Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.2
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.1

"disappointed"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Don B. of Las Vegas,nv., United States
Reviewed:   February 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantbedandbreakfast.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We were extremely dissapointed with our stay at the El nido B&B. It was very noisy, not so clean and all the proprietors wanted to do was drink. I found the hot water was was non existant and the bugs were a big problem. It was very hard to get a good nights sleep. I will not be back.

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rosa V. of Carson, CA., United States
Reviewed:   November 2, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"Like no other!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ashley B. of Portland, United States
Reviewed:   June 11, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I reserved 2 nights to try it out and ended up staying the whole week! It is such a charming place, we just fell in love of everything, spending the evenings in the Jacuzzi under the stars sleeping in those fresh Palapa rooms and waking up to a nice warm breakfast hmmm

Cant wait for our next vacation!

"Absoutely Excellent."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Adrian P. of Oslo, Norway
Reviewed:   May 19, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've been traveling the world for 6 years and this is the nicest place I've stayed in.

I was here with my girlfriend and it we had an amazing time. So much better than the dodgy resorts. Wonderful breakfast every day...

Amazing place.

"By far the best old Mexico experience in Cabo"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Gary M. of chagrin falls,ohio, United States
Reviewed:   December 31, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This private 6 room B&B / resturant/ beauty salon/ spa/ cantina was by far the best we ever experienced in all our stays in Cabo San Lucas. We walked to everything we wanted to see. The resturant while very upscale, provided us every nite with the best food choices, had no desire to go anywhere else during our 5 nite stay. The staff was wonderful and bi-lingual as well. Great local conversation and felt very comfortable at our second home. Great ambiance. We will return soon!!!!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us