Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  3.9
 Service & Staff  3.6
 Food / Dining  3.1
 Total  4.0

"Hotel tries hard to please"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Peter H. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   September 1, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have stayed here before and we will probably stay here again. If there is a problem they try to fix it, overall a good transit hotel.

"only one thing"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Georg G. of moscow, Russia
Reviewed:   May 10, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
one night rat has falling on my head from ventilation

"travel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Jeab E. of bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   December 3, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very good hotel. we can go another city easily. 2mins walk to train and subway station. Hotel is very clean and room is wide.Super valuable

"Great Hotel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Ron L. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   April 30, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My wife love this hotel very much and she got a great sleep. I personally found that the lobby and other public places are dark and aren't well lited but as for the rest, they are superb.

"Some rooms are noisy"

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Renee F. of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Reviewed:   April 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms are lovely and the staff are very helpful. This is our second stay and on this occasion had a room looking onto the road which was very noisy and had difficulty sleepy. We much preferred the inner room we stayed in last time for that reason.

"Shuttle base from DaysHotel Luohu"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Family B. of Shanghai, China
Reviewed:   February 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Chinese new year holidays make HongKong to be so crowded. No hotel there so we booked Luohu in shenzhen and shuttle every day to HongKong and to Macau on time. 2-bed room of 135cm large each bed was ok for a family of 2+3. Metro station to H-K is near by, the fake market also, you just need to cross the tuneel. The hotel is located in the city center although the hotel add doesn't emphasize on this strong point.
The price is ok (about 200 Euros for 6 nights), the 4th floor is opened round o'clock for massage/acupuncture,etc. Room is clean. There is a safe in the room, use it absolutely for every belonging of value and small size!!!!. My wife's mobile was forgotten in the room in the morning and disappeared when we came back in the afternoon. The room was cleaned up meawhile. We claimed to the desk, no outcome.

"Shenzhen Days Hotel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Mike C. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   February 24, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very nice place. Good service and nice facilities


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us