Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.2
 Rooms  3.9
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  3.9
 Security & Safety  3.9
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  4.0

"ferie i Patong"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Erik S. of odense, Denmark
Reviewed:   April 19, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Dejligt Guesthouse , søde og hjælpsomme personale , eneste minus var at der ikke altid var varmt vand , det kan anbefales at få værelse mod haven , mod gaden er der enormt meget støj

"Ottimo rapporto qualita' /prezzo"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Michele S. of bologna, Italy
Reviewed:   February 24, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ottima la guesthose di luca in posizione strategica soi Banzaan , e vicina a tutto, stanze piccole ma pulite e personale gentile e cordiale, un grazie sentito ed un arrivederci al prossimo anno!!

"Great Stay"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Alvin C. of Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 21, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Awesome holiday once again at little buddha. We were there a year ago and the staff and owners were really friendly. It's almost like returning every year to visit our friends! The stay was enjoyable as it was situated near Jungceylon shopping mall. It's just across a street! The guesthouse provided rental of bikes and it the price is really affordable. It's just a short 15 mins walk to the famous patong beach. The price of the guesthouse is also very affordable.

"hot water is not needed...but money first!"

User Rating:  2.6
Reviewer:   Antonio G. of padova, Italy
Reviewed:   May 7, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
no hot water, as promised...in one of the three rooms not enough water flow ( cold and Hot)...the owner says: i'll fix...but is a dream!.
They are wery quick to ask for the money (before giving the rooms) but not so quick to give back the deposit!

"ottima esperienza!sicuramente di andro' nuovamente!grazie luca!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Matteo A. of riccione(rn), Italy
Reviewed:   February 26, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
sono stato al little buddha dal 31 gennaio all'11 febbraio 2012 ed e' stata una bellissima e piacevole esperienza.ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo,le camere sono grandi e sempre pulite e sono provviste di connessione wi-fi. la guesthouse si trova a 3 minuti a piedi dal centro commerciale jungceylon e a soli 7/8 minuti dalla bangla.luca affitta anche i motorbike.vicinissima alla nanai road dove ci sono ottimi ristorantini dove si spende molto poco. ci ritorno di sicuro.consigliatissima!

"great place"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Ian W. of england, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   December 26, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
stayed here a 4 times great place, very clean, staff really nice and friendly and in a good location i would recomend to anyone

"review"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   K W. of van, Canada
Reviewed:   December 10, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice location, only 5-10 min walk from the beach and bars. Far enough away to get some sleep. Our window was right on the road side but we had no problems with noise. Friendly staff and a clean room. Good wifi as well.

"Friendly and affordable in Patong"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Tara F. of New York, NY, United States
Reviewed:   August 5, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Luca makes you feel very comfortable at Little Buddha. The rooms are basic but clean and livable. Bathrooms could use better attention but overall a warm and welcoming experience. Recommended.

"Patong guest house"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Dariusz D. of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Reviewed:   May 19, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I have to say I like this cheap hotel. Close to the beach (about 10 minutes on food), close to the Bangla road. There is a night food market next to the hotel. No problem with stuff, especially young receptionist was very cute and beautiful :-) I'm gonna book this hotel again on my next trip to Phuket island.

"Great Value, Great Location"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Karl L. of Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed:   May 11, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I think you would be hard pressed finding better value at Patong Beach. Staff were friendly, especially to our 3YO. Rooms were basic but clean, but the location was great. Walk to the main street in about 10 mins or less than 5 two the Robinson shopping mall housing some of the best shops and restaraunts at Patong Beach.


1 - 10 of 87 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us