Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.9
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.0

"Not bad"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Mei N. of Perak, Malaysia
Reviewed:   May 5, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2017     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A place good for backpackers to stay in... Facilities is quite clean to use it...

"Friendly and fun"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Laura T. of Pyalong, Australia
Reviewed:   January 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very welcoming, helpful and kind. The people staying there were cool too!

"Welcoming staff member when we arrived very late"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Rosemary S. of South Fremantle, Australia
Reviewed:   January 12, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfortable bed, good hot water, helpful staff. Well located Plenty of bread, and spreads for breakfast. Options for breakfast did not include Gluten Free. I suggest fruit and yoghurt for example.

"Good place"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   YS N. of Hong kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   July 5, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Near town n beach , clean n reasonable price . Staff very nice

"Dolphin Retreat"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Monica W. of Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 5, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed for 13 nights at Dolphin Retreat and had a wonderful time. The staff are very friendly. The location is excellent: 3 minutes from a beautiful beach and 5 minutes to the town and coffee shops. It takes about 30 minutes to walk to the wildlife centre and about 15 to the dolphin watch. Everything at Dolphin is easy: washing machine plus a drying machine and plentiful washing line space. I would recommend Dolphin Retreat for a stay at Bunbury.

"Great little place"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Alan D. of Aveley, Australia
Reviewed:   February 2, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed here for one night as i needed accomodation after playing a show at the Burlington Hotel. I arrived in the afternoon and had no problem finding the place. The lady on the front desk was very friendly and she told me everything i needed to know. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfy. Just what i needed. The location is just a 5 minute walk to the centre of town or the other way to the beach.

"Great Value"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Joanne L. of Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed:   January 10, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
staff were cheerful and friendly. Accommodation was clean and had everything we needed. Close to restaunts, shops and beach

"Good Accommodation"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Heather M. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   January 5, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good, clean, comfortable accommodation - clean amenities - paintwork all fresh and new throughout. Very close to the ocean - not too far out of town either. Not a large place - homely, good kitchen and fridge/freezer space.

"very good hostel for stay in bunbury"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Lubomir V. of nitra, Slovakia
Reviewed:   November 17, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very good managed hostel, clean,parking,staff all O.K.

"Backpackers will love it."

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Helen A. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   August 31, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was only in town for a week of on campus study at ECU and needed quick cheap accommodation. It was far too noisy for what I needed the accommodation for but if you're an international backpacker it would be been great fun. Not for someone wanting uninterrupted sleep or a place to study.


1 - 10 of 24 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us