che non abbiamo avuto l'acqua calda da subito ho aspettato un giorno per averla e nella mia stanza matrimoniale il piumone era per un letto singolo!
Nonostante questi piccoli imprevisti sono stati molto cortesi.

"POOR"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   RAUL M. of MALAGA, Spain
Reviewed:   April 17, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Londoninstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
WHEN I ARRIVED TO THE APARTMENT, ONLY THERE WAS 4 BEDS, AND I PAYD AND BOOKED 5 BEDS.. IT WAS NIGHT, AND ANYONE WANTED TO GIVE ME A SOLUTION THIS NIGHT.NEXT DAY THEY LOW THE PRICE 100 GB. THE APARTMENT ISN´T THE PICTURES, IS POOR AND OLD.. IS SITUATED IN A ARABIAN NEIGHBOURHOOD. NOT WORKING HEATERS AND NOT WORKING HOT WATER TO HAVE A BATHROOM. POOR, POOR.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us