Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Elisabetta P. of Fossano, Italy
Reviewed:   September 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
.

"Great Place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Lyn B. of Wharton NJ, United States
Reviewed:   September 6, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. I was backpacking around Europe and this was one of my favorite places. It was very social, I met a great group of people and the staff where very helpful when I was figuring out where the bus was going to be.

"Very well located"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   F S. of Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed:   September 2, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in this place for a couple of nights in a dorm.
The dorm is nice, the only problem was the hot temperatures in Florence and the dorm doesn´t have AC, so during the night is a bit difficult to sleep.
But the place is very clean and a nice dorm with a very friendly staff .
BTW the location is great near all the transports and 10 min walking to the center

"Great for solo travelling"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Mubareka V. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 21, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great stay! Not too difficult to find and was a 10 minute walk from the station which for me was great.

"Helpful staff"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Juliana B. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   August 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you to the receptionist who supervised me to a book a flight on her computer and even checked the train times to see how far Rome is.

Very helpful receptionist.

Thank you😀

"was ok"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Toni T. of innsbruck, Austria
Reviewed:   August 7, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I only spend one night, luckly had really nice roomates :)

"Friendly People and good room"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Julie G. of Kasterlee, Belgium
Reviewed:   August 6, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything was very basic but we had everything we needed! Location was close to the busses but also to the trains so that was sometimes annoying because of the noice.. but good hostel for a good price!!

"Good times"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Juan H. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   August 2, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is what hostels are about: meeting friends, having a good place to relax at night and find a great staff.

"New Ostel Florence Review"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Wai Hin Y. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   July 27, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Everything is good. Nothing really special and bad.

"La mia notte in new ostel florence"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Eleonora B. of Roma, Italy
Reviewed:   July 18, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ho soggiornato in questo ostello nel mese di giugno in occasione di un concerto e devo dire che dalle recensioni lette mi aspettavo molto peggio.
Invece io e la mia amica siamo state bene. L'ostello è vicino alla stazione, quindi molto facile da raggiungere a piedi. Il personale è gentile e ci ha messo a disposizione una camera ampia da 4 posti con il bagno era in comune nel corridoio. Poi sia la camera che gli spazi comuni erano puliti, e credo sia l'unica cosa che conti quando si viaggi.
Non mancherà occasione di tornare!


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 502 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us