Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.0
 Total  4.0

"Wonderful stay"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Niels G. of Aalborg, Denmark
Reviewed:   December 3, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2016     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I've had a very good stay at Lamai Hotel. There is good service and the location is very central. I can only recommend the place.

"very good central hotel, highly recommend this one."

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Paul H. of Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 6, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Been to many htels and guest houses in Patong and this is my favourite so far.stayed here for 3 weeks, perfect location for beaches and nightlife. Rooms very clean and spacious with big tv and computer in room. My only advice is not to use tea and coffee in room but supply your own. The restaurant downstairs is not cheap but close by are various restaurants. Tip the cleaners and they do a wonderfull job, I left cameras, mobiles, money etc lying around and nothing went astray.
I will be staying here again.

"Very average, in need of renovations"

User Rating:  2.5
Reviewer:   Peter T. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   January 22, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Location is central, however on very busy road, i was unfortunate to have the main rd facing room and found it hard to sleep! Rooms are well equiped but need refurbishing as there age is showing. The most worring aspect was i found "Fleas" in the bed and would be constantly itching / skin redness during entire stay (This was almost unbearable)

"Good hotel"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Salvatore D. of Turin, Italy
Reviewed:   August 1, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel is good, the only flaw is that the restaurant charge a fee on the price of the menu


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us