Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.8
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.3

"étape charmante"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Chantal A. of paris, France
Reviewed:   August 19, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nous avons passé trois nuits dans cette charmante pousada située dans un quartier très attractif. Seule avec ma fille nous nous sommes déplacées sans pb même de nuit.
le personnel est très accueillant, l'ambiance détendue et la salle à manger en plein air un lieu sorti d'un livre de goreg Amado. Les chambres sont simples et propres. Nous avions pris salle debain commune; Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

"The Best in Rio"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Regina C. of CA, United States
Reviewed:   November 8, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Artistic place with beautiful art work, the best staff, help me to plain my trip. Nice clean cozy rooms and garden. Great Breakfast great location,
almost all language speaking

"Nice hostel that could do with a bit more party"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Catharina L. of Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   November 22, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Maybe we were out of season, but during our stay the hostel was a bit sleepy. Though beautiful common area, nice rooms, good breakkie and relaxed staff. If you wanna stay a bit out of the crowded areas of Rio, this is the place! Some more travellers and it should be perfect!

"highly recommended"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Tory E. of sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   March 28, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
beautiful breakfasts and very happy vibe in the communial area. best of all is cornelius tho... when ran into trouble getting mugged he did everything he cuold to help... including getting medical reprots two months later from the hospital that we need for insurance - above and beyond what you'd normally expect


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us