Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.2
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  3.2
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.9

"clean but smelly"

User Rating:  3.1
Reviewer:   Hyo Sun C. of vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   June 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the room I stayed in, was clean and well organized, I felt more comfortable during the stay. Also bathroom was clean, it was perfect I think. But soon I disappointed the smell in the bathroom was so bad, not fresh and all the time the drainage part of the basin was stuck with hairs. And kitchen is right adjacent to the bathroom, that is also another point to get minus. internet use is available for free but its connection is not stable. Another bad point is no breakfast and linen included for the price. Rather expensive.

"First vist to Stockholm."

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Keiji N. of Osaka, Japan
Reviewed:   April 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I think Crafoord Place is good place to stay. But, quite far from city center,if you walk. If I have a chance to visit there again, I'll hire a bycicle or check the city bus route. There's a supermarket within 5min on foot.
There's no cooker in the kitchen, only microwave available to make meal hot.... as far as I know. Anyway, I'd love to visit Stockholm again.
It is a beautiful city.

"crafood place"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   A V. of ravenna, Italy
Reviewed:   December 18, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it is a wonderful place,the room are clean and toilets are very clean . a good place to stay.i stayed 6 nights and will always go there next time i visit Stockholm.

"crafoord rewiew"

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Paola R. of potenza, Italy
Reviewed:   October 27, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good position, new and clean, but food for dog was in the cupbooard in the kitchen close to cerals and other food! Moreover breakfast is not included (even if they said it is) and reception it's just open in the afternoon.

"crafoord place, stockholm"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Katharina B. of neustadt/wstr., Germany
Reviewed:   October 22, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we spend a very nice time at crafoord place, it was clean and the furniture almost new. even with two kids at the age of 8 and 6 it was a interessting city-trip, especially when you use the stockholm-card for the tube and the busses. near crafoord-place you find the central station, some bus- and tube-stations. 5 minutes to walk you find a very nice playground, the vasa-parken. the stuff at crafford place is extremly nice ! you can take your breakfast in the kitchen , but there are a lot of cute small bakerys in the area around 10 minutes to go. the only things we missed were some more showers - two of them for all the visitors are not enough


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us