Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.4
 Cleanliness  3.8
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  3.6
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  2.9

"Experiencia agradable"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Richard N. of Monterrey, Mexico
Reviewed:   May 31, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Experiencia Cuernavaca it's a very nice and comfortable place to stay.
Beds are comfortable and clean, rooms are clean and the people on duty is friendly and kind.
My recommendation is that you should never turn on the lights.
Because bees are attracted as if it were sunlight and it could become a nightmare to take them out of your room.

"chingon!!!"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   David S. of tijuana, Mexico
Reviewed:   June 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hey la neta un muy buen lugar para hospedarse en cuernavaca!!!!
la verdad las personas ke te atienden son muy amables!!!
lo recomiendo!!!

"Good experience"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jose C. of Campeche, Mexico
Reviewed:   December 30, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was never in Cuernavaca before. For my first time, was a great experience to stay at Hostel Experiencia, people staff is really nice and the facilities are very very good.

"Hostel closed when arrived"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Hana H. of Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed:   January 13, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Mexicoinstantbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My family and I had a reservation for the 25th of December but when we arrived there in the morning, the place was empty and gates locked. It seems they were closed for the holidays, although they took our deposits. It would have been a far walk to the Zocalo anyhow (about half an hour), so it was alright. We found another hostel closer to town which was great. There are many to chose from next to the Zocalo.

"Fantastic stay at the Hostel Experiencia!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Helen D. of Attignat-Oncin, France
Reviewed:   November 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everybody at the Hostel was so helpful and kind! Nothing was too much trouble! The room was clean and all the facilities were excellent! A fun place to stay!! I definitely hope to go back!!!


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us