Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  5.0
 Cleanliness  5.0
 Location  5.0
 Security & Safety  5.0
 Service & Staff  5.0
 Food / Dining  4.8
 Total  5.0

"Fantastic budget accomodation 2 months old"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jahn D. of Berlin, Germany
Reviewed:   May 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Small rooms but very comfortable with innerspring mattresses and safe, frig and free internet in room with flat screen TV. Bathroom features new fittings including state of the art multi function fibreglass computerized shower. Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast is average but adequate, bainmarie keeps food luke warm. Special feature lift and like new throwout

"Helpful staff - Great value for your money"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Cowls T. of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Reviewed:   May 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is really great, great value for your money. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, also very nice and helpful. The room was super clean. It is close to all the attractions in Hanoi. The breakfast buffet is included and very good. you can choose from many different.......... Thanks for your services and all..we did enjoy our holiday at your hotel..will send the photo to you once we develop it.. once again thanks for everything

"Knowledge, friendliness and the staff are gems that lighten your load"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Wolfe P. of melbourne, United States
Reviewed:   May 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
After having been to Vietnam a number of times and stayed at like and higher rated hotels, the staff (cleaners thro to the manager) at this one are gems. They knew of the places to direct us to get those things and experinces we were after. It was that personal interaction over the five days that we were provided with; something difficult to put into words but you have a tremendous positive feeling when experiencing it. Unobtrusive but extended as you require it. Caring seems to be such an inadequate word to decribe what we received. Every thing just worked.

"A dream come true"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Emily D. of Indianapolis, India
Reviewed:   May 6, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was truly a wonderful hotel. It has all the amenities of a five star hotel but at a two star price. It is conveniently located in the heart of the Old Quarter. It is only a year old and therefore has new everything! The rooms are equipped with personal computers, flat screen tvs and high tech showers. I wish I could live in this great hotel! The breakfast buffet was great and there was also complimentary fruit in the room. The service staff was very helpful and kind! They even got me a discounted rate taxi back to the airport! I would stay at this hotel again and again!


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us