Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.0
 Rooms  2.8
 Cleanliness  3.0
 Location  3.5
 Security & Safety  3.0
 Service & Staff  3.0
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  2.5

"aviod manu"

User Rating:  1.5
Reviewer:   Dominika S. of Katowice, Poland
Reviewed:   September 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is simple horrible. I deeply advice NOT to use it. It is better to stay with no room than to have a room in that fishy place. There is no servise, or rather servise with no quality.

"Manu the catastrophe!"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Maria H. of Uppsala, Sweden
Reviewed:   September 27, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
AVOID! Never ever use this hostel - rooms and service are under all accepted level so stay out of this place. You will find more nicer and cheaper places around so keep looking but never take this place!

"hotel Manu nightmare"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Youcef B. of nottingham, United States
Reviewed:   August 13, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I was very very disappointed about the rooms,the hotel and the service my flight was delayed by 2 hours,I informed the hotel that I was going to be late,they did receive my text message but they ignored it and gave my rooms away (that's what I was told but I didn't beleive it) They took me to a Hotel next door and gave me two very dirty rooms on the forth floor I had lots of luggage and 3 kids it was very noisy and couldn't sleep,It wasn't worth the money I paid ,I complained but They completely ignored me I was told that they will help me in the morning with the luggage but they didn't.I still would like to claim part of my money back.

"hostel manu - the horror trip"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Philip K. of vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   July 20, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
DONT EVER GO TO THIS PLACE!!!
my gf and i thought it was great since on the net it seems like a cheap and great place. then we got our own apartment offered for the same price. we got there and the kitchen was full of roaches, the place was rundown, the batch was full of mold, the toilet was breaking out and on top of that we had to share the night with 7 other people who were in the same situation as us...
in the end we went to a different hostel the day after but we lost a day and where extremely frustrated

"Plus jamais"

User Rating:  1.2
Reviewer:   REMI J. of PARIS, France
Reviewed:   June 19, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Les photos ne correspondent pas du tout à l'état véritable des chambres :
-murs abimés
-Carrelages degradés et pouvant blesser !
-Moisissure dans la douche

Et que dire de l'équipe.... Un vacarme avec lequel il est impossible de dormir à 1h du matin, car bien entendu les porte sont toutes simples, sans aucune insonorisations....

Photos à l'appui si vous me demandez.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us