CNY 328 pro nacht
CNY 328 pro nacht
Beijing Forbidden City Hostel, Beijing, China

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel

Beijing, China - No. 5 Nan He Yan Street. Dongcheng District
2.7   

1 Bewertung lesen

  • Ideale lage
  • Gute zimmer
  • Gute auswahl an lebensmitteln
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

Wouldn't bother ... I arrived one and a half hours late because of traffic. They had already given out my room, despite the fact that I paid for it! It took them forever to even bother with me and eventually sent me to another place, which was cheaper, but had me pay the same ...

Beschreibung - Herberge

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel liegt mitten im Herzen der Innenstadt von Peking und rechts in die wichtigsten berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß zur Verbotenen Stadt, dem Tian'anmen-Platz und Wangfujing Business Shopping Center, wo Sie viel leckeres traditionelles chinesisches Essen genießen konnten Touch und genießen Sie ein in die Atmosphäre der berühmten Nachtclub.

Eine kurze 5-Minuten zu Fuß zum Wangfujing und Tian'anmen East U-Bahn Station, nur 2 km vom Hauptbahnhof von Peking entfernt und eine 32-Kilometer-Taxi oder Shuttle-Bus vom Flughafen entfernt.

Toller Service: Wir sind ein sehr freundliches Familien-und Businesshotel mit hilfreichen, Erlebnisgastronomie gegenüber ausländischen Kunden, sind die meisten Kunden lieben die Herberge nicht nur die temporären Aufenthalt, sondern auch ihr Zuhause in Peking bleiben. Sie haben freien Internet-Zugang in den Zimmern, kostenlose Computer-und Wireless in der Halle, kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung und kostenlose Chinesisch-Unterricht auf Anfrage auch 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Wäsche-Service, Tickets buchen und touristische Informationen.
Ausstattung: Unsere Preise für die Deluxe-Einzelzimmer und Doppelzimmer Deluxe sind ein Bruchteil einer Standard-Einzel-und Doppelzimmer Kosten in anderen von Peking, in die privaten Räume, erhalten Sie eine eigene Dusche und WC, Kabel-TV, Klimaanlage und sehr haben effektive U hiting, Telefon im Zimmer, Höflichkeit Toilettenartikel, frische Handtücher und Bettwäsche täglich, bietet Forbidden City Hostel meisten Annehmlichkeiten jeden Reisenden würden von einem Full-Service-Standard-Hotel erwarten. Die Zimmer sind komplett ausgestattet, sie komfortabler und moderner sind, sind wir stolz darauf, unseren alten Freunden und neuen Gästen zu unserem Hostel willkommen gerade bei Ihnen zu Hause wollen.

  • Beijing Forbidden City Hostel, Beijing, China, China Hotels und Herbergen
  • Beijing Forbidden City Hostel, Beijing, China, Entspannende Hotels und Hostels im Beijing
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Herberge
Herberge unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: CNY 328 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Mixed Dorm Standard Triple Twin
  • Besuche vorher: noon

Herberge ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption Flughafentransfer All inclusive Plan Grillplatz Fahrradverleih Frühstück (gegen Gebühr) Kinder erlaubt Kostenlose Ortsgespräche Internet Wireless Internet (kostenpflichtig) Internet wireless (kostenlos) Laundry / Valet Service Bettwäsche inklusive Wäschevermietung Live Musik Zeitungen / Zeitschriften No Smoking Open 24 Hours Restaurant vor Ort Room service Taxi-Service Rundgang / Sightseeing Hilfe WIFI (kostenlos)

Zimmerausstattung

24-Stunden Warmwasser, Klimaanlage, kostenfreiem Internetzugang, Fußboden-Heizung, TV, Telefon

Backpacker Einrichtungen Ensuite Fax-Service Internet access Schließfächer Nichtraucherzimmer Private Bad Dusche, ohne Bad Telefon TV Körperpflege kostenfreien Weckruf


Gegend

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel liegt mitten im Herzen der Innenstadt von Peking und rechts in die wichtigsten berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß zur Verbotenen Stadt, Platz des Himmlischen Friedens zu berühren, und Wangfujing Business Shopping-Center

Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Forbidden City
  • 2-minütigen Spaziergang zu Fuß
  • Tiananmen Square
  • 10-minütigen Spaziergang zu Fuß
  • Beihai Park
  • 15-minütigen Spaziergang zu Fuß
  • Wangfujing Straße
  • 3-minütigen Spaziergang zu Fuß

Essen und trinken
Essen im haus
Gebratene Nudeln Souci
Famours traditionellen Geschmack
Essen gehen
Quanjude Restaurant
Traditionelle köstliche Rosted Ente

Richtlinien
Preis details

CNY 328 - 348 pro Nacht (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

Keine Gebühr zu stornieren oder No-Show 24 Stunden vor Ankunft, später 1 Nacht Rate per Kreditkarte aufgeladen werden

Ort - Herberge

No. 5 Nan He Yan Street. Dongcheng District
Beijing
Beijing Shi
China  10006

Breite: 39.91475, Längengrad: 116.40665

Wie man dorthin kommt

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel liegt mitten im Herzen der Innenstadt von Peking und rechts in die wichtigsten berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen, nur wenige Minuten zu Fuß zur Verbotenen Stadt, dem Tian'anmen-Platz und Wangfujing Business Shopping-Center zu berühren; Eine kurze 10-Minuten zu Fuß zum Wangfujing und Tian'anmen East Subway Station , 15-Minuten zu Fuß zum Xidan Shuttle Bus Station.

