Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.2
 Rooms  2.9
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  3.2
 Security & Safety  3.4
 Service & Staff  3.1
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.1

"Badal b&b"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Cris B. of Roma, Italy
Reviewed:   July 16, 2017  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2017     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
No.. Badal b&b.. Wasting time and money to reserved.

"So bad that we did not go"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Jolanda V. of Meterik, Netherlands
Reviewed:   October 31, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A girlfriend was two weeks earlier also in this B&B. It was so dirty that se went to The shop to buy cleaning stuff en clean the bathroom. The bed was terrible. It was very nosey. It was for us The dissicion not to go and to look for an alternative.

"Cheap, poorly kept, more studentshome than B&B"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   C O. of Breda, Netherlands
Reviewed:   July 4, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Booked a double room with bathroom, on arrival had to spend the first night in bunkbed with very bad mattress, The double was with bath indeed but no 'spa', no hairdryer., no toilet stuff. many broken things as door of cupboard, lamps, bed bottom, window.. Breakfast was poorly,some prepacked cakes and croissants. Nights very hot and noisy, no fan as was promised on the website.
Cockcrooches in kitchen and bathroom despite daily cleaning lady.
A place to be avoided when travelling as toerist.

"The cancelled our reservation and didn't tell us."

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Maria N. of Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed:   June 27, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
When we got the B&B, no one was there. When we called, they said that they overbooked. What's the point in making a reservation?!

"the worst place ever and probrably fraudolent."

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Enrico D. of Venezia, Italy
Reviewed:   June 24, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked the BnB in febbruary and 1 week before my holidays the cancelleria everything stating that They closrd for restauration, and i'm still fighting for having back my prepayment.
I made the booking with another website than now this website is asking for a review, and i never gave to this site my e-mail.
do not book with them, They are fraudolent.

"Грязь и неуважение к гостям"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   Juri K. of Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed:   May 14, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Никому не пожелаю останавливаться в этом отеле. В день приезда нас никто не ждал,позвонили по телефону и через 50 минут появился человек,но мы смогли оставить только багаж,номер не был готов,еще через 1час появилась уборщица,которая кое- как застелила постель. Пол не мыт, наверное, год. На тапки налипло за 3 дня столько грязи , сколько при хождении по улице никогда не налипнет.Кровать в номере сломана,в ванной сантехника протекает,жалюзи не закрываются,ночью уличные фонари ярко светят в глаза.В холле телевизор не работает,общие помещения грязные,влажная уборка не делается,никаких завтраков нет,нет ни кофе,ни сахара,никаких джемов и булочек.

"Worst than terribile"

User Rating:  2.4
Reviewer:   Alessandro F. of Italy, Italy
Reviewed:   April 3, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel was dirty and smells like animals or like a dirty camp site, the forniture was old and break. The shower was so cold and hard to use. The room was cold , impossible to close totally the windows so impossible too sleep in dark but there was light all the night from the road in front of the windows. The breakfast is very very poor. Cups, glasses, plates, forks are ever dirty. The microwave smells and is ever dirty( plastics are dark yellow instead of white). The room is noisy, because of the road in front and of the very small wall and light door. The fridge smell of old food. There is no hairdryer ( we also request it without success). Very unfriendly staff. No blankets even though requested. Never again here to stay in barcelona!

"brud, grzyb, bałagan"

User Rating:  2.2
Reviewer:   Anna R. of Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed:   March 15, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Poza położeniem ten obiekt beznadziejny. Brudno, do wszystkiego można się przylepić, grzyb w łazience, niezamykające się drzwi balkonowe, skrzypiące łóżka polowe do spania. Zdjęcia nijak mają się do rzeczywistości. Śniadanie w cenie to 6 bułeczek w folii, dwa litry mleka i kila prawie pustych pudełek z płatkami dla 10 osób na 4 dni. Self service. Służę zdjęciami na private. Opłata klimatyczna to nie 0,72 EUR,a 0,75 EUR/osobę/doba.

"Bad experience"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Pei C. of Shenzhen, China
Reviewed:   March 13, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is poor experience,when we inform the hotelwe will arrive later but at last they told us no room ,and change another bad poor place with same price and charge us taxi fee and arrive late fee, so bad and poor experience in Barcelona, very very bad!

"Ladrones .me robaron"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Eva G. of santa cruz, Bolivia
Reviewed:   October 5, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Se quedaron con mis maletas y adentro tenian 4000 mil euros. Mi ropa. Mi camara fotografica. Mi medicina. Mis tarjetas de credito. Mi documentacion no me devolvieron mi equipaje. son ladrones y ya hice la denuncia en la policia de barcelona. Pido que booking intervengan a este lugar y me ayuden a recuper mis cosas. La atencion es pesima. El administrador de nombre miguel es un psicopata y muy malvado. La policia de barcelona ya tiene mi denuncia pero booking ayudenme a solucionar esto . Nunca me sucedio esto. No se alojen aqui. El sujeto no contesta nunca el celular o movil.


1 - 10 of 20 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us