Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Well Run hostel in a Great location"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Larry L. of Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed:   August 3, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First, great location in Qianmen. 2nd, helpful and friendly staff, although check-in does take a while. 3rd, nice restaurant/bar part of the hostel, streetside, which is convenient. 4th, clean and efficient, so would deffo recommend.

"Good for those traveling alone and looking to mingle"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Hanna T. of Göteborg, Sweden
Reviewed:   August 1, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
SOCIALIZING
I was in Beijing for almost three weeks by myseld and I didn't know anyone in the city. Even though I like my own company, I also knew that I wanted to be social so I booked this hostel based on the images that they have on a booking site. I'm telling you, this place didn't dissapoint me. Even people from other hostels come here to mingle. Now I know people from around the world and even from Beijing.

FOOD AND DRINKS
There's a bar/restaurant at the hostel lobby and it's a fun place to enjoy a drink by yourself or in company. They play good music: Nouvelle Vague, Roots Manuva and that sort. The only thing I didn't like is the Western style food they have but then again - who travels to Beijing to eat pizza or pasta? Payment only in cash.

ROOMS AND TOILET
I stayed in two different rooms of which the first one was very neat and the other one dusty but otherwise clean. The beds are comfortable, the showers work perfectly. There is even proper ac in the rooms.

Note that a towel is not included (at least not in the dorms). You need to pay a rent proce plus a deposit to get a towel so if you want to take a shower when you arrive, have cash on you because the closest ATM is 20 minute walk away.

LOCATION
The location is perfect and safe even during night time. From the hostel it's only a 5-10 minute walk to Qianmen subway. There are many good restaurants and shops just around the corner, and even a proper beer bar (Beers 89) 100 m from the hostel.

STAFF
Majority of staff speaks good English and they are very helpfull and kind.

TRIP TO GREAT WALL
A good way of getting to know people if you are in luck. I took the Mutianyu (280 yuan) trip and didn't speak with anyone for the whole day but then again I heard and saw groups of people of other days that had gotten to know each other during the trip.

"Very good"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ngo N. of Thành phố Hồ Ch&iac, Viet Nam
Reviewed:   July 29, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Hotel rất đẹp, rất dễ tìm, lại gần trung tâm Beijing. Rất tiện lợi. Phòng ốc sạch sẽ, đầy đủ tiện nghi mà giá cả rất hạt dẻ. Có một quán bar bé bé xinh xinh trước cửa rất okay. Nhạc và đồ uống rất thích. Nhân viên dễ thương và thân thiện. Nói chung là mình rất thích. Sẽ lại ở đây tiếp tục nếu lại đến Beijing 1 lần nữa 😘

"Great place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Jonathan T. of Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed:   July 27, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365 Inn is an awesome place to start your adventure in China, it is a sociable hostel, in a great location (the entire area consists of preserved old streets), and close to a subway station and Tiannianmen Square.
Remeber to book in advance though if you wish to extend since they get full pretty quickly!

"Review"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Emma S. of Atlanta, United States
Reviewed:   July 11, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great location, loved having the restaurant as the lobby, receptionist was super helpful and understanding when we lost our deposit receipt lol the bathroom was a bit small but totally livable

"Great Location, Decent Staff"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Zachary H. of New York, United States
Reviewed:   July 10, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel is located next to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City, great location. The staff was friendly but occasionally slow.

"Standard double in basement"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Vinod J. of Hartbeespoort, South Africa
Reviewed:   July 3, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Pros: Nice vibey hotel, English speaking and friendly staff and great location close to tianamen Square and about 800m to the nearest Metro
Cons: wifi in the room was very weak and we needed to go to restaurant for connectivity, restaurant food was decent and not too expensive (there were some great local restaurants just down the road as well). The room did however have a strong blocked drain stench, which was obviously not great.

"Gana B"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Gankhuyag B. of Ulaanbaaror, Mongolia
Reviewed:   June 23, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
a staff & services good. So this is location great and I liked

"365Inn is affordable and definitely worth the stay"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Angel N. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   June 20, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Had a pleasant stay here in 365 Inn. The rooms were clean and the toilet was well-maintained. The only thing I had an issue with was that at night people talked way too long and sometimes I'm awoken by the slam of doors and people shouting. Note: it doesnt happen all the time 3 out of 10 nights. Overall, everything was fine with me. The location was convenient and the staff were friendly enough.

"Good but"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Samuel H. of Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Reviewed:   June 13, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generally speaking the hostel is good, but when I just arrived to Beijing the taxi took me to a wrong place, there is a Hotel called 365 also (watch out) it was almost 2 at the morning, the only guy that can speak English at that time was the reception guy, then I called him, this guys was not willing to help even when I ask to book a taxi for me (the Uber kind) he refused, it took me like 1 hour to be able to get a taxi and then I arrived. Everything else was fine.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 340 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us