Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  3.6
 Cleanliness  3.4
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.2
 Total  3.9

"Terrible hostel!"

User Rating:  1.8
Reviewer:   Sara B. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have stayed in some hostels in Vietnam and this is the first one I had very bad experiences!The room was really dirty and had a bad smell. The staffs tried to cheat me by selling a tour with a high price!
I will never come back here!

"De belle vacance"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Ghislaine J. of Québec, Canada
Reviewed:   December 21, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   December 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous sommes arrivés au Little Hanoi le 22 Décembre 2008 et nous y avons séjournée 4 nuits. Quelqu'un nous attendait à l'aréoport.

Hotel très bien situé et en général asser bien. La propreté des chambres et correct sans plus la chambre sentait l'humidité et le lit était très dure.

A notre dépat pour le nort du pays nous avons réservés pour une nuit à notre retour et ils nous ont oublié. Parcontre ils nous ont mis dans un hotel de catégorie supérieur pour le même prix.

Je conseille cet hotel au gens pas trop exigent.

"What a nice, friendly, clean and ... little hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Oliver G. of Wuerzburg, Germany
Reviewed:   November 11, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just wanted to say it was really nice to start our trip in a large room with shower and hotwater in Hanoi with the Little Hanoi Hostel! It is very central, they organise a motorbike for you and they are friendly and helpful! Thanks again!

"Awesome -highly recommended..."

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   S. M. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   March 3, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   March 2008     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Little Hanoi hostel was awesome. The place was completely refurbished recently so it's clean and well furnished. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is ideal, right in the old quarter where Hanoi city life is most lively. The price is totally reasonable and the food they offer is also great, in terms of selection and taste. I would go back anytime! I travel a lot and have stayed in many hostels in many countries; based on my experience, this place is really worth it.

"trip to hanoi"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Daneil C. of timmins ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   September 25, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hanoi is a capital city that will blow you away! the little hanoi is a great spot, the rooms were good, super location, the staff were great, helped me out with everything i needed for my trip. halong bay, sapa, and babe lakes all organized at the hostel. nice place, will reccomend it to others.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us