Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.7
 Service & Staff  4.9
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.8

"Great hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Bragovich T. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   April 16, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great hotel! Everywhere is clean, just a pleasure to be uyutnoi

"lovely experience"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Albert E. of salzburg, Austria
Reviewed:   December 25, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
in a few words: good place to stay. + for location, + for classic design, + for cleanliness, + for polite reception

"Good!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Raul L. of Orlando, United States
Reviewed:   December 5, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Fairly new hotel located a short walking distance from restaurants and shopping district. Plenty of hot water, air conditioning and elevator. Mattress was a bit thin, quiet rooms. My first choice compared to other Odessa hotels. Included breakfast was tasty and fresh.

"Thats a deal!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Armani E. of Odessa, Ukraine
Reviewed:   November 27, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2013     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel is very luxury and comfortable to stay. The highest 7th floor suits have a beutiful view of an old city. Service is excelent!

"very good!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Elene E. of Tbilisi, Georgia Republic
Reviewed:   November 5, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very good hotel! i like it so much. everything is new, clean. i loved my room - it was so beautiful! additional thanks to reception girls, who are so helpful.

"Quite a deal!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Diego W. of Mendota Heights, MN, United States
Reviewed:   September 3, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
In a few words: really great location close to all famous spots; gorgeous lobby; friendlu staff; nice and clean rooms (even though can be small for someone); pretty nice food for breakfast; perfect for solo business traveler, as I was!

"Wow"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Helena H. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   August 22, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was quality: superior service, clean and nice room, great accomodation, spectacular interior! New renovation is stunning. Rooms are large and well decorated. Reasonavle pricing as well!

"Such a great place to stay!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Crispin K. of Orlando, United States
Reviewed:   May 17, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
People, the place is really GORGEOUS. I didn see any pics before I arrived, since it was a business trip, and my suit was booked by my manager. The room is vvvery nice - such a comfy bed, clean modern furniture, hot bathtube, etc. Then a couple of words about the location. The hotel is like 5 minutes from the main street Deripasovska, and its about 15 minutes walk from the sea. ALso, for the first time I tasted ukrainian food on the brakfast - it was simple but very very tasty. Love the hotel!

"Loved the place!!!"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Marina B. of Saint-P, Russia
Reviewed:   February 19, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I truely loved this hotel! The building is new, clean, the rooms and loby are very fashionable. The suit they gave me was cute, so clean and comfy!! it has everything a person need to feel comfort - soft towels, bath robe, hair dryer, etc...Additional thanx for a chief at the kitchen - meals were gorgeous!
Will most definitely return to this beautiful place!

"Positive emotions"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Maxim O. of Tbilisi, Georgia Republic
Reviewed:   January 22, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2013     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Was suprised by this super luxury hotel in the center of the Odessa city. Rooms are really clean, with brand-new equipment. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. I suggest this hotel to everyone who visits this beautiful ukrainian city!


1 - 10 of 12 reviews  Next 2 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us