Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.5
 Total  4.5

"Schönes Treehouse direkt am Strand"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Olaf K. of 23883 Sterley, Germany
Reviewed:   October 17, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Direkt am Strand gelegen, ich hab eins der beiden Treehouses mit Holzterasse und Blick aufs Meer gebucht...einfach, Raum mit Bett(bequem), nett eingerichtet,einfach,schöner großer Holzbalkon mit Tisch Stühlen und Lesebett sowie Blick aufs Meer.Morgends reichte man mir auf Wunsch den ersten Kaffee hoch und abends wurde Adana Kebab gegrillt.
Schade das ich nur zwei Nächte hier war, das wird sich in 2015 aber ändern.Danke nochmals an die nette Besitzerin,...wir kommen wieder.

"Olympia Treehouse Provides Warm Welcome and Serene Haven"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gillian And Joseph S. of Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   September 22, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay in Olympia Treehouse was blissful. Semra and Leverek were wonderful hosts. Semra showed us where the coolest place was to sit in the heat of the afternoon, brought us plums from her friend's garden in Ankara, prepared the most fabulous breakfasts with eggs and cheese and tomatoes and cucumber, fruit and yoghurt and honey, and beautiful apricot jam. Leverek brought the day's catch, so we ate grilled fish in the softly lit almost tropical gardens at night. Baris was there to attend to every need and whim with enormous grace, and mixed a brilliant gin and tonic. We had a roof treehouse which included a large verandah with rugs and comfortable sofas with cushions and a table facing the sea, as well as our bedroom with a single and double bed with mosquito nets. The breeze from the sea meant it was cool in the evening even though blistering August heat during the day. The communal showers and toilets were just below, spotlessly clean at all times of day. Everything was perfect, even for a 15 year old! It was like being welcomed into a family. We're both dying to return as soon as we can...

"Paradise"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Jeff H. of Indiana, United States
Reviewed:   August 23, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Olympia Treehouse is amazing! The perfect getaway spot. The beach is just steps away with free beach umbrellas and chairs to use. Clear water, prefect for swimming. Now these are rooms built on stilts, so don't expect the lap of luxury. However, you are definitely getting more than what you pay for in terms of relaxation and experience.

"Good place"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Antoine D. of Lille, France
Reviewed:   May 17, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Honeymoon/Romance
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Olympia Tree House is an unfinished place (the place will do restaurant soon, and the shower needs renovation), but located just on the perfect spot a seaside traveller wants: 5 meters from the treehouse to the beach, 15 meters to the water. The view from the terrasse (located upstairs) is simlpy a blast: the beach, the sea, the mountain on the edges, and a couple of trees on the way!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us