Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.6

"Peixin Hotel"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Lorna E. of EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 10, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a week in this hotel on a room only basis, we were on 10th floor a non smoking floor, room was spacious, comfortable beds etc. we loved the little area that it was in and used the local cafe opposite blind massage building which was really friendly. We booked back into Peixin for our last week in China and it was that lovely feeling of being home, we would use again without hesitation.

"Worst Hotel on my whole Around-the-World trip so far"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Chris T. of Zürich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   July 16, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very, very dirty! They don't clean the hallways or under the beds. Don't even try to move the beds, it is discusting. Roomcleaning is done improperly. Nobody speaks english. You always get wrong information. The service is very bad. Internet does not work properly. Very unfriendly and unpleasant. Bad location. No proper restaurants, they where closed all the time.

"glad we chose peixin hotel"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Meena B. of Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Reviewed:   November 12, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it was worderful 8 days stay in peixin hotel. very clean well maintained. staff is very friendly. it was very confortable.

"bon hotel"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Marc B. of mareil sur mauldre, France
Reviewed:   October 7, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Je viens pour la cinquième fois dans cet hotêl, j'y apprécie son calme loin de l'agitation de la ville bien que très bien localisé. Chambres confortables. Un petit reproche, nous nous sommes présentés pour le petit déjeuner à 9h15, le service était en train de finir de nettoyer la salle alors que sur le directory il est mentionné que le sevice s'arrête à 9h30 !!!!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us