1 Aus Beijing Railway Station unter der U-Bahn an der Haltestelle Wangfujing Sation
2 Von Beijing West Railway Station mit dem Bus Nr. 52 bis zur Haltestelle Tiananmen Osten stoppen
3 Von Peking Caiptal Flughafen Nanyuan unter Shuttle-Bus an der Haltestelle Xidan Station oder unter der U-Bahn an der Haltestelle Tiananmen Ostbahnhof

CNY 328 per night
CNY 328 per night
Beijing Forbidden City Hostel, Beijing, China

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel

Beijing, China - No. 5 Nan He Yan Street. Dongcheng District
2.7   

Read 1 review

  • Well-located
  • Enjoyable rooms
  • Good quality food choices
Write a review

Most recent review

Wouldn't bother ... I arrived one and a half hours late because of traffic. They had already given out my room, despite the fact that I paid for it! It took them forever to even bother with me and eventually sent me to another place, which was cheaper, but had me pay the same ...

Description - Hostel

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel is located in the Heart of downtown Beijing and right in the main famous sightseeing area, just within minutes by foot to touch Forbidden City , Tian'anmen Square, and Wangfujing Business Shopping Center where you could enjoy much delicious traditional Chinese food and enjoy yourself in the atmosphere of the famous night club.

A short 5-minute walk to Wangfujing and Tian'anmen East Subway Station, Only 2 kilometers from Beijing's main railway station and a 32-kilometer taxi or shuttle bus from the airport.

Great Service: We are a very friendly family and business hotel with helpful , experience catering towards foreign customers , most of the clients are love to stay the hostel not only the temporary staying but also their home in Beijing. You will have free internet access in the rooms, free computer and wireless in the hall , free luggage storage and free Chinese teaching on request Also 24-hour reception , laundry service , tickets booking and tourist information.
Facilities: Our rates for deluxe single room and deluxe double room are a fraction of a standard single and double room cost in others of Beijing, at the private rooms, you will have a private shower and toilet, cable TV, air-conditioning and very effective underground hiting, room phone, courtesy toiletries, fresh towels and bedding daily , Forbidden City Hostel offers most of the amenities any traveler would expect from a full-service standard hotel. The rooms are full equipment, they are more comfortable and modern, we are proud to welcome our old friends and new guests to our hostel just like at your home.

The space
  • Property type: Hostel
Hostel accommodations

Lowest price available: CNY 328 (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Mixed Dorm Standard Triple Twin
  • Check-out: noon

Hostel amenities

24-hr front desk Airport pickup All inclusive plan BBQ area Bicycle rental Breakfast (extra charge) Children permitted Free local phonecalls Internet access Internet wireless (charge) Internet wireless (free) Laundry/valet service Linen included Linen rental Live music Newspapers/magazines No Smoking Open 24 Hours Restaurant on site Room service Taxi service Tour/sightseeing assistance WIFI (free)

Room amenities

24-hour hot water, air-condition, free internet access, under-floor heater, TV, phone

Backpacker facilities Ensuite Fax service Internet access Lockers Non-smoking rooms Private bathroom Showers without bath Telephone Television Toiletries complimentary Wake-up calls


Neighborhood

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel is located in the Heart of downtown Beijing and right in the main famous sightseeing area, just within minutes by foot to touch Forbidden City , Tian’anmen Square, and Wangfujing Business Shopping Center

Points of interest
  • Forbidden City
  • 2-minute walk by foot
  • Tiananmen Square
  • 10-minute walk foot
  • Beihai Park
  • 15-minute walk foot
  • Wangfujing street
  • 3-minute walk by foot

Food and drink
Eating in house
Fried-Souce Noodles
Famours traditional taste
Eating out
Quanjude Restaurant
Traditional delicious rosted duck

Policies
Price details

CNY 328 - 348 per night (Chinese Yuan Renminbi)

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

No fee to cancel or no-show 24 hour prior to arrival,later 1 night rate will be charged by credit card

Location - Hostel

No. 5 Nan He Yan Street. Dongcheng District
Beijing
Beijing Shi
China  10006

Latitude: 39.91475, Longitude: 116.40665

How to get there

Beijing Forbidden City Hostel is located in the Heart of downtown Beijing and right in the main famous sightseeing area, just within minutes by foot to touch Forbidden City , Tian’anmen Square, and Wangfujing Business Shopping Center;A short 10-minute walk to Wangfujing and Tian’anmen East Subway Station,15-minute walk to Xidan Shuttle Bus Station.

1 From Beijing Railway Station taking Subway to get off at Wangfujing Sation
2 From Beijing West Railway Station taking Bus No 52 to get off at Tiananmen East Stop
3 From Beijing Caiptal Airport and Nanyuan Airport taking shuttle bus to get off at Xidan Station or taking subway to get off at Tiananmen East Station