Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.3
 Cleanliness  3.3
 Location  3.0
 Security & Safety  3.8
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  3.1

"Allright"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Hanna K. of Elze, Germany
Reviewed:   February 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hostel was allright, but difficult to find. All in all a great sleepover. Computer is in the lower apartments for free (don't know about the apartments at all following floors) and you have a fridge and microwave in the kitchen and flat tv screen in each room. Staff was sometimes difficult to reach so you had to try twice. Would recommend it for young people just needing a room for sleeping.

"value for the price"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Cai L. of Beijing, China
Reviewed:   October 12, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is good for so cheap price. The location is ok. The staff is very helpful.

"We'd stay there again"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Anonym E. of Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed:   March 23, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The walk to the subway takes about 15 minutes but the bus drives right in front of the door. Upper east side is a nice neighbourhood. restaurants and groceryshops in walking distance of 5-10 min. For the money we payed we got a very nice apartment with tv. But the rooms where very very noisy so that was kind of annoying if your neighbours got home late at night. And it could have been a lil cleaner cause it was very dusty (so not good for people with allergies)
But I definitly would stay there again if coming to new york.

"information"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Juan G. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   November 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good Morning
My name is Candela Lupi and I am from Argentina.
I need information for a Single Room, it can be With Shared Bathroom, in New York, for 8 nights checking in on: Nov. 29th and out on: Dec. 6th Also, I would need to receive more information and the Cost per night.
Thanks a lot in advance
Best Regards,


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us