Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.0
 Total  4.4

"Very good B&B [pt] B&B muito bom!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Gil R. of Castelo Branco, Portugal
Reviewed:   May 30, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stay in that hotel in 2008/May and we liked very much. We recommend this hotel to people who want a good value for money. The room was great, very clean and spacious. The breakfast is also very good. The owner, Victoria is very nice and helpful. She gave us good advices to visit Rome. We stayed in the new Principe BB 2, witch is even better than the Principe BB.
We would stay again at this hotel.

[pt]
Ficámos neste hotel em 2008/Maio e gostámos muito. Recomendamos este hotel a todas as pessoas que querem boa qualidade a baixo custo. O quarto era óptimo, muito limpo e espaçoso. O pequeno almoço também foi muito bom. A proprietária, Victória é muito simpática e prestável. Deu-nos bons conselhos para visitar Roma. Ficámos no novo Principe BB 2, que ainda é melhor que o Principe BB.
Voltaríamos a ficar neste hotel.

Grazie Victoria...

"Alles super."

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Dade I. of Brazil, Brazil
Reviewed:   November 22, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Eurohosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (Deutsch-German):
Alles super, nette leute.

"Fantastic Location"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Tim H. of Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed:   November 11, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The location of this little B&B is fantastic as it says in the description. The 10 min walk to the Colosseum and 1 min walk the Underground Metro is fantastic. The service is great and a fantastic breakfast is included. Definitely recommended.

"Principia BB - Rome"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Lukasz G. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 13, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2007     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very close to Romini Termini, less then 5 min walk, close to Coloseum. Very nice place to stay. The owner are very pleasent and helpful. And at the morning you can meet very interesting people from around the world. One word to summary, Great


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us