Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.0
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  2.6
 Total  3.5

"My opinion"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Johanne D. of Montreal, Canada
Reviewed:   April 15, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was not so bad but nobody can help me in english during my stay. Not even just that once i want to the desk and the lady who where there make a bad face because she saw me coming whith my english.
If you don't speak mandarin don't go there.

"holiday December 29-January 5"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Anastasiya P. of Khabarovsk, Russia
Reviewed:   January 11, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent location. Attractive price. The room is always clean. The only difficulty is communication at the reception (their English is not very good).

"Major letdown"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Don W. of Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   November 16, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was fooled by the name, thought this hotel was a real part of the Day's Inn chain. This imitation was a very poor one and should be forced to change its name by the real chain.

There were problems with many things in our room: climate control did not work; no refrigerator in the room; beds hard as bare floor; TV kept freezing on single frame; and so on.

I would advise against using this poor excuse for a hotel.

"Good Place to Stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Sharath K. of mysore, India
Reviewed:   September 3, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I loved it. But language problem. Some can understand english, Others can't.

"Reasonable place good price"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Glen C. of Tulsa, United States
Reviewed:   June 17, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Spent three nights at this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and the overall value was good. Breakfast was too expensive for what you got. Staff had enough English for check-in/check-out, but not much more than that. Easy walking distance or taxi to Forbidden City.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us