Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.1
 Rooms  3.2
 Cleanliness  3.4
 Location  3.4
 Security & Safety  3.7
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.1
 Total  3.5

"Great place"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Caroline L. of Paris, France
Reviewed:   November 28, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place, clean, well located and very friendly staff. Great choice!

"excellent place to live"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Aman H. of Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed:   August 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very clean rooms and washrooms. very close to railway station just walking distance. Hotel guide was already there to take me there. Hotel staff was very cooperative and i would love to stay here during my next visit.

"bad"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   W M. of noord holland, Netherlands
Reviewed:   May 24, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
its bad place the boss masud cant take his hands of woman specialy single womans never go there again

"horror"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   E B. of england, United States
Reviewed:   May 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
went with husband and 2 children to hotel but was not good for childrren nothing too do and for us also friendly they never hear of that bettar i stayed home and the manager was bad too children 1 time he hit them so this hotel horror for me

"A ne pas manquer"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Emilie T. of lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewed:   April 22, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous sommes aller dans cet hotel avec mes parents... croyez moi meme ma mere n'en revenais pas de la propete et du confort. Les chambres sont simples mais vraiment confortables et les salles de bain sont toutes neuves et sentent bon. Les patrons sont super serviables et ne manquent pas de bons conseils. On se sent vraiment comme chez soi et tout le monde est au petit soin pour nous. Le soir on a bien profite de leur terrasse. C'est vraiment la meilleure adresse ou nous sommes rester en egypte. Fortement conseillee!!!

"shameless"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Bob M. of england, United States
Reviewed:   April 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
my husband and i wanted a short vacation saw the hotel but was big mistake the staff was great but the manager massud was very rude too us if we asked somthing all he say was not my problem see you its shame he run that hotel realy shame

"tout est bon chez elle...."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mafgali B. of caujac, France
Reviewed:   April 13, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
4 jours tres sympas au "princess" chambre tres propre,prix competitifs,personnel et proprio tres sympa,petit déjeuner compris et acces a internet par wifi.Dans un quartier popualiare mais calme.Reservation par internet et communication tres facile et rapide par mail ensuite.
Vraiment "tout est bon chez Emanuelle,y a rien à jeter"
a conseiller vivement

"au coeur de Luxor"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Benda-Leroux C. of Le Havre, France
Reviewed:   April 10, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nous avons passe 4 nuits dans ce petit hotel,simple, confortable et propre, au coeur de la vraie ville de Luxor .
Accueil chaleureux et sympatique de l'ensemble de l'équipe et Emmanuelle ,très disponible,prend plaisir à nous informer sur la vie en Egypte et nous guider au mieux.

"A jewel in Luxor"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Truchon C. of lyon, France
Reviewed:   March 26, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was stay in Princess Hotel alone, single traveller. This place is really clean, really confortable and safety. The staff and the 2 managers (french lady Emmanuelle and his husband Massud) are so kind. They propose me to eat with us and when I ask to pay they didn't want. They organize a really good trip on the west bank and in Aswan. this is a real jewel in Luxor. The roof so confortable to smoke my shisha and drink my beer. No hassel. I recommend this hotel to anyone and for sure I will come back soon.


1 - 9 of 9 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us