Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  4.6

"Home away from home"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Sam P. of NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   February 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2009     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hotel was great, it had a good location...one street away from the night markets, shops, food and the river. The hotel was really nice considering how cheap it is. The room was large with a single and double bed and a balcony. Free internet access and the hotel staff were very nice and were happy to help with any questions we had. Breakfast is not the greatest, it needs more variety.

"Very kind of Phudo's staffs!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Michele M. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   October 11, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Thank you very much for all staff in PHUDO hotel!!! They took care of us when we stayed there. The room are so clean and comfortable that we feel as staying at home.Very convenience of Phudo location, it's easy to go shopping, bar and restaurant from Phudo hotel. 5minutes walking to Hoan Kiem lake and Dong xuan market.
Next time in Vietnam we are sure for staying in Phudo hotel.

"a very good hotel in Hanoi.!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Stephane B. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   October 10, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We travelled to Hanoi in september,2008. We stayed in PHUDO hotel for3nights and travelled to Halong bay and Sapa then came back stay for 1 more nights. we found that the rooms are very clean and the equipments are seem to be new, the restaurant is rather big with very nice buffet breakfast.Moreover the location of Phudo hotel is very near to Hoan Kiem lake-centravel of old quarter, Dong Xuan market, shopping area...etc,Especially, the staffs speak english very well and so helpful.
We extremely satisfy with service in Phudo hotel and would like to recommend to other tourists.

"Good place for staying in Hanoi!!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Phuong M. of paris, France
Reviewed:   October 4, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My family stay in PHUDO for 4nights. i found that is very nice hotel, the rooms are very clean, the location of Phudo hotel is very near to Hoan Kiem lake and Dong Xuan night market. So it's easy for shopping and other tourist destinations in Hanoi.Especially, the Phudo's staffs are very friendly and helpful with smile all time, they help me all information for tourist in Vietnam with enthusiastic attitude.
Thank you very much for all staffs in Phudo hotel!!
Marie from Paris.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us