Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.4
 Cleanliness  4.7
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.7

"Old Town Getaway"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Michael P. of melbourn, Australia
Reviewed:   June 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights. Very friendly staff. Clean studio located in an ideal area of the old town. great value. Will stay here again next year!

"A Studio worth vacationing in"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   James B. of Auchland, New Zealand
Reviewed:   May 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife and I stayed in this stylish studio for 4 nights. I do have to say that it exceeded our expectations. The location is ideal, the studio apt itself was very comfortable, clean and had lots of character. The landlord was eager to please us and give us great tips on what to see, where to eat and general info that helped us alot.

"Affordable and stylish flat in Dubrovnik"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mark W. of Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My girlfriend and I visited Dubrovnik for the first time this summer, it has always been a must see destination. We were pleased with this accomodation for many reasons. First, the position is absolutely spot on, it is only a few steps away from the main street (Stradun). This is pretty much the most happening place in Dubrovnik. Secondly the accomodation was clean and well kept, not to mention the people managing the place were extra helpful. The third reason why i recommend this accomadation is because of the price, in Dubrovnik as we have seen the prices for accomodations are very pricey, but this one offeres you everything you need a practical price! Cheers

"Nice and Enjoyable"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Fredico G. of barcelon, Spain
Reviewed:   January 4, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were 2 couples that stayed in the studios for 3 nights. The studios were next to each other and was perfect for us to be close. They are very clean, nice and friendly staff, spacious, only 2 minute walk to the main strip, close to all beaches and attractions. The food in the resturants is good but much expensive. If you go out to some of the side streets you can find nice resturants for cheaper. The market si close by so it is better to buy food and prepare in the studio.

"Mystical Charm of the Old Town"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Annamarie H. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   May 19, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was our 1st visit to Dubrovnik and were so impressed by the mystical charm this town has to offer. This studio we stayed in just added to the entire charm and beauty. This place is tucked away between the city walls and the main pedestrian strip in a quiet neighborhood yet so close to to all things one can see and do in old town, we had no need to rent a car as we planned. When we ventured off outside the old town we took public transportation which is only 150 meters from the studio. Everything is well connected. All the historical sites are so close to the studios that we were able to see everything in our short stay. I would recommend staying here to everyone.

"Magic of Dubrovnik"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Christian C. of Palm Desert, United States
Reviewed:   April 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This apartment is certainly in the prime location of the old town, within walking distance to pretty much everything. The studio it self was everyhting one can ask for: affordable, clean, comfortable, equipped with everything and a helpful landlord. Will stay there agin when I visit!

"Old Town Delight"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mia K. of San Diego, United States
Reviewed:   December 19, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a great time in the studio suites. They are very centrally located within a short walk to everything. The studio was just very tastefully renovated, we might have been the first guests to stay there since it had been completed and were surprised that we got such nice accommodations for the price.

"Great place to stay!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Luk M. of San Diego, United States
Reviewed:   November 20, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My girlfriend an I had a wonderful 5 days in the studio suites. It was in a great location, within a short walking distance to everything! It was very clean, charming, had a lot of character and the landlord went out of her way to accommodate.! It would certainly reccommend this place to everyone.


Previous 10 results  11 - 18 of 18 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us