Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.7
 Total  4.8

"nice bed and breakfast in genoa"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Pat S. of lexington, United States
Reviewed:   July 7, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a little trouble finding the bed and breakfast as there is no sign outside and the name is very small on the door bell. But, once there, we found that Paola was very helpful. We did not have a private bath (this was a surprise) but the bathroom was spotless and cleaned between use.
The room was very clean as well.
The breakfast was plentiful. The locations was great (easy walking distance to food/shopping/train station/sites).

"thank you"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Kim D. of NY, United States
Reviewed:   March 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thanl you so much for a beautiful room and your hospitality!Breakfast was superb!
We have constantky impressed with all of the attention to detail!
It was such a relief once we got here and I am truely blessed!
It is so clean and homey.
If I'm ever here again, I definitely stay here again . It was nice to meet you! thank you.
Kim

"Essiale Bed and Breakfast"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Sandra D. of Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed:   September 4, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfastreservations.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Owners very very nice people. Nice Breakfast too.
Location is handy for main train station though a steep hill to be climbed, and luggage has to be carried up a flight of stairs on arrival. Also great for walking to the old city and port. Nice area.
It was August and very hot, we found the room to be too hot (our tolerance might be a bit low for heat!) and would have liked a fan but there wasn't one. Bathroom was spotless.

"FANTASTIC"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ahmet U. of onstambul, Turkey
Reviewed:   July 8, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a three days stay in this beautiful B&B and it was the best three days is such kind of a place. The BREAKFAST is very very FANTASTIC.

"Super B&B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Melih E. of Turkey, Turkey
Reviewed:   September 27, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is a nice place to satay Genoa. Clean, tidy, silent.
Very kind hosts. Delicious breakfast.
Everywhere is in the walking distance. Easy to reach.
Next time I directly book this B&B.

"I would recommend Essiale highly!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Katy W. of Sidney, Australia
Reviewed:   September 18, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We loved staying here, the owners were lovely and very helpful, and the breakfast was the best I`ve seen. The rooms were clean, attractive and comfortable. I would recommend Essiale highly

"Great B&B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Judy S. of usa, United States
Reviewed:   August 3, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2007     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very beautiful and clean B&B. Breakfast is fantastic. Owner is very likeable.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us