Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.5
 Rooms  3.5
 Cleanliness  3.6
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.6
 Service & Staff  3.5
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.5

"Molto soddisfatto"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alessio C. of Napoli, Italy
Reviewed:   October 27, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Alloggio in camerata quadrupla mista buon rapporto qualita/prezzo.
Sulla pulizia si può fare qualcosina in più.
Riguardo i ragazzi/e che si sono avvicendati in stanza (la cosa più straordinaria che venivano da ogni parte del mondo) tutti educati e rispettosi. Mi ritengo molto fortunato.
Personale molto disponibile a soddisfare ogni richiesta.

"My opinion"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Cristina P. of Fermo, Italy
Reviewed:   October 23, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good reception, clean and tidyplace, decent value for money. Recommended!

"Carino"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Valentina C. of Putignano/Ba, Italy
Reviewed:   October 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Posto carino e accogliente. Giovanile. Le lenzuola e la stanza eranobpulite. Un po’ più di attenzione ai bagni non guasterebbe. Comunque lo consiglio

"Good hostel"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Monique H. of Gétigné, France
Reviewed:   October 14, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
During my stay in Florence, I really appreciated the SLEEP EASY hostel. The manager was very kind and helpful. She helped me to find a hotel in Orvieto by phone. SLEEP EASY hostel is very clean and calm.
Sorry for the delay: I've just come back at home.

"séjour à Florence, aoôut 2017"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Turner M. of Nantes, France
Reviewed:   September 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2017     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons passé une nuit au New ostel, à florence
l'accueil était agréable mais inégal :certaines personnes étant plus disponibles que d'autres.
Les lieux d'accueil pourraient être plus mis en valeur, mieux agencés .
problème pour la cuisine : très peu d'ustensile et de vaisselle ,
et pas de vrai lieu pour nettoyer sa vaisselle : un lavabo dans un placard : manque d'hygiène et de place.

"nocleg we Florencji"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Magdalena G. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   September 20, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hostel jest dobrze położony blisko stacji kolejowej i nieodlegle od starówki. Obsługa życzliwa i pomocna, pokój czysty. Minusem jest brak możliwości przygotowania sobie ciepłego napoju (brak kuchni i czajnika w pokoju). Malowniczy dziedziniec zachęca do prowadzenia długich nocnych rozmów uciążliwych dla osób mieszkających w pokojach, których okna wychodzą na dziedziniec.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Cora M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 17, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We looked or stay at the hostel. We were in a building at across from the main building.
We would have appreciated a kettle and microwave in that building. There is a common fridge.
We various the hostel to be clean quiet and the staff helpful.
The location is ok. Close to the train station. We walked everywhere and could reach most areas within 30 minutes.
I read that the hostel is described as dark. Like most italian places we stayed, the rooms are shuttered in the day to keep them cool. These was no aircon, but we stayed in Sept and all we needed was the fan.

"Satisfying"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   JJ T. of Puchong, Malaysia
Reviewed:   September 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Book ensuite room with bathroom, was clean and big enough. Service is good! Everything you questions will be answered. Highly recommended.

"."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Elisabetta P. of Fossano, Italy
Reviewed:   September 10, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
.

"Great Place"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Lyn B. of Wharton NJ, United States
Reviewed:   September 6, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had a wonderful stay at this hostel. I was backpacking around Europe and this was one of my favorite places. It was very social, I met a great group of people and the staff where very helpful when I was figuring out where the bus was going to be.


1 - 10 of 418 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us