Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.3
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  3.3
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  2.8
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  3.4

"bad experience"

User Rating:  2.3
Reviewer:   John T. of Waterford, United States
Reviewed:   April 22, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2016     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very bad experience mainly because the air conditioning did not work in the rooms and this is not the first time that this had happen in the last few years therefore I will not return to you hotel!

"pleasant balcony landscapes"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Marino V. of Napoli, Italy
Reviewed:   April 21, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We spent a pleasant journey there, the hotel is beautiful, clean and confortable. What we did enjoy very much is the pleasant balcony of each room.

"Good place, beautiful, meet the expectations."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Pedro P. of Quito, Ecuador
Reviewed:   July 13, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location was good for me, but because my activities were nearby. Guangzhou is a big and complex city.

"Looks are not everything"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Tim M. of Sydney NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   June 5, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
While this is a smart looking hotel, and the rooms are very good, the hotel lets itself down badly in the service area. Lack of English speaking staff in the restaurants made it very difficult. The Chinese restaurant was particularly bad, with lazy staff who carried a bad attitude.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us