Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.3

"Excelent. !"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Victor A. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   March 11, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excelent hostel., excellent location..Very friendly, staff is very nice. Thank u Spencer.

"An amazing Mardi Gras weekend"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Ruth J. of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed:   March 4, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It was wonderful to be in NOLA at that dates, but it was amazing to have such a bunch of nice hosts. I may recognize Jay was my favorite, but they all are super helpful, friendly and cheerful. I don't give better review because it was expensive because it was Mardi Gras, but I am glad I could get a bed there.

"Great time at the Jazz House"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matt D. of Middleborough, United States
Reviewed:   February 27, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay in New Orleans would not have been nearly as good if not for the staff at the Jazz House Hostel. They were very welcoming and helpful in finding where to go and what to see. Hostel itself was small and comfortable, had not problem with any of the facilities. All in all, great spot!

"Unique place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Alicia A. of Louisville Ohio, United States
Reviewed:   February 24, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I fell Lin love with the Nola jazz house. It so laid back and friendly. Very clean. I stayed in a twin private room. Beds were comfy and great for the money. Good vibes. Great staff. Only suggestion is fans in the shower rooms lol. Will definitely be back in the future. Prime location for trolley right in front of house. Quiet area. Lots of space.

"Mardi Grass"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Juliana B. of Chicago, United States
Reviewed:   February 21, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It’s a excellent hostel. Really nice staff. My only problem was the bathroom. The water was not running inside of the bath tube and this is a little disgusting. Other than that was perfect. Location was excellent, tip Uber to French quarter,, bedroom really good and the staff was very nice.

"The Marriott's got nothing on this place!!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Maikel A. of Miami, United States
Reviewed:   January 29, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I visited New Orleans for a business trip and decided to get in town a little earlier. My company paid for a stay in the JW Marriott and I thought from the reviews this place was worth a try. Let's just say NOLA Jazz house was so incredible I actually tried to request to stay there the remainder of the week. The accommodations were clean, the breakfast was delicious, , the location was ridiculously ideal, and the staff was truly incredible!!!!!!!!! Honestly I will go back for the phenomenal staff alone. Skip hotels or any other option and book here. They are everything that is right and beautiful with the Big Easy.

"GREAt people"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   AUSTIn D. of Annapolis md, United States
Reviewed:   January 19, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This company is great and they were very helpful when we could not make our reservation. They offered a full refund and even offered to give us a discount in the future. I will absolutely be using them again, I recommend this to anyone traveling for a great experience

"Friendly and nice place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Satomi K. of Austin, United States
Reviewed:   January 16, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I’d like to stay here again. Staffs are friendly and accommodation is nice. I could make friends there and hanged around together.
Beds are made of steel, so I sometimes felt noise and shaking but these weren’t big problems.

"Absolutely loved this place."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Phoebe C. of Huntsville, United States
Reviewed:   December 31, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is in a great location. The people there were very nice. And the overall atmosphere was very inviting 🙂

"Great value for a group of friends wanting to explore Nola!"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Nickie N. of Medford, MA, United States
Reviewed:   December 28, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2017     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great value!


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 235 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us