Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.4

"Good Choice"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Robert S. of Darwin, Australia
Reviewed:   April 29, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good position, airport shuttle bus stopped at door, staff very helpful, lovely pool and dining on roof. Would stay again.

"Asia Hotel Hue"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   LU C. of CHANGHUA, Taiwan
Reviewed:   September 15, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Chinese):
The room is clean, and the staff is very friendly. The hotel is closed to the famous. It is easy to eat and travel.

"A good hotel - as long as there is no powercut."

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   A O. of newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 25, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A friendly hotel on a fun street. Excellent rooms and location.
Only two issues were that our balcony was looking out to a wall and on our last night there were continous powercuts from about 11pm. My husband and I woke up at 3 am and could hardly breathe as the airconditioning had stopped wotking. We went and got a fan from reception. the air-conditioning did not start until 10.30 am the morning of our departure. Due to not leaving until that evening, I asked if we could have room until 5pm so we could get a comfortable sleep - the managaer was more than helpful. However, I was a little surprised I was still charged for the water we had the night of the powercut - without it we would have struggled even more.

A good hotel - as long as there is no powercut.

"Good solid hotel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Richard S. of Concord, MA, United States
Reviewed:   August 19, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Hotel facilities are good. The breakfast buffet is spectatular. The location is in an area with great restayrabts.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us