Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.5
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.5

"Amazing personal very nice, perfect Hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Sandra N. of valencia, Spain
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
the people at New Garden Palace Hotel go the extra mile to make sure that you feel at home. It is in an excellent location. It's in 5 min walking distance from the museum, metro and many of the cool spots such as restaurants and coffee shops.

"Very Good Hotel Very Clean"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jordie E. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely hotel our new painted room was so nice,we just felt like home so quite in the night which helped us to get deep sleep.They have some nice packages for western desert and luxor have booked western desert tour which was perfect organised.

"very nice place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Robbie L. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice place,our room was very quite and the hotel located in the heart of downtown which is the best location if you\'re in cairo.highly recommended

"Relaxed atmosphere and Clean rooms"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Carlos T. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   March 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
friendly, relaxed atmosphere and staff. nice, clean private rooms. they organized a trip for us out to the pyramids... which was great. highly recommended

"Ver clean and safe hotel"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Nicole S. of Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed:   March 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i stayed in the hotel in march 09, i have to say that this hotel is so clean and has a great staff with a great Manager the location is in the heart of cairo next to everything you need i recommened this hotel to everyone

"The Best Hotel i felt home"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lara M. of Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed:   March 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Never felt more at home at any other hotel I've stayed in. This is important in a country like Egypt which I am not familiar with. Staff went out of their way to help me with whatever I needed. Very nice people. also organized a great tour for me. Would recommend to anyone, and hopefully I'll be back.

"Helpful staff and clean rooms"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lynda G. of California, United States
Reviewed:   March 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i stayed in this hotel in march and i have to say that it is one of the nice hotels i have stayed in rooms are very clean and staff are helpful and very very very freindly .. the hotel's location is good as well

"Excellent place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Charlotte L. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   March 13, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a great time here, they were very helpful in planning my time in Cairo and then helping in arranging my travel to Luxor, Aswan and Dahab. Excellent place.

"The Best hotel in cairo five min to the egyptian museum"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Flora J. of M, Canada
Reviewed:   March 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
this hotel is so nice the staff are freindly rooms are clean and all staff speak english i realy enjoyed staying there and my advise if anyone wants to go cairo you should stay in New garden palace you will fell home.

"Good Price and Clean"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Marline B. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   March 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel is in a great location both by the bus station and the train station and the Egyptian Museum is right around the corner. The guys at the hotel are very helpful and will help you organize trips to various locations. The internet works all the time, All together it was a great find for the price in Egypt.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 34 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us