Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  3.3
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  3.7

"Toronto lodging"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Christopher O. of Collins Center, United States
Reviewed:   September 28, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Though I had called before we had arrived there was no one at the residence. I was extremely dissapointed.

We stayed at a hotel for 3X the cost and I wonder if I should ask for compensation for this additional expense.

I would not recommend this lodging, I believe that the owner has no sense of how to run his business, certainly no sense of professionalism.

"worth it!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mohan Reddy T. of Bangalore, India
Reviewed:   April 20, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
my wife and I stayed for a 15 days. Excellent location.Very cooperative, helpful, knowledgeable and encouraging landlord. I recommend this guest house to all more so for new immigrants. We plan return to the same place when we come back. Go ahead and stay here and you will love this place.

"Economical , Clean and Comfort"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Kin Lam S. of Hong Kong SAR, China
Reviewed:   November 6, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Comfort living condition at very economical price !!

"Nice Guest House but not very close to downtown"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Henrique M. of Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed:   September 3, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The Guest House is very nice, clean and the rooms are very comfortable with a TV, fridge and air conditioning. The only thing which is bad about this "B&B" is its location. It's situated in Scarborough and therefore it takes you quite long to get to downtown. But apart from that it is really nice and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to another friend.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us